About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Streetsville Hyundai

4.5

243 Lifetime Reviews

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4 Directions
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Streetsville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable, Reliable, Relaxed atmosphere, great"

- Pokonzie

My husband and I went into Streetsville Hyundai Looking for a vehicle. Richard Flor is an excellent sales person. He is very knowledgeable, and helped us get exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Flor in sales and Jason for bank loan
September 29, 2017

"Richard Flor"

- Doug and Darlene

Richard was excellent...explained everything in detail...very professional and polite...made sure upon delivery that everything was working and covered the vehicle from top to bottom. I would highly recommend speaking with Richard if you are looking at a Hyundai. P.S. We have been Hyundai owners for 20 years and the last 8 years with Streetsville Hyundai...great service personnel as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Flor
September 02, 2017

"Richard Flor!"

- Saurabh Mehta

I had a very plesant experience with my recent Hyundai purchase. Richard is a true professional and you can count on him to study your requirements thoroughly before making any recommendations. He worked out a good price with the right model of the car for me. I highly recommend working with him to anyone who wishes to buy a hyundai from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Flor
September 01, 2017

"Very Satisfied!!"

- Patti E.

My car was totalled in an accident. I test drove a number of cars before arriving at Streetsville Hyundai and meeting Richard Flor. I settled on the Tucson, and from start to finish Richard was very accommodating and most helpful. My new Tucson came in from Montreal, so Richard gave me a demo car to drive until my car arrived. Most appreciated!! Richard is the perfect car salesperson......very well informed, helpful, not pushy, and I know I can count on him for help in the future, if needed. I would definitely recommend Streetsville Hyundai to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Ask for Richard Flor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
August 29, 2017

"Great service from start to finish!!"

- Carlo Timpano

Great service from start to finish!! I would definitely work with this team again. I gave them a list of my wants and they met all my needs. Carlo Timpano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Flor
August 28, 2017

"Crummy salespeople"

- George D

I stopped by to look at a used car. Salesguy was crummy at best he was a real con guy. His name was kenny and he didn't know what he was doing and I could see he was trying to scam me right off the bat. There's tons of dealers in mississauga. I can easily go somewhere else. you gotta be a rich old guy to get anything from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 29, 2017

"Love our new Tucson! "

- Murf64

Kenny and I hit it off right from the start. He is very organized, professional and really knows his stuff! Jason was also very helpful as we went through the various extended warranty options. Overall this was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle for my family. Great job everyone! Timothy Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong, Jason French
July 26, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Sam21

Kenny was awesome to work with. He made sure that I was a happy customer. He answered all of my questions before I even asked. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 22, 2017

"100% would go to this team again"

- Yatacoh

2nd car from this dealership Jason and Richard were very helpful and kept me in the loop every step of the way. My first car was totaled in an accident but they were helpful every step of the way. Big thank you to the streetsville hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fenech, Richard Flor
July 07, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Jason Y

Yesterday afternoon I picked up my 2017 Tucson 1.6T Limited from Richard. He has been very helpful and accommodating through the entire process. There is a Hyundai dealership that is more local to me (markham) but I chose to drive all the way to Streetsville Hyundai because of Richard's professionalism. Also, kudos to Jason Fenech who is in charge of financing. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Flor, Jason Fenech
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results