Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Streetsville Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.6
352 Reviews

6215 Mississauga Road

Mississauga, ON

L5N 1A4

Directions

352 Reviews of Streetsville Hyundai

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"I like going back to this dealership for service because..."

- margaret

I like going back to this dealership for service because of the caring and professional attitude of the service advisor who works there (his name is Jordan). I believe the whole team is nice and professional and I recommend this place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 22, 2021

"Nauman Ikram and Jeff Kinzie and Angela from Streets..."

- esmail

Nauman Ikram and Jeff Kinzie and Angela from Streets Ville Hyundai gave me a very good customer service and will recommend to our friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kinzie
5.0
Other Employees : Nauman Ikram
April 22, 2021

"Bought a Hyundai 2020, sales rep Hamza was perfect if you..."

- darlenebolduc

Bought a Hyundai 2020, sales rep Hamza was perfect if you need a vehicle give him a call, you will be very happy with his service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamza
October 20, 2020

"Great customer service , staff was great and took care of..."

- Pereira_j

Great customer service , staff was great and took care of my needs in a professional and caring matter . Made me feel like I was important .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Dicin
October 13, 2020

"Moved from another province but was taken care off by the..."

- khanIQ

Moved from another province but was taken care off by the Streetsville Hyundai Dealer and the Service Team. Paul and their Service team took an exceptional detail care of my car. I am happy for their honest Quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 13, 2020

"Excellent timely service ... on time, every time.. shout..."

- Hyundai Elantra

Excellent timely service ... on time, every time.. shout out to Paul who always gives me the best recommended service... Tks n look forward to the next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
September 28, 2020

"Staff are always friendly. I was informed how long the..."

- Rjesson

Staff are always friendly. I was informed how long the work would take and it was pretty much accurate. I have nothing bad to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Dixon
July 25, 2020

"Great service and advice from Paul in the Service dept...."

- Roman F

Great service and advice from Paul in the Service dept. First time here but will definitely come back. This is a great example that even a simple oil change can win you a new (and happy) customer. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
July 14, 2020

"Fraser Dixon was very friendly, professional, and..."

- tonyvanvu

Fraser Dixon was very friendly, professional, and helpful. He was able to properly answer all my questions while going above and beyond. I would most definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Dixon
June 10, 2020

"They staff were very courteous and they only booked the..."

- Yakkomom

They staff were very courteous and they only booked the work that was necessary and did not try to oversell. My car was completed in less time than expected. I was disappointed with Burlington Hyundai’s service and decided to try this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal, Fraser
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results