Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetsville Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

4.5
349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6215 Mississauga Road

Mississauga, ON

L5N 1A4

Directions

349 Reviews of Streetsville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"Great customer service , staff was great and took care of..."

- Pereira_j

Great customer service , staff was great and took care of my needs in a professional and caring matter . Made me feel like I was important .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Dicin
October 13, 2020

"Moved from another province but was taken care off by the..."

- khanIQ

Moved from another province but was taken care off by the Streetsville Hyundai Dealer and the Service Team. Paul and their Service team took an exceptional detail care of my car. I am happy for their honest Quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 13, 2020

"Excellent timely service ... on time, every time.. shout..."

- Hyundai Elantra

Excellent timely service ... on time, every time.. shout out to Paul who always gives me the best recommended service... Tks n look forward to the next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
September 28, 2020

"Staff are always friendly. I was informed how long the..."

- Rjesson

Staff are always friendly. I was informed how long the work would take and it was pretty much accurate. I have nothing bad to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Dixon
July 25, 2020

"Great service and advice from Paul in the Service dept...."

- Roman F

Great service and advice from Paul in the Service dept. First time here but will definitely come back. This is a great example that even a simple oil change can win you a new (and happy) customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kwong
July 14, 2020

"Fraser Dixon was very friendly, professional, and..."

- tonyvanvu

Fraser Dixon was very friendly, professional, and helpful. He was able to properly answer all my questions while going above and beyond. I would most definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Dixon
June 10, 2020

"They staff were very courteous and they only booked the..."

- Yakkomom

They staff were very courteous and they only booked the work that was necessary and did not try to oversell. My car was completed in less time than expected. I was disappointed with Burlington Hyundai’s service and decided to try this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal, Fraser
May 28, 2020

"We did our regular oil change service today and our..."

- hyundai 2017

We did our regular oil change service today and our experience was awesome, thanks to Paul(service advisor). He help us to understand more clearly on what we need regarding our car. We always book an appointment to him because he's reliable, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Paul, we'll see you on our next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 14, 2020

"This dealership is very friendly and very clean they ask..."

- Gordnlynda

This dealership is very friendly and very clean they ask questions, listen to you intently takes my opinions and does not make me feel like I know nothing very happy service is great people are wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser dixon
April 12, 2020

"ZERO protective measures against COVID-19. Felt UNSAFE !!! "

- Zee

I went for tires swap on Wed, April 8 at Hyundai Streetsville, Service Dept. at 3 pm. I felt really unsafe as there were ZERO COVID protective measures at the dealership. Also, I encountered the disconnect the Service Manager had regarding the COVID related measures that I was told by the customer rep on the phone and on the email I received from Streetsville Hyundai about Covid-19. The Service Manager was not aware of any precautionary measures that I was informed, and on questioning, she asked me the person's name who told me this information and also wanted to see the email that I received from Streetsville Hyundai. I showed her the email and she requested me to forward that email. The next day, she called me and requested again to forward that email, which I did not. I see this as not following the advice of Public Health Canada. She is so uninformed, that she doesn't even know the COVID safety commitments the dealership is promising to the customers' VS the reality check - that there are NO safety precautions practiced in the dealership. Also, the safety precautions that I was told are mentioned on Streetsville Hyundai website. This means the dealership is only deceiving customers by the false commitment and is not serious to protect their team, customers and community. There is such a disconnect in the dealership that the customer rep told me about the Complimentary Car Wash for extra precaution, however, the Service Manager mentioned that they have discontinued the car wash for a long time. Also, there was no hand sanitizing dispensers and wipes for the customers. Stay away from Streetsville Hyundai and be safe! When I called to book a service appointment, I was told the following safety measures and got the same was on the email. And the same is on the dealership website: - Sanitizing vehicles by wiping down upon arrival and before returning to the customer that includes door handles, seatbelts, steering wheel, gear shift, temperature and audio control, etc. - Wrapping of seats, steering wheels in plastic as well as a floor mat. - Placing keys in plastic bags upon arrival to avoid hand contact. - Car wash to ensure more safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Houghton
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results