Back

Strathmore Motor Products

Strathmore, AB

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

900 Westridge Rd

Strathmore, AB

T1P 1H8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

9 Reviews of Strathmore Motor Products

July 06, 2021

Wanted to buy a used truck from this dealership they would not honor the price they had advertises earlier they increased the price bye 7000.00 more then the previously posted price. this in my option i More

by wallacedtroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
used sales manager
February 16, 2021

I Bought a 2020 Chevy 3500HD from there and the staff and everyone were awesome! Highly recommend, especially for a first time buyer of a new vehicle. Very good at explaining everything and how it all worked More

by codycove5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
February 03, 2020

No hassles. Easy online communication. We purchased our 2019 Chevy Trax online from Strathmore Motor Products. We drove up from Lethbridge and were greeted by friendly and knowledgeable st More

by Sean & Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Patrice
April 02, 2019

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing dealership that goes above and beyond to make your dream vehicle your owned vehicle! Great experience with the most down to earth and friendly More

by Nicole E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence, Les
September 02, 2017

Awesome, Awesome dealer⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I just bought a used truck from this dealer and can't be happier with the service I received from the staff of this dealer. I want to personally thank More

by JCK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les, Pat, Mike
August 05, 2017

Great Deal I do not live close to Strathmore Alberta, so I had to negotiate a car deal with Strathmore Motors over the phone. Not only did I get the money I was More

by Rob MacDonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris George
January 05, 2017

Helper in Need We brought in our Caddy with a broken transmission and needed replace the vehicle. The whole Team at Strathmore Motors was very helpful and gave us a More

by D Rempel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrice, James, Mike
October 02, 2016

Amazing service .I've had nothing but superior service here. Chris takes care of his customers and provides honest and professional service. This is the only dea More

by Elviras Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beardsell
July 19, 2015

terrible service My vehicle was acting up in strathmore so I took it into gmc in strathmore and the girl in service bay would not help me at all. First she told me the More

by jwhitfeld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cassy varey
1
1 - 9 of 9 results