Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Strathmore Ford

Strathmore, AB

4.2
62 Reviews

1040 Westridge Rd

Strathmore, AB

T1P 1H8

Directions

62 Reviews of Strathmore Ford

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"The people who worked with me were super friendly, but..."

- Minimiller

The people who worked with me were super friendly, but there was no conversation to me about anything regarding the vehicle when I was the one buying it. The lady who helped my finance my car gets 5/5 stars, she was fantastic and very personable but they gave me a dirty car, I still haven’t heard back about the second key fob I was supposed to get. I wouldn’t recommend getting a used vehicle here. It was not the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
June 12, 2021

"Horrible. Don't go here. Especially if a women. Tried..."

- Kber55flh

Horrible. Don't go here. Especially if a women. Tried to rip off my wife when she took our truck in (Tailgate sticking and check engine light). 1- Tailgate latch was sticking. Thier recommendation replace the whole tailgate! Note: I fixed the tailgate with some WD40. 2- Check engine light (cylinder 4 misfire). Their recommendation replace plug and coil on cylinder 4 (makes sense). But also replace all plugs because they were not OEM ($800). Had to ARGUE with them not to replace all the plugs. They definitely wanted to to take advantage of my wife and overcharge her. Exactly what you think of when you imagine a cheating mechanic.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Bartelen
1.0
Jun 16, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the review Kber55flh. We are constantly striving to improve our service processes, and though not fun, this will help us do just that. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is always to provide great customer service while fixing the issue right, the first time. If you would like to discuss what was quoted and why, we would be happy to speak with you and provide you with any information you require. Sincerely, Ty Starke, Service Manager.

May 27, 2021

"Lori in finance and Heather sales lady made it so simple..."

- Charlottebencharski

Lori in finance and Heather sales lady made it so simple to buy the Escape Thank you ladies !!!! We bought our truck here also great place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the kind review Charlotte We are glad we could help make the process easy for you! Sincerely, Chris Endecott, Sales Manager.

May 27, 2021

"The great people at Strathmore Ford were incredible to..."

- David

The great people at Strathmore Ford were incredible to deal with. All the different departments worked hard to get me in and out of the dealership on a time crunch with my new truck. Just want to say to Heather, Lori and Adam. Thank you very much for everything, you made the 1000km drive worth it. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the great review David. We are glad we could get your truck ready on time! Sincerely, Adam O'Farrell, Sales Manager.

April 03, 2021

"I was very pleased with the staff who helped us with our..."

- mmwallace49

I was very pleased with the staff who helped us with our purchase, did not push and knew their product. I would like to give a big THANKS everyone at the dealership, especially Wayne Bradford . Five stars Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Other Employees : Wayne Bradford
Apr 07, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we could help you find the right fit. Sincerely, Chris Endecott, Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

"I was so happy to get into the vehicle I wanted! Everyone..."

- msarah029

I was so happy to get into the vehicle I wanted! Everyone was so helpful and I am so greatful! Thank you so much! I wanted to make a special thank you to Heather for watching three very “active” kids while I signed the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Shawn Kisling
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review Sarah! We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Shawn Kisling, Sales Manager.

March 07, 2021

"Thanks for your help Heather! Had most of the deal worked..."

- Chad

Thanks for your help Heather! Had most of the deal worked out over text and just had to come in to exchange keys. Love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Chad. We are glad we could make the process as simple as possible for you. Sincerely, Shawn Kisling, Sales Manager.

February 25, 2021

"Overall the dealership was great. I was a little..."

- Pgroenen

Overall the dealership was great. I was a little disappointed that some of the accessories I wanted were not available for the price on the Ford web site when you choose to build you vehicle. The difference on one acc alone went from $150 to over $1100 for the cargo space cover. Ford of Canada needs to figure a way to deal with this. It is not really the dealers fault but they get the criticism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Shawn Kisling, Sales Manager.

February 24, 2021

"Heather was great to deal with!! She was very pleasant..."

- Jo

Heather was great to deal with!! She was very pleasant and helpful and I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for. Lori in finance was great as well!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review Jo. Sincerely, Shawn Kisling, Sales Manager.

February 23, 2021

"Cody Miller was great to deal with. Was knowledgeable..."

- MIKE SMITHSON

Cody Miller was great to deal with. Was knowledgeable and found me the truck I was looking for. Lori in finance was great as well!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Miller
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the kind Review Mike. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Chris Endecott, Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results