Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Strathmore Ford

Strathmore, AB

4.1
55 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1040 Westridge Rd

Strathmore, AB

T1P 1H8

Directions

55 Reviews of Strathmore Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Overall the dealership was great. I was a little..."

- Pgroenen

Overall the dealership was great. I was a little disappointed that some of the accessories I wanted were not available for the price on the Ford web site when you choose to build you vehicle. The difference on one acc alone went from $150 to over $1100 for the cargo space cover. Ford of Canada needs to figure a way to deal with this. It is not really the dealers fault but they get the criticism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Heather was great to deal with!! She was very pleasant..."

- Jo

Heather was great to deal with!! She was very pleasant and helpful and I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for. Lori in finance was great as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Cody Miller was great to deal with. Was knowledgeable..."

- MIKE SMITHSON

Cody Miller was great to deal with. Was knowledgeable and found me the truck I was looking for. Lori in finance was great as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Miller
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
February 23, 2021

"I went in a spoke to Heather, she was friendly and great..."

- Brendon Binns

I went in a spoke to Heather, she was friendly and great to deal with. Overall a great experience and I would go back again. I had issues with my financing as my bank gave me a rate to borrow, then when I went to sign the papers, they changed the rate. I explained my situation to the dealership and they got me the interest rate I wanted and approved with no issues or hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Heather was a great help for my Husband and myself when..."

- Trevor and Christine Madden

Heather was a great help for my Husband and myself when we needed to buy a new Truck. Amazing team. Lori in Finance was awesome also by taking care of tge paperworkso fast. Thank you both again and i will definitely recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you Trevor and Christine, We appreciate your great review. We look forward to helping you in the future! Sincerely, Chris Endecott. Sales Manager.

February 08, 2021

"Heather helped myself and my husband so much!! She got us..."

- Hailey Smith

Heather helped myself and my husband so much!! She got us in a edge!! She is a awesome sales person!!! 5 ⭐️!!! Oliver helped with out gap insurance too!! Overall a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Other Employees : Oliver was awesome!!!!!
Feb 19, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review Hailey. We hope you enjoy your edge for years to come. Sincerely, Chris Endecott, Sales Manager.

February 06, 2021

"Heather was a pleasure to deal with! And helped me get..."

- cowboydavemackenzie

Heather was a pleasure to deal with! And helped me get into a great F-150! The truck is excellent on fuel, and I am quite pleased with my purchase. Everything went smooth, and dealing with Lori in financing was a simple and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we could find you a vehicle that fits your needs. Sincerely, Chris Endecott, Sales Manager.

February 04, 2021

"Cody Miller was so kind, patient and knowledgeable...."

- N.cpayne

Cody Miller was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. Beyond helpful and willing to let me sit and just be sure it was right! Amazing! I would highly recommend people going to Cody when looking for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Miller
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase, We know it is a bid decision! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Chris Endecott, Sales Manager.

February 02, 2021

"Heather showed me lots of trucks until I saw the one that..."

- Shawn

Heather showed me lots of trucks until I saw the one that I wanted. Lori made the financing really quick and easy. They had it washed and fueled up for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Lucas
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn. We are glad we could find you the truck you wanted. Sincerely, Chris Endecott, Sales Manager.

January 19, 2021

"Drove the 20mins from Calgary and got a great deal ! Very..."

- Redvineblackvine

Drove the 20mins from Calgary and got a great deal ! Very laid back compared to the city stores. Shawn and Cody were very nice and Lori helped me out in finance. No complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Miller
5.0
Lori Collier-Greik
5.0
Shawn Kisling
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Strathmore Ford responded

Thanks so much for making the drive out, We appreciate it greatly! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Chris Endecott, Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results