Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stouffville Toyota

4.7

259 Lifetime Reviews

1288 Millard St., Stouffville, Ontario L4A 0W7 Directions
Call (905) 642-6688

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Stouffville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2020

"Service is bad"

- tammy.thornton

Service is bad can't get service on phone when I call..3pm this time- not reliable - not the first time happened. to book on-line - information about service ie 16K contradicts the owner manual - not reliable on-line chat person is not knowledgeable to answer my concerns (not her fault)- not reliable Last time I was there with my new car Mechanic could not figure out the problem. (He did spend quality time with me) Told me to drive a demo to see if it had the same problem - nobody booked a demo for me to drive and has not followed up on this with me. Also I should come back and talk with the only 1 guy that knows the info. when he gets back from his vacation. so no backup expertise in the service bay It was suppose to be a quick service but i was there for over 2 hours (I would have gone home - if I knew they that far behind. I have been a loyal customer from the opening of the dealership but that does not mean anything to them. I had called for a tire change (was just in 2 weeks prior for a major service repair) but weather had not changed yet. Got told I had to wait 3 weeks before they could get me in. When to stouffville tire and it was done the next day. so my small jobs are not welcome there. so I stopped going to service there. however just bought a new car from the dealership - brandy and Lloyd excellent to deal with. they encouraged me to come back but my first service and now this...I would say this dealerships service is not the caliber it once was. You can get better service elsewhere. As the used sales guy he is either not knowledgeable or dishonest based on information he told my husband and I about the model I wanted was not available. Same day, another dealership told me they just sold that model that day to another customer. Not impressed. also a lot of the good people in service that I have dealt with - have left . So they have had a big turnover since I don't know one of the service people and I knew every single one of them and they knew me (5-6 diff). Not a single familiar face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
November 15, 2019

"Diane"

- c43

Bart provided outstanding customer service. He gave useful information, was very courteous and his estimate of the work time was spot on. All in all a positive service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart
November 14, 2019

"Good service but took along time even though I made an..."

- Sarla

Good service but took along time even though I made an appointment. I think I was not taken on time. Shuttle service was excellent I earlier spoke to aYoung lady at customer service and she was excellent she explained the whole procedure to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 13, 2019

"If you ever want services delivered, pls ask for Bart, he..."

- Wendy

If you ever want services delivered, pls ask for Bart, he goes above and beyond, stellar customer service. I went in for an issue and he took care of immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart in service dept
November 10, 2019

"The sales representative was not really professional, not..."

- Lisa

The sales representative was not really professional, not helpful and didn’t do appreciate customer service either. When we sent her email or message to provide the information or ask questions, she usually didn’t reply until we asked her more than twice. But the technical support when we got the car, he was very nice and professional. We do appreciate his information provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stella Wong (sales)
November 10, 2019

"Great service. I was in for an oil change. Requested a..."

- Philip

Great service. I was in for an oil change. Requested a pick up and drop off and that was arranged without any hassle. The cqr wash was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Athanasiadis
November 10, 2019

"Excellent Excellent Excellent!!"

- Maria

George has sold me my last 3 trucks. He's a pleasure to deal with, and amazing at what he does. I recommend George to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sairoglou
November 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service from the beginning process all..."

- Ken

Excellent customer service from the beginning process all the way to the signing of papers and to receiving the car and going through extensively the walk through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
November 07, 2019

"I had a great service experience at Stouffville Toyota...."

- Eric

I had a great service experience at Stouffville Toyota. Ngan le is very nice and helpful. Technician is experienced and helpful too. Worth 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ngan Le
November 07, 2019

"Service "

- Regine Nitschke

Bart promised, Bart delivered on the promise, great trust worthy person. He called us and set up the appointments. He had everything in control and looked after my wife car very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart service, excellent to deal with
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results