Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stouffville Nissan

Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON

3.0
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

95 Automall Blvd

Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON

L4A 0W7

Directions

14 Reviews of Stouffville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2021

"Had an amazing experience with Christy and Sam. Both very..."

- Richard

Had an amazing experience with Christy and Sam. Both very knowledgeable and helpful. Bought a kicks that day. Would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam & Chisty & Betty
August 24, 2020

"Terrible dealer. You can buy a Nissan elsewhere and not..."

- danlee7

Terrible dealer. You can buy a Nissan elsewhere and not have the frustration of this dealership. If I could give zero stars I would. Simple example, unsolicited emails, even after unsubscribing, calling them and posting complaints. If you want a dealership who doesn’t listen, this is the one for you? ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
February 29, 2020

"Beware of Sales Manager (Christy Moores)"

- Trevor

What a joke of a dealership. What kind of manager doesn't allow their sales staff to take customers on a test drive before purchasing... Instead, we were simply told "the Leaf drives just like a Tesla"? LMAO, give me a break.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christy Moores
October 30, 2019

"Best overall experience in purchasing a vehicle"

- Mookie

Excellent user friendly website for viewing wide selection of vehicles for sale. Friendly, knowledgeable staff including Danny, Raj, Omar, Doug and Raphael. Assisted in all aspects of vehicle purchase, financing and pickup. Its worth the drive to Stouffville! You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Raj, Omar, Doug, Raphael
August 17, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Lynn

In the middle of emergency dental issues I had to renew my Sentra lease. I dropped the 'old' car off to the dealership and was to have surgery the following day. Totally pre-occupied with my health issues for 3 days, I returned to pick up the 'new' car to find all paperwork completed and ready for me. The new vehicle needed some added detailing and items transferred from the old car, and thanks to Ian and his service crew, that was also completed in that time. Thanks to Kristi and Josie, Jim (Sales) for his wonderful "tech' update on the new car and the Service Crew, especially the two young men who did the detailing and transferring and to Ian for co-ordinating and getting it all done in the time frame. I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi, Josie, Jim, Service Manager Ian and his Service Crew..
June 05, 2019

"Nissan Versa seamless transmission is a DUD!"

- Moe

My Versa has 122,000 kms. When my engine light came on, I brought it to Stouffville Nissan dealership. $148 later and within an hour, I was informed that the transmission was caput. I brought it to my own mechanic in Markham. Within an hour, they confirmed that the transmission was indeed finished. They charged me, not even a nickel! Because of the type of transmission, only Nissan has the parts. At an estimate of just under $5000 for a rebuilt, there is nothing I can do. The body and interior of the car is in pristine condition, but there is no way I can sell it. There is also no way I would buy another Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not the emplyee’s fault
March 20, 2019

"Service "

- Phil

We have two Nissans , a Pathfinder and an Altima and are extremely satisfied with the overall customer service. Without doubt the service advisors and the Mechanics are professionals and We trust them with our second largest asset our vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 13, 2019

"My new Titan"

- John

I am extremely happy with my truck purchase from Gord Tucker at Stouffville Nissan. Gord is the ultimate professional. The whole buying experience was a pleasure. I have known Gord for 20 years. He is a very trusted and ethical person. You will never go wrong buying your next vehicle from Gord Tucker at Stouffville Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Tucker
June 12, 2018

"Worst customer service I have ever had!!!!"

- Rayray2

I never write reviews but this time I need to tell people to not get their car service at the stouffville location. I have had 3 Rouges and been going to the markham location for all my services. They are amazing!! Now that the stouffville location has come and want to give my community my business I have had nothing but problems. Wanted to purchase a new Rouge I call 3 time and came in and no one called me back. I guess they don’t need to sell a car. Purchased my car at another location. Want to give a second chance and every time there’s is something wrong with my car, I take it somewhere else for a second option and they are wrong. The last straw was when they told me needed to get my back breaks done and sure enough they didn’t but needed to get my fronts done. I called to let them know that the paper work was wrong. They said a manager would call me back and waited 2 weeks and had to call them back. Didn’t want anything free just wanted to let them know the paper work was wrong. They did not care. Went to a party that weekend and others were saying the same thing... they want to make money on you and hope that u say yes...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 17, 2018

"Worst customer service"

- Viji

Its zero rating from me I m a regular customer for this location for almost like 6 years and i bought or leased 5 or 6 cars.and last evening my car stuck close to my house stuck because of municipality dump like 1 or 2 foot of snow in front of house and answer from nissan is that u need to clean that snow to enter a house but issue was that my car was stuck in there and gas was running out also there but because it was infront of my house i can not get roadside assistant? They are not ready to understand that i m not that stupid to call them to clean snow but they are not ready to listen that my gas was too low. This is my mistake to choose this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stouffville nissan
1
1 - 10 of 14 results