Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stouffville Chrysler

Stouffville, ON

3.1
32 Reviews

20 Automall Blvd

Stouffville, ON

L4A 0W7

Directions

32 Reviews of Stouffville Chrysler

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"I purchased a Cherokee at Stouffville Chrysler. We agreed..."

- danwcousins

I purchased a Cherokee at Stouffville Chrysler. We agreed on a price , but as soon as I paid they wanted an additional $2500 for warranty coverage that was part of the agreement. I refused , but they had my money, the new car and my trade-in. We finally agreed on $1000. as I had no other choice. Do not buy a vehicle here !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Hare
June 17, 2021

"Incompetence behaviour through out the entire service..."

- Greg

Incompetence behaviour through out the entire service department. Went on line to inquire about an oil change - got an auto response that someone will contact me - no-one did so I called to follow up. Then I speak with the service department and book an appointment for 10 am and told it will be about 1 hour - as I had not been there before they recommend I bring in my ownership for registering - I arrive at 9:45 am and complete the service registration it is before 10 am now and they stated it will be 30 minutes and they would come get me as I was waiting in the waiting room. 55 minutes later I go to inquire at the counter and I see the service tech just getting in to my vehicle to drive it into the shop to start the oil change. I advised them I had to leave and could not wait then two other people tell me to wait it would be 10 minutes- I repeated myself 3 times NO, the last thing I wanted was them rushing through an oil change. All of this is happening in front of the service manager and he does nothing. He finally comes out of his office as I am waiting for my keys to leave to offer me a free oil change. I explained to him the multiple levels of incompetency and when I declined his Free oil change he just turned and walked away to hide in his office. Get a card board cut out and call him your service manager. Incompetence, all the way around and I will never take my vehicle there for any repair of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
April 24, 2021

"Excellent experience at the dealer big thx to Brian the..."

- Henry Matos

Excellent experience at the dealer big thx to Brian the sales rep with the purchase of my new Ram 1500. Everything was professionally done and fast very friendly staff. Thank you Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Brian
April 04, 2021

"Fantastic customer service, From sales to service, I’ve..."

- dzucchet

Fantastic customer service, From sales to service, I’ve had several excellent experiences. Wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle! Top notch! The establishment is also very clean and and well kept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 11, 2021

"Quite possibly one of the worst sales experiences of my..."

- Matthew Lucente

Quite possibly one of the worst sales experiences of my life. If I could go back, I would’ve brought my business elsewhere. As soon as the sale was finalized, Malcolm Hare just vanished and stopped responding to the issues with the brand-new jeep Wrangler. Finally, was able to bring it to the service department, I had to bring it back three times and all three times they needed to keep it for two nights. Not to mention they didn’t even have the part to fix the issue. Decided to give them one last chance so I enquired with Malcolm about a soft top and their pricing was close to double for the same soft top at the Aurora location. The install was quoted as $500 vs $223 at Aurora as well. Go somewhere else, this place should be permanently closed down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Hare
December 09, 2020

"I had a sudden issue with my DEF warning display coming..."

- Debsutherland

I had a sudden issue with my DEF warning display coming on. I was able to book an appointment the next day . From the moment I walked in, I received excellent customer service from Jackie Law, Service Advisor. He was very courteous, helpful, concientious and knowledgeable, a definite asset to the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hodder
July 02, 2020

"The whole process in purchasing my vehicle could not be..."

- Carla F

The whole process in purchasing my vehicle could not be smoother. This was my second time purchase and the service was outstanding. I felt no one was pushy and let me take my time and when I was ready they guided me step by step on what I needed to do Thank you Stouffville Chrysler for the amazing service!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
April 29, 2020

"oil change"

- bob.hunwicks

Never bring your car here for service. Very disorganized. Service people should be fired. Tried to blame it on coronavirus after they made an appointment at a specific time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hallie
March 02, 2020

"I would highly recommend this dealership. Very helpful..."

- ljroyle82

I would highly recommend this dealership. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped to answer any questions I have had. Colin has gone above and beyond to make sure that I am with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Jay Jay
December 28, 2019

"Stouffville Jeep does not want to sell vehicles. Went..."

- Happy I didn’t purchase a jeep

Stouffville Jeep does not want to sell vehicles. Went into the dealership 3x not 1 salesperson gave us the time of day. Had 3 Jeeps in the past, went to look at a Grand Cherokee and possibly purchase again ... after receiving the lack of customer service in the sales office and not receiving a call from the manager to discuss it is obvious the Brand is not what it used to be. Can’t imagine what a customer would need to go through if there was a service issue with the vehicle... no thank you. Went to ACURA and bought a new SUV, they were more than happy to provide us with superb customer service on the 1st visit.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front desk was going to have manager call
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results