Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stouffville Chrysler

Stouffville, ON

3.3
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20 Automall Blvd

Stouffville, ON

L4A 0W7

Directions

29 Reviews of Stouffville Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2021

"Fantastic customer service, From sales to service, I’ve..."

- dzucchet

Fantastic customer service, From sales to service, I’ve had several excellent experiences. Wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle! Top notch! The establishment is also very clean and and well kept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 11, 2021

"Quite possibly one of the worst sales experiences of my..."

- Matthew Lucente

Quite possibly one of the worst sales experiences of my life. If I could go back, I would’ve brought my business elsewhere. As soon as the sale was finalized, Malcolm Hare just vanished and stopped responding to the issues with the brand-new jeep Wrangler. Finally, was able to bring it to the service department, I had to bring it back three times and all three times they needed to keep it for two nights. Not to mention they didn’t even have the part to fix the issue. Decided to give them one last chance so I enquired with Malcolm about a soft top and their pricing was close to double for the same soft top at the Aurora location. The install was quoted as $500 vs $223 at Aurora as well. Go somewhere else, this place should be permanently closed down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Hare
December 09, 2020

"I had a sudden issue with my DEF warning display coming..."

- Debsutherland

I had a sudden issue with my DEF warning display coming on. I was able to book an appointment the next day . From the moment I walked in, I received excellent customer service from Jackie Law, Service Advisor. He was very courteous, helpful, concientious and knowledgeable, a definite asset to the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hodder
July 02, 2020

"The whole process in purchasing my vehicle could not be..."

- Carla F

The whole process in purchasing my vehicle could not be smoother. This was my second time purchase and the service was outstanding. I felt no one was pushy and let me take my time and when I was ready they guided me step by step on what I needed to do Thank you Stouffville Chrysler for the amazing service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
April 29, 2020

"oil change"

- bob.hunwicks

Never bring your car here for service. Very disorganized. Service people should be fired. Tried to blame it on coronavirus after they made an appointment at a specific time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hallie
March 02, 2020

"I would highly recommend this dealership. Very helpful..."

- ljroyle82

I would highly recommend this dealership. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped to answer any questions I have had. Colin has gone above and beyond to make sure that I am with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Jay Jay
December 28, 2019

"Stouffville Jeep does not want to sell vehicles. Went..."

- Happy I didn’t purchase a jeep

Stouffville Jeep does not want to sell vehicles. Went into the dealership 3x not 1 salesperson gave us the time of day. Had 3 Jeeps in the past, went to look at a Grand Cherokee and possibly purchase again ... after receiving the lack of customer service in the sales office and not receiving a call from the manager to discuss it is obvious the Brand is not what it used to be. Can’t imagine what a customer would need to go through if there was a service issue with the vehicle... no thank you. Went to ACURA and bought a new SUV, they were more than happy to provide us with superb customer service on the 1st visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front desk was going to have manager call
December 09, 2019

"Unorganized & Poor Customer Service "

- Connie

Bought a 2019 Jeep Compass from this dealership. Issue 1) price was not listed properly on the bill of sale - negotiated 3 times on why the bill of sale was not reflecting the actual amount agreed upon. Was told it was a new system "system error". Review your Bill of Sale with a fine toothed comb always... 2) When I test drove the Jeep, tires were low with an alert on the dash - fine, it was cold out, thought nothing of it. When I picked it up, the alert was still on the dash... you wonder if they even look over the vehicle before passing it on to the new owner. ESPECIALLY when it is brand new - not a great start. Our salesman Markis said it wasn't a big deal but if I wanted, he could ask to bring it into the shop. DON'T ASK, JUST DO IT - this is horrible customer service. How are the tires not a big deal? I would have to return with the Jeep to get the alert taken off my dash...Sat in service department for 25 minutes for them to fill the tires... 3) Once I left the dealer, they were to mail my ownership to me. First off, I asked for it not to be mailed, I would pick up. Saves me waiting for an ownership when I pass through town. 1 week goes by, no ownership in the mail... now I am driving with no proof of ownership ?!. Sent an email to Stefania and Markis at the dealer - Markis states he will have to follow up with the evening Receptionist because he gave it to her to mail. No follow up email - couple days later I sent a long email to the GM, sales manager and finance manager asking for them to look into it. I then called the day Receptionist to follow up for me - she was able to produce a copy for me to pickup. If the ownership didn't come in the mail then I would have to file a loss of ownership with the MTO and pay for a new one... surprise surprise Markis never responded to any emails after this and my ownership turned up at the front desk out of no where... TWO FULL WEEKS of this xxxxxxxx to have it sitting at the dealer the entire time. Good for you Markis for getting your commission, apparently customer service doesn't mean anything once you get paid. DON'T BUY A CAR FROM THIS SALESPERSON - request someone different if you have to buy from this dealer. I will not be using this dealership for any service. Not even a follow-up phone call from a manager or some sort of compensation for the waste of time they caused me, not to mention the risk of driving with no ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Markis
November 12, 2019

"Nov 12 2019 Today I noticed my Jeep tire indicator light..."

- teresaaltomare

Nov 12 2019 Today I noticed my Jeep tire indicator light came on due to them being extremely low quickly called Chrysler and Paul at the service centre helped me tremendously wow what service I was able to go in quickly without an appointment and get the guys to fill them up. I just want to say a BIG THANK YOU TO PAUL AND KEVIN FOR HELPING A WOMEN IN NEED YOU GUYS ROCK! That why I come there Thank you. Regards Teresa Altomare Jeep lover......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Kevin
March 29, 2019

"new Jeep Wrangler purchase"

- Garnotte

Came in early morning from Quebec. Appointment was at 11am but since i was already there at 9am, they took me right a way...so i can drive back the 6h ride home. Everything went well. I didn't asked for a full description of how everything works because i knew my sales rep had another appointment soon, Its not really complicated anyway. No issues going back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Koon was my rep.
1
1 - 10 of 29 results