Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Stony Plain Chrysler Ltd

Stony Plain, AB

3.7
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

Hwy 16A

Stony Plain, AB

T7Z 1Y4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Stony Plain Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"Been buying brand new vehicles here for 10 years. Bought..."

- trev-richards

Been buying brand new vehicles here for 10 years. Bought a fifth wheel here they recommended. It was crap. It broke and they just put me off for three weeks so I got another one else where. Brought this one back and they wouldn’t give my money back knowing it was faulty. Treated like family my behind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddy
November 04, 2020

"We purchased a brand new Dodge Laramie 3500 Diesel. From..."

- Lwehnan

We purchased a brand new Dodge Laramie 3500 Diesel. From the moment we walked in we were treated like gold. Christina our Sales gal was so friendly and inviting, Rick the Sales Mgr was the best and finally Nicole the Finance gal was awesome. Sales was truly an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Rick, Nicole
November 04, 2020

"Now let’s talk service....had to bring truck in for the..."

- Lwehnan

Now let’s talk service....had to bring truck in for the protection package we purchased and also after having the truck for two weeks the check engine light came on. They provided me with a courtesy vehicle which was great.... I drove from Calihoo road to twp 540 (home) and back to chrylser and they wanted to charge me for gas. I flipped.. we spend over 100G on a new vehicle, have loaner over night to drive home and back. And they want to charge me gas? I should have said that’s fine I’ll charge you the diesel used for the test drive taken to check why the check engine light came on to a brand new truck with under 500 km. Service was a Big disappointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica, Jennifer, Nicole
October 28, 2020

"Fantastic service department highly recommended you..."

- Curtis MacMillan

Fantastic service department highly recommended you dealing with them. Always polite when talking to, fast and great care when working on my truck, I wouldn't want anyone els working in my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlyn and Eddie
August 31, 2020

"Best experience ever buying a vehicle! Everyone was so..."

- Chloe

Best experience ever buying a vehicle! Everyone was so friendly and willing to help me find a Jeep! I will definitely be back and recommend friends and family to buy at Stony Plain Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Nicole
July 17, 2020

"New Purchase"

- jodyc

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram and both Steve and Colin on the sales side and Eric in financing were all amazing to work with. This was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Butler, Cloin Schultz, Eric Ruel
July 03, 2020

"Worse service after I bought vehicles brake squealing..."

- Maximeporlierb

Worse service after I bought vehicles brake squealing since left ca back no probleme take back since 4 time went there menager laught at me they bought my 3/4 ton 2010 blue whit 120 00km but car faxshow over 300 000km be careful they never look carfax stay away from Chrysler stony plain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Menager
May 30, 2020

"I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership, it’s..."

- Delio Sampaio

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership, it’s one of 4 in the last 2 years. My sales man Steve Butler was amazing and went above and beyond to get my deal done.. He gave me a great deal and I will continue to deal with him in the future!!! He also went out of his way to get me a deal on parts to customize my Jeep Wrangler. Thx Steve!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Butler, Olivia Rasa.
April 20, 2020

"New Purchase"

- Happy Driver

I would like to thank Dave - the sales rep, for working hard at finding exactly what we were looking for and the deal with worked on. The experience was wonderful with no pressure and the customer service was great as well. I would recommend the dealership, the sales team and the finance department for your next purchase, super to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave - Sales
April 16, 2020

"On Saturday april 11th my boyfriend had our 2017 1500..."

- Klynn

On Saturday april 11th my boyfriend had our 2017 1500 brought to your dealership for warranty work on the airbag suspension, truck was signed in at your dealership with zero damages by the tow company besides the airbag issue it was brought there for, fast forward to Monday morning april 13th we received a phone call by A lady named Monica, he answered politely and asked how she was thinking our truck was ready to be picked up and her response was “better then you” and proceeded to tell him our truck had been broken into window smashed out of it door dented at 2 am SUNDAY morning and we had just been told Monday morning at around 930 am, her reasoning was they didn’t have our phone number because she didn’t bother to take it down when we made the appointment, we had gone in to sort this issue out they took zero responsibility but told us $190 for the window replacement at no charge for labour and they would detail it and do the warranty work( bill says 110 for labour $82 for parts) yesterday afternoon we were told the truck was ready to be picked up, when we arrived and looked at our truck there was still glass all in the interior shards of glass stuck in the seats console and roof, dirt everywhere and scratches all over the truck exterior and passenger seatbelt full of glass and not functioning, we had two small children with us waited for 35 minutes and nobody came to speak to us or even attempt to rectify this whatsoever, we have called this morning and nobody will take our calls, this dealership is absolute garbage and if you expect your vehicle to come back without significant damage don’t bring it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica, gm of stony plain chrysler
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results