Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stony Plain Chrysler Ltd

4.3

34 Lifetime Reviews

Hwy 16A, Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 1Y4 Directions
Call (780) 963-2236

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Stony Plain Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2020

"I just traded in my 2018 wrangler Rubicon on a 2020..."

- Rotti1956

I just traded in my 2018 wrangler Rubicon on a 2020 Gladiator Rubicon. Great deal and treated like a king. The sales manager Rick was great and helped out immensely with my trade and extras. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick sales manager
December 23, 2019

"Traded in my Corolla for a Journey"

- iainbeard

Just like to thank STEVE BUTLER for an excellent service throughout the trade in process. Gave him my preferences on day 1 and he found the right car for me. Worked with me to get the deal etc that suited my budget and also pushed to get the Journey ready for pick up on the day I preferred. Thanks again Steve and thanks to all the other departments involved too. See you at next vehicle service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Butler
November 14, 2019

"Traded our 2004 ram for a 2017 ram bighorn and Tennille..."

- Marie

Traded our 2004 ram for a 2017 ram bighorn and Tennille made sure we got the best vehicle and price for our needs and was very patient and thorough explaining all the new technology in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tennille, Rick, and Eric
July 06, 2019

"Customer Service Matters"

- Larissa

I want to thank you for the exceptional customer service I received when I brought my truck in to have the AC and tranny looked at. Because of you and your staff, I was armed with the knowledge about how a leak is verified. I want to tell you that I went to the previous dealership who recharged my AC last year with this knowledge and learned that they never even ran dye through my truck to diagnose the problem. They simply recharged my truck and sent me on my way. Because of this, they are now covering the cost of the part and replacement. I know that you have ordered the part for the truck already so I wanted to tell you that you can pass it on to the next person waiting in line. Thank you again for your due diligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Munroe
July 04, 2019

"The people there were very helpful and respectful"

- Batman

Brought my vehicle there and the customer service was very good. They were very honest and helpful and very fast. I dealt with the service manager and he did everything there to make wanna bring my vehicle back. Satisfied with the service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam mcneil
June 26, 2019

"Worst after purchase experience I have ever recieved"

- JJL

After what I would call an excellent buying experience I was quickly educated on the realities of dealing with Stony Plain Chrysler. They are all smiles before you sign your deal but when you are looking for help with service or manufacturers deficiencies, the smiles quickly turn to ridicule and arrogance. I bought a new truck less then 6 months ago and it has roughly 10000km on it. I paid over 45k for this truck. The drivers side seat is all frayed and is coming apart. I brought this vehicle back to the dealership for service and was told that this is my fault for sitting in the truck with Jeans on. I certainly was not made aware before I purchased the vehicle that this truck is only for people who dont wear pants. I tried to reason with the management team but was ridiculed and made to feel like I was trying to take advantage of the dealership. Ultimately I was told they would not help me out and that and I quote "It wont get much worse over the next two years" (if you can believe that) BUYER BEWARE - Find a different dealership and manufacturer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager, Service Manager
May 30, 2019

"Pays to Shop Around"

- Goliath

So my front driver side turn signal bulb burnt out. I called the Chrysler dealership in Spruce Grove and talked to the Service manager about changing the bulb out. He quoted me $30 plus the price of the bulb. Yikes. So I called Stony Plain Chrysler and they said bring it in, no charge other then price of bulb. Free install and $3.55 for the bulb. Who am I going to bring my Chrysler to from now on....Stony Plain Chrysler for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 09, 2019

"Dream Truck"

- Brent333

As I drove to Edmonton I saw a beautiful black lifted Sport Rebel. Made a good deal with Jourdain and now I own.Very Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jourdain,Eric.
April 26, 2019

"Worst Service Experience"

- sflewelling

This has taken me a week or so to write because I am so angry and disappointed with my experience. I took my jeep in to get a transmission put in at Stony Plain Chrysler. That meant I had to leave my jeep there to be fixed. That being said, I went in to go pick it up and noticed that someone had backed into my front end with a trailer hitch. I brought it to the attention of the lady working in service. She took pictures and tracked down the service manager to show. Long story short, I was informed that their parking lot is like a "Walmart Parking Lot" if a customer backs into my vehicle and does not notify anyone it's not their issue talk to my insurance company. Than I was sent on my way. xxx. I trusted my vehicle in your hands to fix. Now I have a new transmission but my rad is bent and leaking. Not driveable once again. How can you justify this?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 01, 2018

"Absolutely Amazing!!!!!!"

- Leah

Went in there to get a Dodge Journey for my dad this was what he wanted since his truck got stollen a month and a half before and there was no word on where it was. He needed a transport vehicle since we were always in the city due to his stage 4 cancer. Evan went above and beyond to find the one that was going to be right for us. I have never bought a vehicle before my dad was always there he made me feel like family and that’s what I wanted in a dealership. When I came to pick up my vehicle it was my birthday and they made it extra special with balloons. I will never forget that. Thank you from the bottom of my heart you made my experience so much better. Keep up the fantastic job and go and see Evan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results