Back

Stony Plain Chrysler Ltd

Stony Plain, AB

2.8
61 Reviews

Hwy 16A

Stony Plain, AB

T7Z 1Y4

Directions

By Type

61 Reviews of Stony Plain Chrysler Ltd

July 05, 2022

Just wanted to thank the service department at Stony Plain Chrysler. Several weeks ago, I cleared the settings in the Uconnect radio in my 2020 Dodge Challenger R/T and wound up losing the Vehicle Us More

by Craig Strang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie (Shop Foreman), Nadine Lindahl (Service Advisor)
November 30, 2021

Stony plain Chrysler replaced my engine on a 2019 ram 3500 at approximately 7000km they lifted cab off truck to change motor while doing this they failed to guide cab up properly and gauged my rad with t More

by Jeff MacKenzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrel, service manager. Store manager
November 16, 2021

Non professional when they use a permanent market to do a deal. When you pick your vehicle it is not what you thought. More

by cobrashaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales department
October 26, 2021

When I bought my used caravan, and found out it had a bad converter and that the extended warranty I purchased didn't cover this, I proposed that they give me what I paid against another van on the lot. Nope More

by kiwikoko77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
October 24, 2021

Purchased a used 2011 Grand Caravan, and was told the brakes needed to be done. This is a safety issue and should have been repaired. I was told it was just a used vehicle. More

by kiwikoko77
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
October 23, 2021

Purchased a used 2011 Grand Caravan, with 211000 KHMS. I was told it needed brakes and was fine with that. Two days later check engine light came on, they changer O2 sensors. Still engine light was on they More

by kiwikoko77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
September 23, 2021

This place is absolutely horrible bought a brand new truck and it's literally falling apart they won't help me More

by Debo42.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service and sales
Sep 23, 2021 -

Debo42. responded

I bought a Dodge Ram 2020 lifted I paid $100,000 first off the tailgate was so loose I've had to put rubber stoppers in there then couple weeks later I took a left corner the tire hook the inside of the wheel well tour right up including the tire had it towed there it was there for about a month they really did absolutely nothing I asked the service manager why there was zapp's straps underneath the lift kit he told me that he had no logical explanation any way the left side of this truck has hook the wheel well again this time something's let go and I'm going to take it somewhere else besides taking it to Stony Plain Dodge they won't even trade this truck in I tried that months ago please do not go to this dealership I have never been treated or went through anything like this it's affecting my life stress wise please do not go to this dealership for a new vehicle .Service is horrible they put zap straps on a lift kit on a $100,000 vehicle not right in Plainview at least try to hide them once again horrible dealership ps . They will be paying for Everything or I will stand in front With A sign . They messed with the wrong guy !!!

Sep 23, 2021 -

Debo42. responded

Horrible Dealership

September 11, 2021

Great service people . Amazing parts department . Staff were honest . Followed up on service . Price was correct , followed up with me after service was done . Good job More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
August 21, 2021

Very unprofessional place when writing deals with permanent marker and not having the whole contact to review before signing and explaining the trade value getting charged GST. Would not give me time More

by cobrashaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
July 13, 2021

I received excellent customer service from Monica when my car wouldn’t start. She told me to have it towed in, but it wouldn’t be fixed until Monday. She kept me informed about the repairs and the cost. S More

by s.warrington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results