Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stony Plain Chrysler Ltd

Stony Plain, AB

3.6
52 Reviews

Hwy 16A

Stony Plain, AB

T7Z 1Y4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Stony Plain Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"I received excellent customer service from Monica when my..."

- s.warrington

I received excellent customer service from Monica when my car wouldn’t start. She told me to have it towed in, but it wouldn’t be fixed until Monday. She kept me informed about the repairs and the cost. She went over and above good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
April 10, 2021

"This dealership is a complete bunch of scam artists...."

- sask88

This dealership is a complete bunch of scam artists. Bought a new vehicle last year! Apparently this vehicle had an insurance claim prior to us purchasing the vehicle. Didn’t think we needed to get a car proof for a brand new vehicle. Apparently you do when you buy from Stony Plain Chrysler! The Stony Plain gang apparently forgot to mention this minor detail. Myself and family will never set foot in that dealership again. Buyer beware with Stony Plain Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, James,Olivia,Colin
March 08, 2021

"I do not recommend coming here at all or buying a Dodge..."

- Cam

I do not recommend coming here at all or buying a Dodge Ram for that matter.... We bought a brand new truck and it has been nothing but problems like incredibly unsafe to sell us a brand new truck that has broken down at least 10+ times! When a salesperson claims that this is one of the most reliable trucks knowing that my husband uses it for work. First problem was an engine failure ON A BRAND NEW TRUCK!!! Had to get a brand new engine at 67,000 km. How does that even happen?! And now they want us to pay $5000 when we literally just paid $3000 a month ago to get it fixed and countless other times we have had to take it to get fixed. This is absolutely ridiculous!!! They have lied to us saying that the brand new engine has 3 year warranty meaning they would need to pay the $5000 but then we get a call back saying that actually it’s a 2 year warranty just so they can make us dump more money into the most UNSAFE UNRELIABLE vehicle we have ever purchased!!!! Do not step foot into this place because all they care about is $$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick
February 28, 2021

"I would definitely recommend Stony Plain Chrysler. They..."

- Desiree

I would definitely recommend Stony Plain Chrysler. They were very welcoming with my husband and I. Honest, kind, helpful and NOT pushy. Thank you David, Rick, Nicole and Eric..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dauphinais
February 18, 2021

"I had a very good experience with this dealership. Was..."

- athenasDoomaday56

I had a very good experience with this dealership. Was treated with kind manner and like a friends from the moment I stepped in Most dealers only think about they the next pay out, they think about you. Would Definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dauphinas
November 19, 2020

"Been buying brand new vehicles here for 10 years. Bought..."

- trev-richards

Been buying brand new vehicles here for 10 years. Bought a fifth wheel here they recommended. It was crap. It broke and they just put me off for three weeks so I got another one else where. Brought this one back and they wouldn’t give my money back knowing it was faulty. Treated like family my behind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddy
November 04, 2020

"We purchased a brand new Dodge Laramie 3500 Diesel. From..."

- Lwehnan

We purchased a brand new Dodge Laramie 3500 Diesel. From the moment we walked in we were treated like gold. Christina our Sales gal was so friendly and inviting, Rick the Sales Mgr was the best and finally Nicole the Finance gal was awesome. Sales was truly an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Rick, Nicole
November 04, 2020

"Now let’s talk service....had to bring truck in for the..."

- Lwehnan

Now let’s talk service....had to bring truck in for the protection package we purchased and also after having the truck for two weeks the check engine light came on. They provided me with a courtesy vehicle which was great.... I drove from Calihoo road to twp 540 (home) and back to chrylser and they wanted to charge me for gas. I flipped.. we spend over 100G on a new vehicle, have loaner over night to drive home and back. And they want to charge me gas? I should have said that’s fine I’ll charge you the diesel used for the test drive taken to check why the check engine light came on to a brand new truck with under 500 km. Service was a Big disappointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica, Jennifer, Nicole
October 28, 2020

"Fantastic service department highly recommended you..."

- Curtis MacMillan

Fantastic service department highly recommended you dealing with them. Always polite when talking to, fast and great care when working on my truck, I wouldn't want anyone els working in my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlyn and Eddie
August 31, 2020

"Best experience ever buying a vehicle! Everyone was so..."

- Chloe

Best experience ever buying a vehicle! Everyone was so friendly and willing to help me find a Jeep! I will definitely be back and recommend friends and family to buy at Stony Plain Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Nicole
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results