About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln

4.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

3851 Shenton Rd, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 2H1 Directions
Sales: (250) 758-7311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- Knobby

Lexy was very helpful and got us the vehicle we wanted. She worked hard to get us a fabulous deal! We love our new Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brockie
Lexy Kriegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Presotto
Feb 05, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the review! So glad Lexy, Peter and David were able to get you the Edge you love! ^KarenAnn

January 02, 2018

"Steve found me the car I wanted"

- Clint Sadlemyer

I wanted a standard transmission car and Steve found me one. No pressure sale for the car with the options that I was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Freeman-Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

So glad Steve & Ryan found you the right car! Thank you for sharing. ^KarenAnn

December 11, 2017

"9 Years of excellent service"

- Deege

Very satisfied with the service through many years with my "older" car, a Ford Focus wagon, 2005. Everyone, from the drivers who take me home and bring me back to the dealership, to the mechanic who I've asked specific questions, the service advisors who have always provided good advice about need for service or service which can be deferred, and the people working the front desk who always are in a good mood and efficient no matter how busy they are -- this also means to me that the management must be doing something right! Thanks! I'm listing some employees who have helped me over these years, but there are several others... (memory just isn't good enough). /D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robyn, Wyatt, Leslie Martens, Nowell, Shelly Weese, Dave Bartlick
November 28, 2017

"Effective!"

- Sarah3

We were asked out on a date by Ford! I was looking at the MKC on line. I was just looking with no serious intentions. A few days later I recieved an email offer to test drive one for 24hrs and was given a $100 gift card to go out for dinner with. Who would say no to this ? I really enjoyed having the vehicle on my own for this time period. It gave me time to really connect to it . I was hooked and fell in love with the MKC! However, I was still in no hurry to buy. Long story short Steve Marshall ford accommodate my needs and made it easy for me to do this! So I did. Everyone we worked with was fun, friendly and effective. I really loved the dream date campaigne. It made me buy a Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Presotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Willoughby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Connor Sherriffs
November 20, 2017

"I had a service issues with my Lincoln. Although I did not "

- SLD

I dropped my car off without an appointment for a service issue. I had excellent service from Robert and all the service team from the moment I entered the department. I even was fortunate enough to get a Lincoln Loaner for my weekend and work trip to Victoria. Outstanding service from the second I explained the issue. My issue was dealt with promptly and attended to quickly even though I had dropped in late on a Friday afternoon! I left before days end with a loaner vehicle and the knowledge that my issues would be resolved early the next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Vanden Elsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Awesome "

- Starbucks

Great experience from the minute I walked in and received help from Robyn who was amazing and pleasant...great communication with regards to any work being needed or completed on my car 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn
October 02, 2017

"Very satisfied!"

- Gloria

We had excellent service from Jorden, Peter and Lexi. They couldn’t do enough for us and would highly recommend Steve Marshall Ford to our friends and family if they are looking for a Ford vehicle. Thank you to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Presotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lexy
August 09, 2017

"Visiting from Maryland Reviewed for Parts Dept."

- da46

While visiting from Maryland ,a brake light burnt out ,so I called parts and John answered , told me he had a bulb so I came down to pick it up. When I arrived ,he asked if I had the car ,when I replied in the affirmative ,he stated that he'd be happy to have somebody put it in for me . A younger fella came out ,saw that he didn't have the requisite tools for the job and summoned a young lady from the lube service area who took shortly care of the matter . When I went back to pay for the bulb ,the same young man seeing that I was waiting for John .told me that the bulb was on the house and bade me a safe journey. WOW. Now that is what I call good service and smart business. Regards. Don Alford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pertains to Parts dept.
June 20, 2017

"Unsatisfactory Service"

- Botmzup

I moved here from out of province and I brought my 2013 f150 in for a full service and when I came to pick up my truck I noticed the never rotated my tires as I put a mark on them. I brought this to Shellys attention and I had to wait another 1/2 hour for them to rotate my tires. I also have reason to believe they never inspected my brakes. Not impressed. Don't know if I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelly
June 17, 2017

"Oil on engine base"

- Trenc

Brought my ford in concerned about oil accumulation on the bottom bear oil pan. Ford was great troubleshooting and identifying after putting dye in my oil that it was only spillage from the recent oil change they completed. Cleaned it up and sent me on my way. My issue is that this is a brand new f150, and first oil change not only do they spill, they neglected to clean us their mess before sending me back out in the road. I expect next time they will ensure they clean up and I'll give them that chance but quite a disappointment on my end regarding their care for my vehicle during its first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember. The staff the took care of me were awesome though. Just disappointed In techs being sloppy on an oil change.
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results