About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln

4.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

3851 Shenton Rd, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 2H1 Directions
Sales: (250) 758-7311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Chris & Linda

Can't say enough about the folks at Steve Marshall Ford! Everyone in every department is friendly and accomodating. We dealt with Steve Ward and really appreciated that he went the extra mile in finding us the right truck for our towing needs. He actually listened and noted our requirements, then researched to come up with alternatives, eventually finding the perfect vehicle for us. Unlike some other dealers who want to sell you anything at any cost, we felt that Steve was working on our behalf and was genuinely concerned about getting it right! Thanks Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Freeman-Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you Chris & Linda. This is, by far, the best description of Steve I've ever read. I'm so glad you were taken care of and supported by him. Thank you for the kind words, I'll make sure Steve knows! ^KarenAnn

June 15, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- Austin

Highly recommend anyone to come to this ford dealership. Kai was the person who assisted me in all my needs. Buying my first car with my parents was not easy but he definitely made all of us happy with the options he offered. His service from the phone call was definitely outstanding, which is why I took the liberty of travelling to the island to get my car. Thanks Kai for all your help and Steve Marshall ford Nanaimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Hukulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Wow!! This is lovely to hear. Kai has been an amazing addition to our team. Thank you for sharing. ^KarenAnn

May 08, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Shelley

The dealership is a welcoming and friendly environment. All the staff are very nice. David Gray made us feel welcomed and important. His service was exceptional and very genuine. I highly recommend him to buy a vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

<3 Thank you Shelley! ^KarenAnn

April 21, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Happy Hybrid Gal

I was searching used cars on the web and feeling overwhelmed and frustrated when I spotted a Honda Accord Hybrid at Steve Marshall. Despite the late hour I received an email from Kai Huculak offering to have it ready for a morning test drive. And he did! Not only that but he had taken the time to familiarize himself with that specific car and the model in general by the time I arrived! Excellent friendly service with no pressure. Kai made sure our every need was met and made this an amazingly positive and pain free experience. I love my new car and highly recommend Kai and the team at Steve Marshall. Thanks to Kai and Randy (and Adam for putting on my plates) and all the friendly helpful staff making sure we were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kai Hukulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Iverson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Wow! Loved hearing this experience. Thank you so much! ^KarenAnn

April 03, 2018

"Great experience.....A+"

- blt3Nanaimo

Recently bought a new Lincoln MKZ Reserve from Steve Marshall Ford team. They provided us first class treatment right from our first contact with Adam Iverson who located the exact vehicle we were looking for with all the options and extras we requested. He took the time to introduce us to other contacts at the dealership and followed up with us to ensure we had all the information and training on latest computerized options in the car. Dealing with David Brockie was also very good as he completed paperwork and warranty info. Thank you Adam! We will definitely recommend you and Steve Marshall Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brockie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Iverson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! What a lovely review, exactly the experience we strive to provide. ^KarenAnn

February 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- Knobby

Lexy was very helpful and got us the vehicle we wanted. She worked hard to get us a fabulous deal! We love our new Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brockie
Lexy Kriegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Presotto
Feb 05, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the review! So glad Lexy, Peter and David were able to get you the Edge you love! ^KarenAnn

January 02, 2018

"Steve found me the car I wanted"

- Clint Sadlemyer

I wanted a standard transmission car and Steve found me one. No pressure sale for the car with the options that I was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Freeman-Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Saunders
Jan 02, 2018 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

So glad Steve & Ryan found you the right car! Thank you for sharing. ^KarenAnn

December 11, 2017

"9 Years of excellent service"

- Deege

Very satisfied with the service through many years with my "older" car, a Ford Focus wagon, 2005. Everyone, from the drivers who take me home and bring me back to the dealership, to the mechanic who I've asked specific questions, the service advisors who have always provided good advice about need for service or service which can be deferred, and the people working the front desk who always are in a good mood and efficient no matter how busy they are -- this also means to me that the management must be doing something right! Thanks! I'm listing some employees who have helped me over these years, but there are several others... (memory just isn't good enough). /D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robyn, Wyatt, Leslie Martens, Nowell, Shelly Weese, Dave Bartlick
November 28, 2017

"Effective!"

- Sarah3

We were asked out on a date by Ford! I was looking at the MKC on line. I was just looking with no serious intentions. A few days later I recieved an email offer to test drive one for 24hrs and was given a $100 gift card to go out for dinner with. Who would say no to this ? I really enjoyed having the vehicle on my own for this time period. It gave me time to really connect to it . I was hooked and fell in love with the MKC! However, I was still in no hurry to buy. Long story short Steve Marshall ford accommodate my needs and made it easy for me to do this! So I did. Everyone we worked with was fun, friendly and effective. I really loved the dream date campaigne. It made me buy a Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Presotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Willoughby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Connor Sherriffs
November 20, 2017

"I had a service issues with my Lincoln. Although I did not "

- SLD

I dropped my car off without an appointment for a service issue. I had excellent service from Robert and all the service team from the moment I entered the department. I even was fortunate enough to get a Lincoln Loaner for my weekend and work trip to Victoria. Outstanding service from the second I explained the issue. My issue was dealt with promptly and attended to quickly even though I had dropped in late on a Friday afternoon! I left before days end with a loaner vehicle and the knowledge that my issues would be resolved early the next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Vanden Elsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results