Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln

4.8

119 Lifetime Reviews

3851 Shenton Rd, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 2H1 Directions
Call (250) 758-7311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2020

"Guilbault family"

- gwenandken

Kudos to Rob at Steve Marshall Ford. Total professional,straight forward knowledge made our experience Superb. We purchased our Ford Fusion hybrid and it is totally awesome. Rob made our Picture perfect. Helped set up the car and took professional pride in looking after us. Thank you Again. The Guilbault family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Willoughby
5.0
Feb 18, 2020 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you Guilbault family! We're so happy Rob was so professional and made your experience great!

January 04, 2020

"First time purchase "

- Cindy B

Amazing experience. The team at Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln are wonderful. This was our first time purchasing a ford. I would definitively recommend others to stop in and chat with the staff, before purchasing their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexy Kriegel
5.0
Jan 06, 2020 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you very much Cindy! We appreciate your recommendation! ^KarenAnn

November 06, 2019

"The people at ford are always extremely friendly, our..."

- Ashton

The people at ford are always extremely friendly, our sales rep was Indeed one of the best I have seen. Carson looked after all the details needed in our venture to buying a vehicle and we are extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Clark
5.0
Nov 07, 2019 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Happy to hear Carson was able to look after you so well! Thank you for the review. ^KarenAnn

November 05, 2019

"This is my second time getting a truck with Steve..."

- Joshua wilson

This is my second time getting a truck with Steve Marshall ford. Both times I have had a fantastic experience. My my favourite dealer Troy, to the staff at front desk and in financing. They made making this purchase smooth and personable. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brockie
5.0
Troy Harder
5.0
Nov 07, 2019 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much Joshua! Your recommendation is the highest praise! ^KarenAnn

August 05, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Wild Alaskan

We were impressed with the level of service we recieved and the ease of our purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership and the sales rep...Carson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Presotto
5.0
Other Employees : Carson
July 03, 2019

"Best sales service ever! Love my suv!"

- Laceyd23

I had a great experience with Lexi at Ford. She brought the vehicle to me in Campbell and we drove it back together and I was able to drive back that evening. She was very knowledgeable and honest about my suv and the customer service that ford gives. I am so happy with my new suv and will recommend Steve Marshall ford nanaimo and Lexy to anyone with any vehicle needs! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brockie
5.0
Lexy Kriegel
5.0
Jul 04, 2019 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you Lacey, really sounds like you're very happy. What a great option to have pickup in Campbell River! Very creative solution. Thank you for the recommendation! ^KarenAnn

June 19, 2019

"Love my new truck"

- Tyson19

Had a great experience and Kai was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I would definitely recommend. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Hukulak
5.0
Jun 20, 2019 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review Tyson! We all agree about Kai. ^KarenAnn

June 12, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Gill1970

Awesome sales team .. I can’t say enough about my positive experience. Lexy and the team were fantastic and able to help me more than I would have ever thought. Thank you again and I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brockie
5.0
Randy Heller
5.0
Lexy Kriegel
5.0
Rob Willoughby
5.0
Jun 13, 2019 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! Glad Lexy and our team were able to help you!! ^KarenAnn

March 21, 2019

"Engine light "

- Hair

We had a problem with our engine light which finally got solved Wyatt went out of his way to do everything to PLEASE Us after it took them awhile to find out what was wrong we've never been treated so well they fixed it and now we'll be taking our car there for all our service Nathan was the guy that worked on our car he really knew what he was doing good job thanks a million to you both Doug and Sheila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Johnston
5.0
Other Employees : Nathan
Mar 21, 2019 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Excellent! So glad Wyatt and Nathan were able to take such good care of you both and your check engine light! Thank you for sharing. ^KarenAnn

March 13, 2019

"Good service"

- lIKE FORDD

Good service. Lexy is very helpful. She is very patient to show us every thing about the truck. My wife and I very like the experience there to buy the truck. I hope the service after will be the same quality as this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexy Kriegel
5.0
Mar 15, 2019 -

Steve Marshall Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! Lexy is so very patient, I'm glad you had a great experience. ^KarenAnn

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results