Back

Steele Mazda

Dartmouth, NS

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

15 Lansing Court

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 0K3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

28 Reviews of Steele Mazda

April 13, 2021

I have two Mazda’s a CX5 and a Mazda 3, both great cars. The sales team at Steele Mazda were amazing, I cannot say enough positive about them. However Steele Mazda’s service is not a positive experience. More

by Barryg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service staff
October 09, 2020

I purchased a sedan from Steele Mazda. The staff I dealt with were absolutely great People and their price Is the best in Canada. If you ever have any issues ,you can count on them to assist and stand by th More

by jeannajem1245
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Sheila , Rebecca
August 11, 2020

Horrible service. I used to trust them but I recently had my MVI done and they passed it and a week later the belt in my tire was showing and I was travelling from Cape Breton to Dartmouth. I had to miss 2 d More

by amcrewe87
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley and manager Raylene
July 21, 2019

WORST service ever! Bought 2017 Mazda 5 on June 7th. When we test drove the vehicle they (Steele) knew there was an issue with the driver's seat and the tire sensors. Wh More

by S Lowerison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 05, 2019

Rebecca Redden - Amazing Sales Representative I am hereby writing this letter to give a HUGE shout out to Rebecca Redden, of Steele Mazada, Dartmouth, for the exceptional service she provided to m More

by cpeters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Redden, Craig Morriso
January 09, 2018

Excellent first-time buying experience with Sheila MacAskill Have always been skeptical about buying from a dealer but needed to update our 2003 Subaru and heard so many good things about Sheila MacAskill that w More

by mcpaully
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila MacAskill, Ashley Kelly
December 02, 2017

Sheila MacAskill service review Great sales service! Lots of info when we picked up the car. Gave us great info on the model we bought. Love the car! Would recommend to family. More

by Humper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Mac Askill
October 03, 2017

Steele mazda Very satisfied with my used mazda 3. Great price great car. Hope to have promising visits to the service department. Mazda has great quality cars and More

by CityMazdaSUCKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not specifying names
September 23, 2017

Poor service department I bought my car there 2 years ago and have always taken it there to be serviced. The last few appointments I have made have shown their service going More

by Mazda15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 27, 2017

Excellent Experience I bought the Mazda3 Sport early April but test drove it and negotiated for it late Feb. I worked with Sheila MacAskill and she was excellent. She ca More

by 173GT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila MacAskill, Patrick Rocca,
1
1 - 10 of 28 results