About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Steele Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

250 Lifetime Reviews

44 Bedford Hwy , Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 2J2 Directions
Sales: (902) 982-3982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Steele Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Darcie

Rochelle is AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found the perfect solution! She takes her time and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely see her again! Very personable and real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle Tucker
April 25, 2018

"Rick comes up with a big win... again"

- Andrea Mehner

This is my 4th jeep purchase in 12 years from Steele Chrysler and my 3rd with Rick Keseluk. He always comes through for me, finding the Jeep that meets my (very specific) specs, making the process a breeze, excellent communication, and the extra step of personal attention that makes me feel as if i'm his only customer. He's definitely my go-to guy for all things vehicular. Couldn't ask for a better sales rep. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
Other Employees : Patrick in finance
April 13, 2018

"It was a pleasure to work with Rick very helpful to get us o"

- Jamie ram2500

The service was fast help me find the truck that I want it Rick was a very good salesman very polite easy to get along with not pushy didn't try to force me into buying something I didn't want I highly recommend Rick is the salesperson will be back in the future to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"New family vehicle - thanks Rick! "

- Cherbotas

Rick made it a priority to ensure my needs as a new mother were met in the new vehicle I purchased. superb salesperson, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ata

The staff provided me a great service which helped me to find the Jeep that I want. The test drive was Informative and fun. Financial services was very explanatory and helpful as well. I know that I can reach out to this dealership if I have any questions which is convenient. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Kerr-Gibbons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Dishonest, classic salesman"

- Honestguy

He lied about the gas mileage on grand caravan, negotiated by wasting our time. Showed little knowledge or interest in trade in. Didn’t respect our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Bought online - wasn't disappointed!"

- Kelley & Steve Doucette

I found the exact vehicle I wanted online and it happened to be from Steele Chrysler. I submitted a request and within the hour Rick gave me a call back. After discussing options I placed a down-payment to hold the vehicle until I was able to make it in in a couple days. Credit approval was done over the phone with Jenn and when I arrived to pick up the vehicle it was seamless! Rick was just as great in person to deal with as he was over the phone and Jenn was phenomenal!!! Such a wonderful experience, it felt like we were dealing with family! Would buy from Rick, Jenn and Steele Chrysler again in a heart beat! Thanks for making this purchase so memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Kerr-Gibbons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Just that Easy as 1,2,3 Purchase !"

- RJ57

Rick Keseluk Thanks you !! You made this purchase of "My New Dodge Ram "Very Seam List ! Your Knowledge & Presentation of the Sale. ! Was great from the Start to the Purchase ! You made it Easy . Normally Sale persons try to sell you something that you don't want or push you to buy with out giving things a second thought let you ask questions and get the straight answer ! or over pay ! You Made it Easy . I would Recommend you to other people looking for a vehicle ! Hope your are there when I need a vehicle the next time ! Thanks again Rick ! see you next time ! I hope !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pat Hickey Fnance was great as well !
January 17, 2018

"New Ram Outdoorsman 2017 ,great truck"

- Thomas E Bagley

Well Rick ,you did it again selling us our 4th Vehicle since 2013.I certainly hope management realizes that how Good you are at your job ,always made us feel at ease and so very patient with us Seniors ,no pressure tactics or being too agressive as younger sale people tend to do wrong.We felt well served an made our purchase experience a pleasant one.Again you are a true professional with a great attitude as a people friendly person.From Patsy and I ,thank you ,also a big thank you to Pat coming in on his day off to do are mountain of paper work.Sincerely ,Patsy an Tom Bagley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pat Hickey...finance
January 16, 2018

"my car "

- Peter Gillis

Rick Keseluk was awesome with all my requests and very pleasant salesman i would deal with him again and i would recommend him to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results