Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Steele Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

44 Bedford Hwy , Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 2J2 Directions
Sales: (902) 982-3982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Steele Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2019

"Leasing a 2019 Dodge Caravan "

- Debbie Eisnor

This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had leasing a vehicle. PJ Evans, my sales consultant, was extremely through, keeping in touch with me throughout the whole process from the time I walked in the showroom, to when I took delivery. Top Notch!! I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Steele and PJ to anyone. Debbie Eisnor Dartmouth, NS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Evans
March 27, 2019

"Looking for a new vehicle in the fall"

- Robert

Met up with Cory McIsaac s I entered the building. Cory is very knowledgeable and gave me excellent information and will make my decision favourable to a Jeep Product. If you want to know about their lineup, he’s the guy to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory McIsaac
March 08, 2019

"Awesome service!"

- Trki19946

Went in looking for a car and couldn’t have asked to have a better experience! I talked to Barron and he was so knowledgeable and professional! Couldnt have asked for better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron-Rygiel
February 16, 2019

"Sam Abbass is a great salesman!"

- JTAbbass

Go to Steele Chrysler on Bedford Highway and seek our Sam Abbbass! He wants his clients to be happy, you can see it in his dementor. He’s patient and really wanting to see you get the best deal 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Abbass
September 16, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Darcie

Rochelle is AMAZING! She listened to my needs and found the perfect solution! She takes her time and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely see her again! Very personable and real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle Tucker
April 25, 2018

"Rick comes up with a big win... again"

- Andrea Mehner

This is my 4th jeep purchase in 12 years from Steele Chrysler and my 3rd with Rick Keseluk. He always comes through for me, finding the Jeep that meets my (very specific) specs, making the process a breeze, excellent communication, and the extra step of personal attention that makes me feel as if i'm his only customer. He's definitely my go-to guy for all things vehicular. Couldn't ask for a better sales rep. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
Other Employees : Patrick in finance
April 13, 2018

"It was a pleasure to work with Rick very helpful to get us o"

- Jamie ram2500

The service was fast help me find the truck that I want it Rick was a very good salesman very polite easy to get along with not pushy didn't try to force me into buying something I didn't want I highly recommend Rick is the salesperson will be back in the future to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"New family vehicle - thanks Rick! "

- Cherbotas

Rick made it a priority to ensure my needs as a new mother were met in the new vehicle I purchased. superb salesperson, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ata

The staff provided me a great service which helped me to find the Jeep that I want. The test drive was Informative and fun. Financial services was very explanatory and helpful as well. I know that I can reach out to this dealership if I have any questions which is convenient. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Kerr-Gibbons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Dishonest, classic salesman"

- Honestguy

He lied about the gas mileage on grand caravan, negotiated by wasting our time. Showed little knowledge or interest in trade in. Didn’t respect our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Keseluk
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results