Back

Stampede Toyota

Calgary, AB

3.4
68 Reviews

2508 24 Avenue Northeast

Calgary, AB

T1Y 6R8

Directions

By Type

68 Reviews of Stampede Toyota

September 20, 2022

They give me a good deal for my tacoma trd sports,,and very helpful,,highly recommended,, More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jericho Magallanes
September 12, 2022

Heath is excellent salesperson. It was easy to deal with him, very knowledgeable, friendly and excellent service. Our experience buying the 2022 New RAV4 was awesome. We really r More

by Angelaflorezsuarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Brown, Paul Tsang
September 01, 2022

Stampede Toyota came to my rescue at a very tough time. Have you tried to find a new car in Calgary lately? Crazy stuff. And I needed a vehicle urgently. Stampede Toyota didn't have my used car preference More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gian, Don Eam
July 06, 2022

Lucas the used car manager is great ! I bought my Jeep and had it delivered to BC . There was a problem with the 4 wheel not engaging and the check engine light came on . He totally remed More

by Cobyvh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
July 01, 2022

Stampede Toyota used to be a good place to buy vehicles, and have services done. I have been with this dealership for the past 33 years, and for those 33 years the operations at this dealership were great. More

by Atul Dada
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ho, Adam Boyd
January 12, 2022

Gutterball wkrs. Gutterball Service Dept! Buff said! Go elsewhere to a High End Mechanic! I refused to let this under rated Toyota dealership deal with my car! Will take my Prius to a High End Mechanical s More

by ggggrrrrrrr…
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chinese fellow & philipina co worker!in the Service Dept., Kyle Morrison
February 09, 2021

Toyota Stampede is nice place and great people thank you for all your help. Highly recommended for buying new vehicles they will help you and assist you. More

by Gerlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James,Gian, Hieu Le, Ron Leoncio
December 08, 2020

If I could give NO stars I would.HORRIBLE Communication. If I could give NO stars I would. HORRIBLE Communication. NO Follow up. Horrible management. Will Not be Back. Do not entertain this dealership. More

by torilcv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heath Brown, Lucas Chui, Geoff Houghton
October 28, 2020

TOYOTA COROLLA HATCHBACK 2019. POSSIBLE DEFECTS. DEALERSHIP IS ADAMANT TO FIX THE PROBLEM. INSTEAD ADVISED ME TO SELL THE CAR. How wonderful isn’t? I bought this new 2019 car in November 2018. I’m More

by tito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danec Aberle
September 24, 2020

I had a fantastic experience at Stampede Toyota. Mingpan and the team were professional and knowledgeable. No pressure throughout the process. This is how a car buying experience should be! Thank you! More

by Laura Fischer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mingpan So
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results