Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stadium Nissan

Calgary , AB

3.9
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2420 Crowchild Trail Northwest

Calgary , AB

T2M 4N5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Stadium Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Friendly before sale, could care less after, quite a..."

- rickrappiov

Friendly before sale, could care less after, quite a turnaround. Dealt with Royal Oak Nissan before an found them much better, would go there instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No, feel it is dealership nature not individual
November 05, 2020

"We recently bought a used vehicle from Nissan. The..."

- jturner213

We recently bought a used vehicle from Nissan. The salesperson was very helpful, BUT after we arrived home we realized one of the keys we were given was not for our vehicle at all. Called the dealership and explained they gave us one key for our vehicle, and one that was not for our car. Told us that was our problem to deal with, they would not provide a second key and that we needed buy a second key and have it programmed ourselves, which is going to cost approx $500. Not helpful or sympathetic. Stated we should have checked both keys when we test drove the car. Now manager is rude, unprofessional and using personal insults. We will never be back, nor will we recommend anyone use this dealership for any sales service or otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
October 23, 2020

"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend..."

- GailM

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend this dealership to others. Sales staff helpful and proactive. Highly recommend coming in in a cold snowy evening. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam, Tom and Selina
June 03, 2020

"I trade in my vehicle for New 2020 Rogue SL"

- cahbik2000

I really appreciate Jason and Lewis, these two guys are very patience, knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Especially, Jason is very patience to answer me all the questions no matter what kind, helps out all the calculations on the paper, and erases my hesitation every time immediately. Purchase a new vehicle can be very stressful, tough and always worried about how those sales people gonna set a trick on your purchase. However, Jason never let our transaction go to the stage. He offered me the best deal in town and no one sales believes that. I have been several dealerships before I make a deal with Jason. So far, I can recommend This dealership to whoever interested to get a Nissan in this pandemic period. This dealership only has 3 people operated now, but they did more than other dealership does which makes you feel luxurious, being care, and respectful. In general, Jason covered everything with the best offer, I gave him 5 stars because he deserves more than this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Skrypnychuk
April 08, 2020

" Est dealership"

- Mehrbod

My wife and I just landed in Canada and you know what you don’t usually do this in winter! As a newcomer with a newborn baby we needed a good vehicle. I picked Nissan and this particular dealership because of the good reviews and after paying a visit to it, I found out the reason that people gave them such a high scores. Ms. Rose was pretty helpful and helped us a lot through the process.We really used her advices and she tried her best to give us the right information to decide, so we picked a brand new Nissan Rogue SL 2018 with a good end of the year deal and Mr. Steven from the finance team finalized it with our choice of a monthly zero down payments. We went through to the process very smoothly and all the dealerships’ employees tried their best to make this process a convenient experience. I strongly recommend this dealership if you want to buy a Nissan in Calgary and look for Ms. Rose and Mr. Steven when you stop by. By the way, the coffee over there is pretty awesome so don’t be shy and make yourself a cup of English toffee cappuccino😉 Update: After one year they called me for refinancing. I was working when Jason called me and after a while I called back and made an appointment with Jason and Selena. First of all they went through a big renovation so the venue is look modern right now. Secondly Jason and Selena reviewed our file throughly and they offered us better option that lower our interest rate and duration of payment. They were really helpful during this financial crisis and COVID19. I really want to thank all of the staff specially Jason, Selena, Rose, Steven and Adam from service that made our experience with Nissan very pleasant. I’m very happy with my ride and on top of that I’m very happy that chose this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose, Jason
January 22, 2020

"Called me on 21Jan20 and told me you are not welcome to..."

- Shuaibks

Called me on 21Jan20 and told me you are not welcome to our Dealership I sad your Dealership owe me 400 but hang up on me he was very rude and keep calling me you are liar which is not respect full behaviour and when I told him when u give my money he sad we will not going to give you any money I told him I bought my Murano from you and keep servicing from ur Dealership and send one of my 2 friends to ur dealership to buy Murano that’s why you Ofer me 200$ each for my referral program.. but he sad do whatever you want to do.. I I feel like I was talking with the sales person not the owner of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Franiel owners
January 17, 2020

"Parts Department"

- Warren

I would like to commend Kody Halkyard in the Parts Department on his professionalism and customer service with helping me locate parts for my Nissan Pathfinder. I will be returning to Stadium Nissan to deal with Kody in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Halkyard
October 28, 2019

"The Best"

- DiZimmer

Excellent service in my new purchase. I’ve bought 4 vehicles from them - they never fail. Would I refer someone to buy a vehicle here-you betcha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
July 21, 2019

"Excellent dealership!!"

- Marion & Owen

We recently bought the 2019 special edition rogue..Gustavo was our sales agent, he was amazing! Jason, the GSM, exceeded our expectations! Very professional, best people to deal with! This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership and we highly recommend them! - Marion & Owen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo & Jason
May 28, 2019

"Best choice of dealership if buying a Nissan"

- Impressed

I have been to several Nissan dealerships in the city and Stadium is by far the best for customer service in service and sales. Rose was so accommodating and never pushy or aggressive. Selena was very knowledgeable and provided many options in financing. Tim delivered my vehicle with excellence and went above my expectations. I will continue to be a Stadium Nissan customer for years to come. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose, Selena, Tim, Jason
1
1 - 10 of 25 results