Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stadium Nissan

3.5

21 Lifetime Reviews

2420 Crowchild Trail Northwest , Calgary , Alberta T2M 4N5 Directions
Call (403) 284-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Stadium Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2020

" Est dealership"

- Mehrbod

My wife and I just landed in Canada and you know what you don’t usually do this in winter! As a newcomer with a newborn baby we needed a good vehicle. I picked Nissan and this particular dealership because of the good reviews and after paying a visit to it, I found out the reason that people gave them such a high scores. Ms. Rose was pretty helpful and helped us a lot through the process.We really used her advices and she tried her best to give us the right information to decide, so we picked a brand new Nissan Rogue SL 2018 with a good end of the year deal and Mr. Steven from the finance team finalized it with our choice of a monthly zero down payments. We went through to the process very smoothly and all the dealerships’ employees tried their best to make this process a convenient experience. I strongly recommend this dealership if you want to buy a Nissan in Calgary and look for Ms. Rose and Mr. Steven when you stop by. By the way, the coffee over there is pretty awesome so don’t be shy and make yourself a cup of English toffee cappuccino😉 Update: After one year they called me for refinancing. I was working when Jason called me and after a while I called back and made an appointment with Jason and Selena. First of all they went through a big renovation so the venue is look modern right now. Secondly Jason and Selena reviewed our file throughly and they offered us better option that lower our interest rate and duration of payment. They were really helpful during this financial crisis and COVID19. I really want to thank all of the staff specially Jason, Selena, Rose, Steven and Adam from service that made our experience with Nissan very pleasant. I’m very happy with my ride and on top of that I’m very happy that chose this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose, Jason
January 22, 2020

"Called me on 21Jan20 and told me you are not welcome to..."

- Shuaibks

Called me on 21Jan20 and told me you are not welcome to our Dealership I sad your Dealership owe me 400 but hang up on me he was very rude and keep calling me you are liar which is not respect full behaviour and when I told him when u give my money he sad we will not going to give you any money I told him I bought my Murano from you and keep servicing from ur Dealership and send one of my 2 friends to ur dealership to buy Murano that’s why you Ofer me 200$ each for my referral program.. but he sad do whatever you want to do.. I I feel like I was talking with the sales person not the owner of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Franiel owners
January 17, 2020

"Parts Department"

- Warren

I would like to commend Kody Halkyard in the Parts Department on his professionalism and customer service with helping me locate parts for my Nissan Pathfinder. I will be returning to Stadium Nissan to deal with Kody in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Halkyard
October 28, 2019

"The Best"

- DiZimmer

Excellent service in my new purchase. I’ve bought 4 vehicles from them - they never fail. Would I refer someone to buy a vehicle here-you betcha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
July 21, 2019

"Excellent dealership!!"

- Marion & Owen

We recently bought the 2019 special edition rogue..Gustavo was our sales agent, he was amazing! Jason, the GSM, exceeded our expectations! Very professional, best people to deal with! This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership and we highly recommend them! - Marion & Owen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo & Jason
May 28, 2019

"Best choice of dealership if buying a Nissan"

- Impressed

I have been to several Nissan dealerships in the city and Stadium is by far the best for customer service in service and sales. Rose was so accommodating and never pushy or aggressive. Selena was very knowledgeable and provided many options in financing. Tim delivered my vehicle with excellence and went above my expectations. I will continue to be a Stadium Nissan customer for years to come. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose, Selena, Tim, Jason
April 12, 2019

"Horrible"

- Unhappyyyc

Through my experience very bad and horrible I would not reccomend this dealership very aggressive and very rude felt upset after buying a used vehicle have never or will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The owner
February 06, 2019

"Great amazing the best!"

- Faustina

Everyone who is thinking about buying the car (either new, or used) or needs to service the car, GO STRAIGHT TO THE STADIUM NISSAN!!! Let me share my experience with you. I walked into Stadium Nissan with plan to trade my old vehicle and purchase some pre-owned vehicle. Before we went there, we checked out their website and found one vehicle we might be interested in. Previously, we had very very bad experience with different dealership, so we were hoping that Stadium Nissan will change our opinion on canadian dealerships. And they definitely did! Since the moment I walked in I was feeling appreciated and welcomed. Our advisor was Bruce Keen. He showed us their inventory, explained details about every type of car (we might be interested in - we were looking for some SUV). We were interested in taking one pre-owned Nissan Murano for a ride. They arranged the ride for us very quickly, warmed up the car, cleaned it from snow and brought it to right in front of dealership (so we didn't have to walk anywhere). I didn't like the car so much (I wanted to buy something bigger), so I asked what else do they have (in meanwhile they test drove our old vehicle and gave us quote for trade-in). Bruce happily offered us two of their used Pathfinders to choose from. We chose one, took it for a ride. The car was great, we were glad we found one. There was only one concern about temperature of the engine (we never had Pathfinder before so we weren't sure if that's how it is supposed to be), so he went to get the second Pathfinder, started the engine, let it warm up and showed us (compared) both engine temperatures (so he made sure we were happy with the car we have chosen and everything was working as it is supposed to.) We decided to buy Pathfinder 2013, we applied for financing, went to get an insurance, came back to Stadium Nissan and were ready to pickup the car. Oh, did I mention everything I talked about was during New Years Eve's day? December 31? Everyone was totally friendly and nobody made us feel like hey guys get out of here we want to go and celebrate. Nothing at all. Anyway - the car was ready to pickup after not even 2hrs since we decided. There was a little issue - the bank was already closed so we couldn't finish the buying process. Not an issue for Stadium Nissan! We traded our vehicle anyways, they gave us loan car to take home. New Year's Day they were closed, so we arranged pickup for our new car next day - January 2nd. All employees were very very friendly, need to mention Bruce from sales, Selena from financing, Adam from service, Sales manager and delivery guy (sorry guys but I can't remember your names, but ALL OF YOU ARE AMAZING!!). On my way home with my new car I noticed noise coming from the front of the car. Called Bruce right away after I arrived home. He told me to bring the car ASAP, they will take care of it. As far as we are from out of city, we needed a couple days to arrange our way to Calgary again. We dropped of the car Monday morning. My fiancee went for a ride with service advisor to show him what noise are we concerned about. He said in his opinion it might be wheel bearing, told us to have a coffee and wait a few minutes to have them check the car out. It was litteraly FEW minutes! Didn't even have time to make a coffee (lol). Adam came to us and told us that the car should be ready next day. All good. Got the loan car again. We went back home (Canmore) and after 3 hrs, Adam from service called us that the car is all ready for us! I have never had such a great experience with service before! (of course it was covered by Stadium Nissan). After that, we used Nissan service a couple more times, everytime it was unforgettable amazing great the best experience. I would never believe I'll say it one day - but I am happy to go to the service with my car! Thank you very very much for making me happy customer! Will be back again and definitely will send everyone who we know to buy the car at your dealership! P.S.: AGAIN: Everyone who is thinking about buying the car (either new, or used) or needs to service the car, GO STRAIGHT TO THE STADIUM NISSAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Selena, Adam
December 05, 2018

"Best service I’ve experienced "

- Felicia

From the first day I showed interest in a vehicle on their lot the salesman, finance, service department and manager made my buying experience to be the best one I’ve ever had. They truly do the extra mile to make their customers happy. I HIGHLY recommend buying from this dealership. Hats off to the Nissan team at Stadium. Thank you. Felicia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Adam, Jason, Salesman
November 03, 2018

"best service in any dealership I have ever been in"

- jack

After dealing with these people, I will never deal with another dealership in Calgary. Treat you very fairly. The manager Jason come out and said hello to me every time that I be in there. All the staff make time for you and I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Adam,
1
1 - 10 of 21 results