About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Stadium Nissan

2.2

13 Lifetime Reviews

2420 Crowchild Trail Northwest , Calgary , Alberta T2M 4N5 Directions
Sales: (403) 284-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Stadium Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"Best service I’ve experienced "

- Felicia

From the first day I showed interest in a vehicle on their lot the salesman, finance, service department and manager made my buying experience to be the best one I’ve ever had. They truly do the extra mile to make their customers happy. I HIGHLY recommend buying from this dealership. Hats off to the Nissan team at Stadium. Thank you. Felicia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Adam, Jason, Salesman
November 03, 2018

"best service in any dealership I have ever been in"

- jack

After dealing with these people, I will never deal with another dealership in Calgary. Treat you very fairly. The manager Jason come out and said hello to me every time that I be in there. All the staff make time for you and I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Adam,
July 30, 2018

"Worst experience ever!!!"

- Amberreed82

Worst dealership to go to only good experience we had was with BRUCE. Andrew is a joke and don’t even get me started on Stevan the finance twat who checked mine and my wife’s credit 17 times!!! This happen to anyone else? Owner said he would call us back and that was 2 weeks ago... also they never called to see if it was ok to CHECK mine or my wife’s credit like most dealerships, and to boot they would never return my wife’s calls even after leaving a message. So all in all it took 5 weeks and nothing happened... owner is a joke I’d suggest going to Tower Chrysler they got us into a great SUV and at an amazing price they got our 5 Star rating... where else can I post this review people need to know how much of a joke Stadium Nissan is and this is coming from a guy who Looooooves Nissan! Dropped my credit score from 661 down to 593!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRUCE, STEVEN and ANDREW
July 10, 2018

"sold the car to somebody else after I paid $2500 deposit"

- richard

I cannot believe it! I bought a used car. signed the contract and paid $2500 deposit, While I am waiting for them to fix a coupe of things, after 3 days I got a call from sale manager saying they sold the car to somebody else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarad/Rose
July 06, 2018

"Crooked as they come!"

- Nissanguy

Stay as far away from these jokers as you can! Right up to the General Manager these guys are out to do nothing but RIP YOU OFF! Massive parts markups, shoddy work and don't stand behind warranties of any work they do. Any quotes you receive will be at least double of anywhere else. Treat customers like dirt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris in service
November 03, 2017

"Approval nightmare"

- jamesf

I came in to upgrade to a Nissan Rouge. Scott and Stefan were amazing the day I came in to apply for a new finance. Unfortunately, the application process and delivery were a nightmare. Stefan left the company and application was passed to a girl name Celina who called me with an unfriendly attitude. During my first visit, I made it clear I would only approve one Credit Check. When Celina called me she asked when would I come to pick my new vehicle, I mentioned the next Friday. She hid that application was not approved and that she would check my credit 2 more times with other financial institutions. She told me she would contact me the same day but it was not until 2 days after that she called me back. She then proceeded to offer me a high interest financing option when I am a part of the VPP(Vehicle Purchase Plan) with another financial institution. I then realized my credit was hit 3 times and told her, she apologized but did nothing to be accountable on resolving the issue. She said "well I did not know you did not authorized another credit check". Instead of owning the principle of "it is not my fault but it is my problem". For some reason she transferred my file to Tom, who was great the first day I came into the agency and who tried to help me get into the VPP program. However, after sending him emails and leaving a voicemail I did not hear from him the day after to let me know if my deal was approved according to terms and conditions from first day or not. I do not know why they would not want my business but they have lacked professionalism. It does not take more than few seconds to call back or email saying "we are still working on it, thank you for your patience". If you promise you will follow up at a certain time or date as a professional customer service rep you follow through and keep your word. I would not recommend this agency as a place to do business with since they do not make you feel appreciated and as a valued client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stefan. Scott, Tom, Celina
September 29, 2017

"How do you buy a car from you folks? "

- Bob

I went into your business this morning with the intention to buy a quasai(?) to replace my 15 year old scrolls. I was the scruffy looking old man. I sat on the ledge in the showroom and watched salesmen inside and out walking around and not waiting on anyone. I then found a white car that was the model I was looking for. I sat in the drivers seat for 15 minutes and no one came around although a few sales people walked by, I thought that if this is what sales is like? How bad can service be. I got up and left. Guess I will be. Uyinh anothet Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 11, 2015

"Satisfying Sales Experience"

- Voodoo Victim

Initially we approached Royal Oak Nissan to purchase a new vehicle. However, we did not care for their "We will control you. We will tell you what to do" approach, so we backed off. We then went to Stadium Nissan and in a matter of minutes reached an agreement on a 2015 truck. There was no high pressure salesmanship. I felt we were treated quite fairly. The financing terms could have been better but, hey, you can't have everything! I do not know all the reasons for one-star ratings, however, we have had no reason with our new Nissan to go back and I suppose that is good news for Nissan. We are very happy with our new vehicle. We found the dealership to be well laid out, clean and very presentable.The staff were friendly and respectful. The handover process was done very professionally. We would go back. And here is the kicker. When it came time to determine a trade-in value on our previous vehicle, they gave us more than we were asking for our car. That alone deserves a visit. Go for it!! Good luck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't Remember
June 28, 2015

"It's to late for me but not for you"

- Willy Norman

I have owned four Nissan's including my sons 2007 Sentra. He had issues starting the vehicle all winter. It had relatively low mileage so I had him take it to Stadium Nissan. After a couple of days and $1200 they sent him home with a bunch of new electronic stuff including a new cam sensor. The car would not start the next morning. After taking the car back a second time he was told he would require a new wire harness. Only their service department has ever worked on the wiring. My son had a heated discussion with the service manager and was told to get out and not return. I called them myself and told them they should refund his money in full and was told that the repairs were needed. Obviously not. I told the service manager the problem was not electrical from the start. His own staff told my son the vehicle was severely flooded. Does this sound like an electrical issue? The car now has now power, will not start and sits in my driveway. I recently found what the real problem is and as I had indicated the problem is not electrical. Big surprise. Unfortunately it is probable too costly to fix the original problem as well as the repair mess in the wiring. No More Nissan's for Me Bill Ritchie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 06, 2015

"Great service"

- Timmy

I needed some tires for my Pathfinder, and Stadium is super close to were I work. I called in for an appointment and to order the tires, and the guys in parts were super helpful and found me the size I needed without having the car there. They got them in the same day and put the tires on the same day too. Since then I've been doing all my oil changes and stuff there and everyone is friendly. The sales guys talk to me and are nice even tho the know I'm not buying a new car. 100% super awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lots of them
1
1 - 10 of 13 results