Back

St. James Volkswagen

Winnipeg, MB

4.1
799 Reviews

670 Century St., Route 90, North of Ellice

Winnipeg, MB

R3H 0A1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 799 reviews

November 11, 2022

Noah and Luke were very good to deal with. Very honest and just were great to work with. Truck was perfect when I picked it up. Very satisfied. Thank you gentlemen! More

by mtempleton171
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
September 20, 2022

I paid 300$ depoist to matthew borley for hyundai sonata car and i didn't like the car and now they are refusing to refund the money this is a big scam. More

by harman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew borley
July 19, 2022

Noah W ensured the whole process was smooth and easy. I Highly recommend talking with him. More

by Taylor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah W
July 12, 2022

I had great experience dealing with noah w and the other staff of the dealership More

by Mehakpreet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah wasmuth
July 05, 2022

Our salesperson Shaylie Woloskoski did such outstanding customer service. She is very knowledgeable about all the 3 vehicles that we took for a test drive, and when we finally chose our vehicle. She did no More

by warren
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaylie Woloskoski
June 21, 2022

DISHONEST SERVICE MANAGER RON SCAMENTO AND STAFF. Told me that a mouse chewed a wire before they looked at it it even my car, the work order had yet to be made up on account of they didn’t even get t More

by Journeymanmechanic
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Sarmiento, Rithy Keo
June 16, 2022

St James Volkswagen was an amazing experience. Noah Wasmuth Assisted me to finding the perfect car for me! He listened to exactly what I was looking for and helped me make a decision without being More

by Evan Veinot
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Wasmuth
June 16, 2022

Noah Wasmuth was excellent to work with! As was the rest of the friendly staff at St James Volkswagen! All our questions were answered and ensured all our needs were met. On pickup up day More

by paulspics64
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Wasmuth, Bailey Griffith
June 02, 2022

It is one of the best places I’ve been there in order purchase vehicle with nice and helpful staff More

by Farhad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 27, 2022

Noah was helpful and accommodating! He was also very hospitable so we felt comfortable asking questions and expressing our concerns. Overall, it was a very pleasant visit. More

by Edgar Castro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Wasmuth
Apr 27, 2022 -

Edgar Castro responded

.

1
...
1 - 10 of 799 results