Back

St. James Volkswagen

Winnipeg, MB

4.3
813 Reviews

670 Century St., Route 90, North of Ellice

Winnipeg, MB

R3H 0A1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 813 reviews

February 15, 2024

I just wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional service Mari provided during my recent vehicle purchase. Your professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care ma More

by Alina Rozanov
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Rempel
February 15, 2024

I just wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional service Mari provided during my recent vehicle purchase. Your professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care ma More

by Alina Rozanov
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Rempel
January 08, 2024

Yao was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and addressed our concerns. A great experience overall. More

by Eric and Ivette U
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yao He
December 08, 2023

We has the worst trade and negotiation. The sales guy Jo was okay but finance guy SABBIR is the worst personality to deal with. In all my 2 decades dealing with cars in winnipeg I have neve More

by Bdoomng
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sabbir
November 25, 2023

Mari, Dasha, and Jessie were all great to deal with. All were friendly and professional in sorting out a new Taos for my wife. Smooth and easy sales and delivery process. If you are looking for a new or More

by vwforlife
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Smith
October 28, 2023

In early spring I had originally planned to purchase a new 2024 Honda HR-V at a north Winnipeg Honda dealership. They didn't have my model's preferred trim level in stock, so I agreed to factory order. More

by Mirela and Tristan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana Rempel, Noah Wasmuth, James
October 13, 2023

Excellent and friendly service! I have a GTI which I purchased here new in 2015. have been a customer here for 8 years and I am proud to say I get all my regular maintenance comple More

by SD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Campbell, Robert Fuller, Monty Bakhat, Ron Sarmiento, Errol Mondel
September 01, 2023

I bought my car at St. James Volkswagen in 2022 and it was a huge mistake. They do not answer their phone, they take weeks to call you back - if you get a call back... they More

by lori5963g
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherry Baxter, Veronika Lev
June 21, 2023

Hosed by the service department! Made an appointment to get my 2008 vw bug serviced. No problem. Drove 3 hours to get to the Dealership. Upon arrival told Monty that my convertib More

by Windybay
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monty Bakhat, Ron Sarmiento
June 02, 2023

We bought a car from Mari and she was extremely helpful. Wonderful customer service and extremely knowledgeable. More

by Sweetmanjanine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mari remple
1
...