Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

St. Albert, AB

4.5
325 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1155 St Albert Trail

St. Albert, AB

T8N 7X1

Directions

325 Reviews of St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"So I went to St Albert Dodge looking to downgrade on 2..."

- Cassidy

So I went to St Albert Dodge looking to downgrade on 2 vehicles to lower our monthly payments. I met with Stephen who was super helpful the entire time. Unfortunately they just didn’t have the vehicles we were looking for, but I wanted to make sure Stephen got the credit he deserved for all the work he put in trying to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
January 30, 2021

"Whole experience was great. The salesman Shane treated me..."

- Happybuyer

Whole experience was great. The salesman Shane treated me like royalty and made all my anxiety looking for a car go away. Thank you St Albert Dodge! First class facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Osepchuck
January 20, 2021

"We just bought our truck from Shane Osepchuk at St...."

- Amy.lee.h

We just bought our truck from Shane Osepchuk at St. Albert dodge. We are very happy with the customer service we received. He worked tirelessly to make sure everything was the way we wanted and needed it to be. He gave us fast updates and was always polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Osepchuk
December 02, 2020

"Buyer beware.Second time giving this dealer a try to buy..."

- Arkas

Buyer beware. Second time giving this dealer a try to buy a new vehicle. 1st Deal: I tried to buy a Jeep SRT and this dealership had poor communication and was far below what other dealers were offering. Went to another dealer and bought a new Jeep SRT. They called me later after I made my purchase elsewhere and they said they could have matched that offer but didn't do so when we were in the process of making a deal???? 2nd Deal: Had a new 2021 Ram 1500 deal lined up and just about to make a purchase. Asked the salesman what our final numbers were and monthly payments were...We didn't hear back????? The trade-in offer they gave us was $3000 less than the dealership we went with. Buyer beware: If you are in the market for a new vehicle, buy it elsewhere. this dealer is always above the asking price of other dealerships and they do NOT give you top dollar on your trade-in. I guarantee you can find another dealership that will beat St. Albert dodge by 7000-9000 easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name not listed
December 01, 2020

"Hands down smoothest buy I've ever experienced!!!I cant..."

- Niki

Hands down smoothest buy I've ever experienced!!!I cant say enough about Jay Vantol!he was absolutely amazing in ever step of the way to getting my dream vehicle!I cannot thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vantol
5.0
November 28, 2020

"Just bought a 2020 ram 1500 sport from st albert dodge...."

- Adam

Just bought a 2020 ram 1500 sport from st albert dodge. Litterally the most hazzle free experience ive had. Got exactly what momma wanted in her truck. Adam the sales manager made it happen. Will be dealing with them from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylan Van Hees
5.0
Other Employees : Adam sales manager
May 22, 2020

"Very good place to shop for a vehicle, I had a good..."

- Jessie

Very good place to shop for a vehicle, I had a good experience. my salesman Simon was very professional and upfront and honest and worked very hard for me to find and get what I wanted. I would highly recommend his services. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Singh
5.0
Daylan Van Hees
5.0
March 26, 2020

"Great service and great expierence with the employees..."

- Jaredgardner64

Great service and great expierence with the employees there everyone treats you like family and will go the extra mile to get you a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubert Lambert
March 13, 2020

"Fantastic service, knowledgable staff and great..."

- Simconsult

Fantastic service, knowledgable staff and great facilities. The service department new what my problem was as I visited many shops and dealerships who could not diagnose the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roch Tardy
5.0
Other Employees : Kaitlyn Kennedy
March 11, 2020

"Very attentive to initial meetings. Well informed. Made..."

- Dodgebud

Very attentive to initial meetings. Well informed. Made me feel like they were “ on my team “ as well as the dealers. Brought to my attention dealer specials and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Amelia, Ed
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results