Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

St. Albert, AB

4.4
330 Reviews

1155 St Albert Trail

St. Albert, AB

T8N 7X1

Directions

330 Reviews of St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"Caution!!ATTENTION: Ex Military and Serving Members. I..."

- Bill

Caution!! ATTENTION: Ex Military and Serving Members. I am a 59 year old disabled vet with 29 years service. Please read this. June of 2020 my 82nd year old mother purchased a 2 year old vehicle. My mothers annual income is $23000. I was with her and agreed to subsidize her venture. There were some inclusions in the contract, to include add ons. Paperwork went missing and it took 6 months to resolve the add ons promised. Recently an individual from St Albert Dodge was in contact with my mother to see if she wanted to come in and look at a newer vehicle which has more advanced safety features. My mother when contacted about those safety features certainly felt it was important for the safety of her great great grandchildren. So we went for a ride in the newer vehicle and my mother loved the newer safety features! So during negotiations we conclude my mother cannot afford any more than ?25 every 2 weeks at a promised rate of .49 %. Add ons would include a cash back, floor matts, bug deflector, trailer towing package (max towing) and detailing (standard anyways). So having agreed and felt optimistic about the transaction I went out to start moving items from one vehicle to the other. So I proceeded back to financing where my mother was just told to sign here and there. I looked at what she signed and they added 2.54% as a blended rate and another $19 to her biweekly payments. When I said thats not the agreement I was told “well your mother signed!” That was July 11, 2021. Ok buyer beware, someone will take advantage of the elderly!! Now to today, 3 Aug 2021. I have not been contacted by anyone at St Albert Dodge about the add ons so I so I have made many attempts myself. Apparently the paperwork is lost? All attempts to contact employees has been in vain. Here are those in attendance in order of appearance: Cody Richard Adam Rob Daylan Joseph Non appearance by Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 31, 2021

"I recently financed my first item and it was from..."

- Matthew Auger

I recently financed my first item and it was from St.albert dodge. With the help of Chad Davis I was able to get a beautiful affordable car that I am extremely happy with. He also got it delivered right to my home which is 300+kms away. Thank you so much for the awesome first time experience and amazing vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
July 28, 2021

"Was completely ignored by this place once funding went..."

- Bradreiter

Was completely ignored by this place once funding went through. Took 4 weeks for my registration to get back to me. And 4 weeks to get my truck bed cover, which they had there for a while I was told. Not even mangers would call me back. Finally got the help from any other worker and he had it all done in 24 hours. Would not recommend to amyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 19, 2021

"Chad Davis went above and beyond in helping me find the..."

- Casie

Chad Davis went above and beyond in helping me find the right vehicle. He’s engaging; friendly and honest. In my opinion, he deserves any and all awards for top salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
June 15, 2021

"I have purchased my second truck through Chad Dodge Davis..."

- Raficeid.re

I have purchased my second truck through Chad Dodge Davis and I highly recommend contacting him for any vehicle if you are in the market. He is friendly, genuine, honest, knowledgeable, patient and will work with you without making you feel pressured. I really appreciated his willingness to work with me to put together a deal that I was 100% comfortable with especially a picky person like myself. Chad is the guy to go to and I look forward to many adventures with purchasing any future vehicles from him.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
April 03, 2021

"So I went to St Albert Dodge looking to downgrade on 2..."

- Cassidy

So I went to St Albert Dodge looking to downgrade on 2 vehicles to lower our monthly payments. I met with Stephen who was super helpful the entire time. Unfortunately they just didn’t have the vehicles we were looking for, but I wanted to make sure Stephen got the credit he deserved for all the work he put in trying to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
January 30, 2021

"Whole experience was great. The salesman Shane treated me..."

- Happybuyer

Whole experience was great. The salesman Shane treated me like royalty and made all my anxiety looking for a car go away. Thank you St Albert Dodge! First class facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Osepchuck
January 20, 2021

"We just bought our truck from Shane Osepchuk at St...."

- Amy.lee.h

We just bought our truck from Shane Osepchuk at St. Albert dodge. We are very happy with the customer service we received. He worked tirelessly to make sure everything was the way we wanted and needed it to be. He gave us fast updates and was always polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Osepchuk
December 02, 2020

"Buyer beware.Second time giving this dealer a try to buy..."

- Arkas

Buyer beware. Second time giving this dealer a try to buy a new vehicle. 1st Deal: I tried to buy a Jeep SRT and this dealership had poor communication and was far below what other dealers were offering. Went to another dealer and bought a new Jeep SRT. They called me later after I made my purchase elsewhere and they said they could have matched that offer but didn't do so when we were in the process of making a deal???? 2nd Deal: Had a new 2021 Ram 1500 deal lined up and just about to make a purchase. Asked the salesman what our final numbers were and monthly payments were...We didn't hear back????? The trade-in offer they gave us was $3000 less than the dealership we went with. Buyer beware: If you are in the market for a new vehicle, buy it elsewhere. this dealer is always above the asking price of other dealerships and they do NOT give you top dollar on your trade-in. I guarantee you can find another dealership that will beat St. Albert dodge by 7000-9000 easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name not listed
December 01, 2020

"Hands down smoothest buy I've ever experienced!!!I cant..."

- Niki

Hands down smoothest buy I've ever experienced!!!I cant say enough about Jay Vantol!he was absolutely amazing in ever step of the way to getting my dream vehicle!I cannot thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vantol
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results