Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

4.5

318 Lifetime Reviews

1155 St Albert Trail, St. Albert, Alberta T8N 7X1 Directions
Call (780) 458-8660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2020

"Great service and great expierence with the employees..."

- Jaredgardner64

Great service and great expierence with the employees there everyone treats you like family and will go the extra mile to get you a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubert Lambert
March 13, 2020

"Fantastic service, knowledgable staff and great..."

- Simconsult

Fantastic service, knowledgable staff and great facilities. The service department new what my problem was as I visited many shops and dealerships who could not diagnose the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Kennedy
5.0
Roch Tardy
5.0
March 11, 2020

"Very attentive to initial meetings. Well informed. Made..."

- Dodgebud

Very attentive to initial meetings. Well informed. Made me feel like they were “ on my team “ as well as the dealers. Brought to my attention dealer specials and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Amelia, Ed
March 07, 2020

"I was just passing through St Albert and decided to pop..."

- Dave Mc.

I was just passing through St Albert and decided to pop in the Dodge dealership to see if they could do an update on my Grand Cherokee that was put out last year. Without hesitation the young lady called into service manager and they said no problem, just be a few minutes. Before I could go look at the showroom the service tech was there to take my rig. The service advisor said go take a look at our new building and I’ll come get you when your vehicle is ready. I spent maybe a half hour looking around and when I got back she had my vehicle sitting in the warm drive through area for me instead of outside. Great little jesture I thought👍👍. Awesome personality. Great job team at St Albert Dodge!!👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Amelie Collins. Jonathan Doucette. Jay Vantol.
March 06, 2020

"Amelie was so attentive to my needs when I called to ask..."

- T.L. Tobin

Amelie was so attentive to my needs when I called to ask a question regarding my vehicle. She was recommended to me, and even though my vehicle is not a Dodge, she was more than happy to help me! She went above and beyond to make sure I had the information I needed. She is a wonderful addition to the St-Albert Dodge team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelie Collins
January 18, 2020

"Another good service experience at St.Albert Dodge"

- B.Raz

Hearing your jeep needs work is never a good thing. Took mine to St. Albert Dodge for a second opinion and estimate. Dan Gunderson was awesome to deal with. Answered all my concerns dealing with the repair issues, cost, timing etc. Everything went smoothly and best of all, no one tried to upsell me on anything I didn't need. Thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roch Tardy
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Gunderson
December 29, 2019

"Fantastic and honest to the point. Chad listens to your..."

- Susie.cleans77@gmail.com

Fantastic and honest to the point. Chad listens to your needs of the customer. Treats you like family. Also Jerry in financing was very helpful and explains everything. Both were very friendly and accommodating to us. We highly recommend both of these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
Jerry Joseph
5.0
December 01, 2019

"Walk me thru the hole procedure with a hatch whole deal..."

- farrier.james

Walk me thru the hole procedure with a hatch whole deal took about 4 hours start to finish Will definitely be using the new service dept when it opns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Vince Lee
5.0
November 17, 2019

"Went in to view a used Jeep that was very nice condition...."

- Jeeper

Went in to view a used Jeep that was very nice condition. Offer to purchase and negotiated was accepted. Salesman was very helpful would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
5.0
Vince Lee
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- j.fryk

Geez!!! Where to start!! From the moment we walked into the dealership to when we purchased & left with a 2018 Demo Grand Cherokee to when we brought it back 4 days later and left with a brand new Grand Cherokee, I can"t begin to tell you how friendly, professional and accommodating these guys were!! And it wasn't just our salesperson Quentin Watkins we were dealing with. We ended up dealing with both Sales Managers Matt & Jay then in Service Dan & Searle and finally Jerry Joseph. These guys without sounding ridiculous are fantastic!! I can't say enough about this dealership except "If you need to buy a vehicle or need service done on your vehicle go to St Albert Dodge!!" They will treat you great and you will get exactly what you want at an absolutely great price!! Thank you you have a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Daylan Van Hees
5.0
Jay Vantol
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Maclean, Quentin Watkins, Dan Gunderson, Searle Mcelree
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results