Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

4.4

305 Lifetime Reviews

184 St Albert Trail, St. Albert, Alberta T8N 0P7 Directions
Sales: (780) 458-8660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Best truck buying experience to date. "

- Devon

Great service from Rob Sevingy and the staff at St. Albert dodge. I would gladly deal with them again and refer them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylan Van Hees
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Sevingy
August 10, 2019

"Great customer service "

- hgiroux

My husband and I received wonderful customer service from Simon and the rest of the staff at st. Albert dodge. There was no sales pressure unlike the other dealerships we had visited. They gave us a great price and made the buying experience fun rather than stressful. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Singh
5.0
Vince Lee
5.0
Other Employees : The manager
August 10, 2019

"Genuine sales people do exist "

- Dustystubbs5

Mast D went above and beyond any service I have ever experienced. Not only did he help us find a vehicle we wanted, but he wasn’t pushy in the slightest. Trading in and buying a new vehicle can take a few hours. They sped us through this fast and Matt even went out of his way to buy and bring us food while we waited for things. Great guy, great service. Can’t comment on the other staff there but Matt should be who they model the rest of their team around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dufour
5.0
August 10, 2019

"AMAZING....Do NOT hesitate to visit St. Albert Dodge!!!"

- Bill Carson

Browsing for a new/used vehicle, based from previous experiences from other dealerships we were VERY hesitate and uptight going into ANOTHER dealership and going through the same song and dances only to walk away miffed. We've had HORRIBLE experiences from other dealerships around the Edmonton area. We went to St. Albert Dodge on a whim. From stepping out of our vehicle our guard was up. Simon immediately greeted us (and embarrassingly I admit thinking 'here we go again...') but that is truly his personality. We were upfront of our expectations, and he began asking us questions to find exactly what we wanted (again embarrassingly admitting thinking 'here we go about to be taken advantage of') but it was to find the exact fit for us. Simon presented us with different options of vehicles, told us the advantages and disadvantages for what we were thinking of our lifestyle, and was not pushy at all. He did not 'helicopter' us at all and gave us time to talk it over by ourselves and was very communicative. That we valued. Even when we were not ready to make a deal that night he accepted our decision. That we valued. Returning a couple days later, we sat with Simon to go over our what we could do with our budget versus what the dealership would do. Communication was open to make a deal work; something we would be happy with that we can afford. We even got side tracked just to have conservations about random topics. It was not about the sale the whole time. (And yes, if a deal just couldn't work, we were willing to walk away.) We sat with Jerry next for the finance, and he is just as personable. He was very thorough in his explanations, was not pushy, and accepted any decision we made. Even when our kids were starting to get restless, he interacted with them, found ways to keep them from being HANGRY, and busy. Again, we got side tracked and talked about random topics and VERY sociable. That is something I never seen before from a dealership; having those personal skills and not just objectively trying to complete a sale. Between these two gentlemen, the communication skills, kindness, and respectfulness made the experience for us to become new customers to St. Albert Dodge. I am the kind of person that will remain loyal to those if these positive attributes remain, hence, I am now loyal to St. Albert Dodge and will seek out their business. They took the stressful situation of car shopping (and PAINFUL part of departing my money ;) ) into an easier experience. While we did not directly work with other staff, they were very kind to my kids and pleasant to them while they painstakingly waited. THANKYOU!! (sorry for the essay btw...).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
5.0
Simon Singh
5.0
July 08, 2019

"Really disappointed"

- MB

Poor service after market. Not even talk about this bran new RAM which I got so many troubles and recalls, heater ,a/c are not working at all, transmission issues, etc. I also had to pay 135$ for plugging back my 4x4 wire, after it had been disconnected by the leather shop who installed my seats. Despite I requested to be reimbursed they never came back to me. Still wait and want to give back this crap truck that I was told was reliable. I was told Ill get referal money or discount for every person I will refer...I refered 2 persons who bought 2 new RAM. When I ask if they will give me the referal money, I was told it was not me who did. Do not buy a RAM neither any vehicle from them!! However, our salesman, Math Dufour had been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Dufour
3.0
June 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Shep

Had an excellent experience with the sales staff and finance department, very knowledgeable and listened to my needs as time what I was looking for, would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in. Big shout out to Chad Davis for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
Jerry Joseph
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Timmy3989!

Simon was very knowledgeable with his service. We liked that he was very personable, and wasn’t pushy. We would definitely deal with Simon again. We also liked the fact we could take the vehicle home and try it out for a couple of days as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Singh
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Great service "

- amyg10

First place we looked at for a vehicle and ended up getting one ! Great customer service & informative throughout the whole experience ! Good first experience buying a new car through a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
Simon Singh
May 28, 2019

"5-Star Service "

- K. Kamal

From the first time we visited St. Albert Dodge, we knew we were among friends who would take care of us, and they did just that. Both Jay & Adam made our purchasing experience an easy and enjoyable one, and we couldn’t be more thankful for their honest hard work. Overall 5-Stars, and would highly recommend you visit St.Albert Dodge for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vantol
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Fayad
May 25, 2019

"Dropped in for a look and left with a 2018 Grand Caravan"

- Andre&Sherrill

We were met outside the dealership by a very nice gentleman who turned out to be one of the salesmen, Stephen Reilly. I was a bit wary at first as I have been in a few dealerships that make you feel like you are imposing on their time. Stephen and St. Albert Dodge are the exact opposite: friendly, outgoing, courteous, never pushy, they listen and try to get you into a vehicle that is suited to your needs and within your price range. I know where I am going for my next vehicle and I have already started telling all my friends and family about this jewel of a dealership in St. Albert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylan Van Hees
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Reilly
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results