Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

4.5

301 Lifetime Reviews

184 St Albert Trail, St. Albert, Alberta T8N 0P7 Directions
Sales: (780) 458-8660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of St. Albert Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2019

"Really disappointed"

- MB

Poor service after market. Not even talk about this bran new RAM which I got so many troubles and recalls, heater ,a/c are not working at all, transmission issues, etc. I also had to pay 135$ for plugging back my 4x4 wire, after it had been disconnected by the leather shop who installed my seats. Despite I requested to be reimbursed they never came back to me. Still wait and want to give back this crap truck that I was told was reliable. I was told Ill get referal money or discount for every person I will refer...I refered 2 persons who bought 2 new RAM. When I ask if they will give me the referal money, I was told it was not me who did. Do not buy a RAM neither any vehicle from them!! However, our salesman, Math Dufour had been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Dufour
3.0
June 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Shep

Had an excellent experience with the sales staff and finance department, very knowledgeable and listened to my needs as time what I was looking for, would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in. Big shout out to Chad Davis for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Davis
5.0
Jerry Joseph
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Timmy3989!

Simon was very knowledgeable with his service. We liked that he was very personable, and wasn’t pushy. We would definitely deal with Simon again. We also liked the fact we could take the vehicle home and try it out for a couple of days as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Singh
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Great service "

- amyg10

First place we looked at for a vehicle and ended up getting one ! Great customer service & informative throughout the whole experience ! Good first experience buying a new car through a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Joseph
Simon Singh
May 28, 2019

"5-Star Service "

- K. Kamal

From the first time we visited St. Albert Dodge, we knew we were among friends who would take care of us, and they did just that. Both Jay & Adam made our purchasing experience an easy and enjoyable one, and we couldn’t be more thankful for their honest hard work. Overall 5-Stars, and would highly recommend you visit St.Albert Dodge for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vantol
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Fayad
May 25, 2019

"Dropped in for a look and left with a 2018 Grand Caravan"

- Andre&Sherrill

We were met outside the dealership by a very nice gentleman who turned out to be one of the salesmen, Stephen Reilly. I was a bit wary at first as I have been in a few dealerships that make you feel like you are imposing on their time. Stephen and St. Albert Dodge are the exact opposite: friendly, outgoing, courteous, never pushy, they listen and try to get you into a vehicle that is suited to your needs and within your price range. I know where I am going for my next vehicle and I have already started telling all my friends and family about this jewel of a dealership in St. Albert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylan Van Hees
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Reilly
May 19, 2019

"Bait & Switch"

- MJ

Bait & Switch My reason for this 1 star review is as follows: May 2nd I contacted this dealership to seek preapproval for a Jeep, taking into consideration that I was trading in my Ford F150 that I have owned for 8 months and has under 5,000kms on it. I was contacted by the salesman and after info was given a preapproval came through. At that time I made an appointment to go into the dealership. I am not one to waste my time or that of others, therefore the preapproval was key to my going in. When I arrived one of the first things I did was grab a brochure they had for the upcoming Gladiator in 2020, as my man has interest in purchasing one. My appointment went well, the salesman was super helpful. Once I left we texted back and forth for a couple of days while we hashed out a payment that would work within my budget. The final deal was for one of their fleet clearance vehicles, a brand new 2017 Jeep Sahara. An appointment was made for me to come in at 9am May 18th for a test drive and signing off on papers. I was super excited and talked of little else. On Friday less then 24hours before my noted appointment I received a text while at work from the salesman informing me that he was forwarding me an email from his sales manager. The email in short was rescinding the offer made and offering instead a lower end Jeep with less options then my truck has. The following is a copy and paste from that email. "would result for a $14,350 loss to our company and that’s just a bit to aggressive. I am willing to loose max $8000 and place $2000 more then the trade is worth to make the deal go away". So he was willing to lose $10,000 in total but his bottom line that had him treat a client with such disregard was $4,350. He in his own words wanted to make the deal go away. When I got that message at work Friday it truly ruined my day, I was crushed. It goes without saying that my man will not be coming to your dealership for the Gladiator. That said it would seem that you have no issues with losing one client so what's another right? Clearly honoring your word and client service are not high on your agenda. St.Albert Dodge....Dodging on a Deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Vantol
1.0
May 02, 2019

"Great "

- New XT5 Owners

Matt was great to deal with he made my purchase so much easier. Found a great Jeep at a great price would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt MacLean
April 27, 2019

"Sales Experience "

- St. Albert, Des

The salesman Jeff Foss was amazing and thorough, he was readily available and answered everything with prompt responses with proper solution. I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylan Van Hees
5.0
Vince Lee
5.0
Matt Dufour
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Foss
April 08, 2019

"Chad Ferguson is a great sales person and the staff"

- Charlene

The staff very accomodating and very helpful would reccomend St.Albert Dodge for all your needs ask for Chad Ferguson. The fiance manager also very nice worked hard to get me on my way as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ferguson and the new fiance manager Jerry Joseph
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results