Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southside Nissan

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

290 Southwest Marine Drive , Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 2R5 Directions
Call (888) 481-5506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Southside Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Ricky Li is a fantastic salesman"

- Happy

I found a vehicle I liked on car guru from Southside Nissan. Ricky Li called me minutes after I sent an email asking a couple of questions. After that he gave me his phone number to which I sent a number of texts asking more questions. He answered me immediately every time and gave me all the information I needed. He treated me with kindness and respect and as if I was the only person he was dealing with. He was truly amazingly helpful and informative. I would highly recommend asking for Ricky if you go into Southside Nissan as you know you will be treated well. Thank you Ricky, Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Li
April 24, 2018

"Great dealership 😊"

- Tracker

My wife and I would like to thank manager Rosie & sale rep Jacky . They made us feel very comfortable on are purchase of a used vehicle . Rosie went above and be on with her kindness and knowledge . She help us out with no pressure to buy . She Just wanted to put our interest first . So if you need a vehicle Just call Rosie . You won’t be sorry 🤗 By the way Jacky a great Sales Rep as well . Thanks Eddie & Cheryl 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosie
August 08, 2017

"Just seen them on BCTV News. "

- Don't get ripped off

They admit they have poor mechanics before they rip off a customer lol. You will get ripped off if you deal with these guys Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
May 18, 2017

"Top notch service"

- BNB

Bonnie and I just purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Platinum. We initially wanted to lease but when that fell through and we decided to wait they went ahead obtained financing so we could purchase it. Ricky Li and Rossana Leung were fantastic and worked with us to get it and there was no pressure but they were there for any questions we had. We can't recommend Southside Nissan enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Li, Rossana Leung, Vanessa, Michelle, John
December 09, 2016

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Jordon

I recently was looking into purchasing a Nissan Rogue from this dealership, and was very happy with the way I was treated and how friendly everyone was. I would definitely recommend Nissan South, their employees and staff treat everyone like their own family and the atmosphere is great. I told the sales associate, Sam Duff what I was looking for and he answered every question I had with great detail. And Didn't just try and sell me just any car but wanted me (the customer) to be satisfied with what I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Duff
September 24, 2016

"Just repaired my car"

- Hans

I just paid $ 1185 to repair for my nissan versa. I hope my car will run for a year or two. The staff were friendly but can't tell if I was over charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
April 05, 2016

"Great Sales Man and Experience"

- fatcat

I purchased a Rogue SL on April 4 2016 and traded my BMW in, a great experience. I told Alan what I was looking for, and he matched me up with what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and listened attentive to my wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan - Sales
October 31, 2015

"service department inexperienced or rip off"

- andrew james willis

Took my 2006 nissan xtrail with steering alignment out. They tried to fix alignment and said they couldnt so i would need to replace hub,spindle and wheel beering for sure and maybe strut was bent. They tried to reset sensor (to delete dash light and did diagnostic ( plugged into computer ) with no success so I got a bill for over $ 200 with nothing fixed. Their estimate to repair was over $1000! My land lord is a retired mechanic so I took it to him and he simply replaced the wheel beering and did wheel alignment, dash light went out once alignment was corrected.total cost fixed was $200. No problem since! Was south side trying to rip me off or what?? I tried to buy a service manual from them for that 2006 xtrail and they said they couldn't get it and that they didn't even have it. We supposedly take our nissan to the dealer because we want the nissan professional working on it with the right specs and info!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure
May 04, 2015

"amazing Nissan dealer"

- nissanlover

I am a believer now. They can do it all for a fair price. They explained everything in the right amount of time. I now know why a dealer is important. They follow the maintenance recommendations of the vehicles engineers. They have a hot line to see if there are any other Nissan vehicles in North America with the same unusual concern that I had. Dealers have that support that a repair garage does not. You may think you are saving money by using a local garage, but a car should have the feedback from the factory. This can save you huge money should a large problem arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
1
1 - 9 of 9 results