Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southside Chevrolet Buick GMC

2.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

2601 Regent St, Sudbury, Ontario P3E 6K6 Directions
Sales: (705) 523-2438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Southside Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Service"

- AnitaGuyTruck

We are so happy with our new truck big thank you to Justin Gallant you made us feel right at home and helped us greatly through the whole process cudos to you Anita and Guy and Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gallant
July 15, 2018

"New car and Used car Managers awful!"

- Shane1995

Sales staff not to good. Leo was a wonderful sales consultant! But the managers used car and new I believe should lose there jobs. There customer service and retention is so poor. Very rude people. Just because of them we purchased somewhere else. I would recommend all consumers to shop Crosstown or travel our of town. Buyers beware of these two individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo
June 19, 2018

"New SUV "

- Arlene

We had superior service from Justin. He even went to North Bay, Ontario to get our suv. See Justin, he will do what is needed to make you happy with your purchase. Two thumbs up.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gallant
April 26, 2018

"Terrible service"

- Poor service review

Bought my vehicle in for tire replacement and ended have all 4 rims damaged. Waited 4 weeks to get them replaced. TERRIBLE ,TERRIBLE Service when they finally replaced the rims the wheels were not balanced properly out by over 2 ounces on 2 of 4 wheels. Had to go to another GM dealership to get the work properly done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 21, 2017

"Problems with a kick back on my 2014 Chevy Cruz diesel"

- Jessica

When purchasing a $38,000 brand new Chevy cruz diesel you'd think this car would last a few years at least. But just in case we decided to get an extended warranty; apparently that was just as useless as the car itself. We have brought it in 5 times in hopes someone would be able to help with the kick back. Not one person is willing to help with this problem; no one can diagnose it nor are they even willing to try. There are dozens of people online reporting the same problem!! I'm disgusted by not only this car but also the service we have received since having this problem. The car has such a bad kick that sometimes it jumps us a foot forward when leaving a red light or stop sign. My two young daughters are so afraid and traumatized that I had to buy a second hand car, also I'm worried we are going to get into an accident with the Cruz. One very disappointed, disgusted and discouraged young mother of two..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
To many to name all of them. I have been in contact with over a dozen people and no one is willing to help me.
November 25, 2015

"New Cruze diesel "

- Bermat

I began looking for a new car by going into every car dealership in town, including both Chevrolet dealerships. The service that I received at Dan Courville was unlike anywhere else, including the other Chevrolet dealer. I emailed the dealership asking for some quotes and Johnathan Duqette quickly got back to me. He, along with the rest of the team at Dan Courville made my entire experience very enjoyable and stress free. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Duquette
November 25, 2015

"Awesome!"

- BuyFromJon

This dealership has gone above and beyond to ensure that I'm looked after and treated as a valued customer. Jonathan in sales and the entire service team far exceed my expectations and continue to deserve my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Duquette
April 12, 2015

"Great experience"

- Yvon & Pauline

This was our first time experience at Dan Courville Chev. and it was over and beyond our expectations. We dealt with Len Starr, a great friendly person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Starr,
April 04, 2013

"I would never recomend this company when i arrived to..."

- AStlouis

I would never recomend this company when i arrived to pick up my vechile at 2 they told me it would be ready in 20 min as it took me over an hour what they told me to get my new key made and program, 1 hour and 10 min later i finally received it back. They turned around it not our falt we don't know it was going to take that long, you think for a dealer ship who does this on a regular basis would know there process. They told me one price and gave me different price. It was a joke dealing with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross Ford
January 24, 2013

"Very helpfull and honest. I was looking for a new truck..."

- orsonw17

Very helpfull and honest. I was looking for a new truck and shopped several dealerships. I was give a fair price on the vehicle I wanted (not something I would settle for). I found that they offered me the most for my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Bradley
1
1 - 10 of 10 results