Back

Southside Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sudbury, ON

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

2601 Regent St

Sudbury, ON

P3E 6K6

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 12 reviews

July 05, 2022

Came in to look at the vehicles and the salesperson was so courteous and gave me a great explanation of the Terrain I was looking at. I’ll definitely be referring my friends and family to pay this dealersh More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 12, 2019

Bad attitude; grossly overpriced On 2 new higher end 3/4 ton trucks and new Buick, all prices $2K - $5K higher than competition as their 'best price'! Service is outrageous. Held tr More

by 5rfgennings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denis Lauzon
October 05, 2018

Service We are so happy with our new truck big thank you to Justin Gallant you made us feel right at home and helped us greatly through the whole process cudo More

by AnitaGuyTruck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gallant
July 15, 2018

New car and Used car Managers awful! Sales staff not to good. Leo was a wonderful sales consultant! But the managers used car and new I believe should lose there jobs. There customer serv More

by Shane1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo
June 19, 2018

New SUV We had superior service from Justin. He even went to North Bay, Ontario to get our suv. See Justin, he will do what is needed to make you happy with More

by Arlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gallant
April 26, 2018

Terrible service Bought my vehicle in for tire replacement and ended have all 4 rims damaged. Waited 4 weeks to get them replaced. TERRIBLE ,TERRIBLE Service when the More

by Poor service review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 21, 2017

Problems with a kick back on my 2014 Chevy Cruz diesel When purchasing a $38,000 brand new Chevy cruz diesel you'd think this car would last a few years at least. But just in case we decided to get an exte More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
To many to name all of them. I have been in contact with over a dozen people and no one is willing to help me.
November 25, 2015

Awesome! This dealership has gone above and beyond to ensure that I'm looked after and treated as a valued customer. Jonathan in sales and the entire service t More

by BuyFromJon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Duquette
November 25, 2015

New Cruze diesel I began looking for a new car by going into every car dealership in town, including both Chevrolet dealerships. The service that I received at Dan Cou More

by Bermat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Duquette
April 12, 2015

Great experience This was our first time experience at Dan Courville Chev. and it was over and beyond our expectations. We dealt with Len Starr, a great friendly pers More

by Yvon & Pauline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Starr,
1
1 - 10 of 12 results