Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southridge Chrysler Okotoks

N/A

109 Lifetime Reviews

12 Southridge Dr, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1N1 Directions
Call (403) 938-3636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Southridge Chrysler Okotoks

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Greatest dealership experience worth driving for"

- Rolando&Malaya Punzalan

Worth the trip from Calgary. Superb service and deals from hardworking duo Consultant, Patrick Gamblin and Business Manager, Ron Richter. We plan to just look around but ended up buying Dodge Journey because of Patrick's knowledge, honesty & courtesy. He did not just want to sell, he wants to meet your needs and proposes what best based on features and GREAT GREAT deals. He even arranged for us to be picked-up from Calgary when the car was ready for pick-up. Negotiating with Ron equates to fairness and responsiveness. Dealing with the staff of Southridge Okotoks is a satisfying encounter I wish for my family and friends looking for a car to experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gamblin, Ron Richter
March 24, 2018

"Fast, efficient and courteous"

- Chuck and Vaghar

Our recent experience at Southwest Chrysler in Okotoks was fast, efficient and corteous. We knew which vehicle we wanted ( a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit) and quickly negotiated a deal which we believed to be fair and equitable for both parties. The Southride employees were all very helpful and corteous. Both Patrick Gamblin and Ron Richter were pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gamblin and Ron Richter
March 16, 2018

"Fantastic dealership - Patrick is the BEST !!!"

- Amanda Dahl

Patrick Gamblin is the BEST salesperson - excellent , honest and hard working for his customers !! Went to this dealership to purchase my 18 year old son a used car . Patrick was outstanding , helpful , knowledgeable and very honest and reliable. He also gave us a great deal on the car with a very straight forward approach - no back and forth or games. He was totally responsive when we had to bring it back for some minor repairs a few months later - they were taken care of no questions asked . Patrick even came into the service area to make sure everything was completed properly.Patrick stood by his word . We will be back to see Patrick for sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gamblin
March 09, 2018

"Amazing "

- Laura

Iv been wanting a Dodge Calibre for a long time, these guys made it the best experience for me! Going into a dealership and knowing absolutely about the process was very intimidating .They helped me find what I was looking for everything was quick and efficient!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
March 07, 2018

"Outstanding !!"

- Tom

Took my daughter into buy her first car,She had a certain car she wanted.But i didn't want to go over board.We sat for quite a bit of time going through cars, were very happy the salesman helped her find exactly what she wanted.Thanks again for all your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
February 08, 2018

"Fantastic !!"

- Peter A

Five stars for sure!!! Although i did go in doubtful because i have had bad experiences twice in the past with dealerships.It took only 30-40 minutes of talking with a salesman to know this is where i am going to buy all future vehicles, and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
January 26, 2018

"Great"

- Brant

I have purchased several trucks for work through dealerships, I found Southridge to be very knowledgeable and easy to work with,.great selection and reasonable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
January 25, 2018

"Fantastic !!"

- Kayla

First time using a dealership and I have to say, I was extremely nervous. Salesman was wonderful and very helpful, found just what I was looking for and in my price range. Thanks Southridge !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
January 20, 2018

"Fantasctic !!"

- Molly V

Over the years I have had friends and coworkers buy vehicles from Southridge Chrysler.I had the opportunity this week to spend some time there and found a car for a great price, exactly what I was looking for. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
December 27, 2017

"WARNING!!!WARNING!!!!WARNING!!!"

- Dodge durango

star star star star Description Bought a 2013 , 27.000$ dodge Durango and 10.000 km after purchase the engine fails and SUV needs new engine. Took back to the dealer and the only solution they give me was for me to spend another 7000$ to install a used engine ,yes that sucks when you have 6 years to pay for a supposaly certified SUV from the manufacturer and it's garbage after 7 months. They wash their hands and they don't even stand behind their product. now it's my problem so please be very careful if you decide to purchase a car from this dealer. They very nice when they need your money, but after good luck....WARNING,WARNING.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results