Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southridge Chrysler Okotoks

Okotoks, AB

4.1
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12 Southridge Dr

Okotoks, AB

T1S 1N1

Directions

113 Reviews of Southridge Chrysler Okotoks

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"We have bought 2 cars from these guys they are absolutely..."

- Heather.ashford

We have bought 2 cars from these guys they are absolutely the best wouldn’t go anywhere else Phil and Derek are awesome guys to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rutherford and Derek
March 05, 2021

"Best service ever as soon as you walk through the doors ,..."

- fgosling

Best service ever as soon as you walk through the doors , you get the up most friendly greetings from the staff. Phil Rutherford went over and above for me. He got what I was looking for and without making me feel like I had to take what they had to offer. It felt like I was at home. best feeling ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rutherford
January 15, 2021

"As a women I am very leery about being taken advantage of..."

- christelfrancis

As a women I am very leery about being taken advantage of when it comes to buying a vehicle, but the moment I talked to Phil, there was something about him that made me feel like I had known him all my life. He is very friendly without being overly friendly, if you know what I mean ladies lol, and very professional. He also kept me in the loop for everything. I happen to contact him on his day off and even tho I felt bad, that didn’t bother him in the least and he immediately went to work for me! Phil bent over backwards and not only did he get me the best payment plan with the lowest interest possible, given my situation (interest is in the single digits), but he found me the best vehicle!! This vehicle may be a 2017, but it looks brand new, with very low km’s and quite a bit of bells and whistles. I don’t just highly recommend going to Murray Okotoks and talking with Phil Rutherford, but insist, if you want to be treated amazingly and get the best deal out there!! I know there is so much more great things I’m forgetting at this moment to add and oh! I just thought of something else! When I contacted Phil, I was feeling very bleak at that moment, I didn’t think I would get a loan for a vehicle, but also the vehicle that I did have...well the transmission pretty much went that same day. I knew it was coming from the transmission flush I had done a while back, but when it decided to go, it went fast. Anyhow I also live in Lethbridge and when I realized I had contacted a dealership in okotoks, the first thing I thought was, how the heck am I going to get out there to get my new vehicle if this all goes thru. It did all go thru and Phil himself delivered my new car right to my home! He delivered my car yesterday and called me as soon as he got there, so by the time I managed to get my shoes on and out the door, he had already taken my plate from my old car and transferred it to my new car! This has been the most wonderful amazing experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rutherford
October 21, 2020

"This is actually Murray Dodge Chrysler now. Had sent a..."

- TB

This is actually Murray Dodge Chrysler now. Had sent a lead and dealt with Derek. After a few emails/texts of him showing me specs of trucks I was curious about he was gonna send me a work up of a deal. Never got it. I followed up a week later telling him to not bother. I get a reply saying “sorry to have wasted your time.” They don’t need my business. I’ll deal with someone who’s worthy of my time. No effort here to work out a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Losoncy
March 31, 2018

"Greatest dealership experience worth driving for"

- Rolando&Malaya Punzalan

Worth the trip from Calgary. Superb service and deals from hardworking duo Consultant, Patrick Gamblin and Business Manager, Ron Richter. We plan to just look around but ended up buying Dodge Journey because of Patrick's knowledge, honesty & courtesy. He did not just want to sell, he wants to meet your needs and proposes what best based on features and GREAT GREAT deals. He even arranged for us to be picked-up from Calgary when the car was ready for pick-up. Negotiating with Ron equates to fairness and responsiveness. Dealing with the staff of Southridge Okotoks is a satisfying encounter I wish for my family and friends looking for a car to experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gamblin, Ron Richter
March 24, 2018

"Fast, efficient and courteous"

- Chuck and Vaghar

Our recent experience at Southwest Chrysler in Okotoks was fast, efficient and corteous. We knew which vehicle we wanted ( a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit) and quickly negotiated a deal which we believed to be fair and equitable for both parties. The Southride employees were all very helpful and corteous. Both Patrick Gamblin and Ron Richter were pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gamblin and Ron Richter
March 16, 2018

"Fantastic dealership - Patrick is the BEST !!!"

- Amanda Dahl

Patrick Gamblin is the BEST salesperson - excellent , honest and hard working for his customers !! Went to this dealership to purchase my 18 year old son a used car . Patrick was outstanding , helpful , knowledgeable and very honest and reliable. He also gave us a great deal on the car with a very straight forward approach - no back and forth or games. He was totally responsive when we had to bring it back for some minor repairs a few months later - they were taken care of no questions asked . Patrick even came into the service area to make sure everything was completed properly.Patrick stood by his word . We will be back to see Patrick for sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gamblin
March 09, 2018

"Amazing "

- Laura

Iv been wanting a Dodge Calibre for a long time, these guys made it the best experience for me! Going into a dealership and knowing absolutely about the process was very intimidating .They helped me find what I was looking for everything was quick and efficient!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
March 07, 2018

"Outstanding !!"

- Tom

Took my daughter into buy her first car,She had a certain car she wanted.But i didn't want to go over board.We sat for quite a bit of time going through cars, were very happy the salesman helped her find exactly what she wanted.Thanks again for all your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
February 08, 2018

"Fantastic !!"

- Peter A

Five stars for sure!!! Although i did go in doubtful because i have had bad experiences twice in the past with dealerships.It took only 30-40 minutes of talking with a salesman to know this is where i am going to buy all future vehicles, and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results