Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

South Pointe Toyota - Service Centre

3.2

83 Lifetime Service Reviews

11500 35 St SE #7000, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 3W4

83 Reviews of South Pointe Toyota - Service Centre

Sort by
May 06, 2018

"Helpful knowledgeable service team"

- Ravfan

The service team at Southpointe Toyota are so knowledgeable and helpful. In particular I usually deal with Le and he’s always willing to answer my questions with honesty and a friendly smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Le Tran
May 01, 2018

"Total inconvenience at this dealership. "

- Wendy

Had a scheduled apt to have tires and oil change done and a ride to work. Spent 50 mins in a shuttle when I was 4 mins from my office that I asked to be taken too first. Then got a call 10 mins before the dealership closed when they had my car all day to tell me there was a problem with my summer tire that they took off 4 months earlier and should have checked it at that time. They then had to put my winter tires back on and quoted me 700$ for 2 new tires. Took another hr for me to get my vehicle back. Total inconvenienced all day. Someone else could have taken me to work, put me in a cab or told me to come back at another time even though I had called a week earlier to schedule the apt and asked for a ride to work at 9 so not even during the rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2018

"regualar service"

- Copper

Through the check in process quickly, gave me a ride home, called me when vehicle was ready. Everything was great and there were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2018

"Winter tire set up "

- Kim D Mason

Was late replying night before, but everything was brought in early morning, showed up at 10:30 and everything done in an hour. Very impressed with the out come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murney, Nixon
March 08, 2018

"Always friendly and professional."

- J

Staff always friendly and try to accommodate your busy life and unexpected challenges that arise with your vehicle. Wait times on service are always very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2018

"Friendly and knowledge staff"

- deborahlilien

All the staff that I have had to talk to with is very friendly, the waiting time for appointments and taking the ride before and after the appoitment is very short. They always have an answer and solution to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
February 24, 2018

"Tundra purchase"

- Mpurdy

Mike was very good to work with and knowledgeable about the truck. He remembers your name and says hi when vehicle is serviced. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike khavkin
February 22, 2018

"Thank you"

- Lakha

I had great help I know Minaz Ratanshi many years and also was my boss at one time in early 1990s . I would always trust him in buying a reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- Diana Akmal

Great service, good car, affordable, the car looks very good, it doesn't break the bank, service was excellent , Vitaliy was very helpful, answered all my questions precisely, Very good supervise, was defiantly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaliy Tretyakov
February 13, 2018

"amazing service!"

- Logan Marsh

I have been dealing with south pointe for a few years now. I recently did a complete engine overhaul and they were great supplying me with all the parts i needed nothing missed! They gave great advice on tricky things i would encounter during my toyota Tacoma engine rebuild! Cory the parts manager helped me out with all my parts i needed and Greg Scott at the front counter is very knowledgeable and helped me right to the very end of my project. I still cant believe how quick they managed to get my parts. Their service is outstanding! I will be a customer for life with this amazing customer service! Logan Marsh 2005 toyota tacoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Scott, Cory/parts manager
11 - 20 of 83 results