Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

South London INFINITI Nissan

2.6

57 Lifetime Reviews

1055 Wharncliffe Road S., London, Ontario N6L 1J9 Directions
Call (519) 685-5497

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of South London INFINITI Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Horrible sales experience and now horrible service experienc"

- Ian

I had a horrible sales experience. I was asked to sit in the waiting room as the Business manager was busy with another client. After an hour and a half, I asked what the delay was only to find out they had forgotten I was there waiting. Car is just about to come out of warranty and I am looking at another garage that services Infinitis so I can get away from this dealership and their service department. Every time I retake my car in, even for a simple oil change, they always have extras for me and highly recommend that the additional service be done; none of which is cheap. I was in Thursday this past week and had a problem with starting the car and opening/locking doors. They told me it was the battery in the faux and replaced it. I am back again (2 days later) as the problem still persists and they are telling me I require a fab replacement ($150) plus programming (another $125). Appointment was supposed to be in and out inside of an hour and here it is just past the 2 hour mark and no one has come out to give me an update. Not the first time they have under estimated the time it requires to service my vehicle and always have an up charge for me. Can't wait to leave this dealership, much less buy another car. Should of heeded some of the experiences people have written about this horrific dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several service advisors
August 01, 2018

"Brutal - Not sure what happened "

- Andy

Purchased my last 4 new vehicles from here. Service used to be good. This was a terrible visit .. had to go in twice... Second time.they had to keep it overnight because they didn't get the right parts.. no offer of a loaner .. just matter of fact. Both visits I complained about a rattle. A very ibvious rattle. Still there after 2 visits. When I picked up the car and was told they couldn't find the noise I asked the service guy (Thomas) to come with me and hear the noise... His response ... Can't right now .. going to lunch. WOW In any case I have a good 5 or 6 new cars left in me and my daughter (who also bought her last car from here) has many... None of them will be from South London Infinity Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas. Rob
July 10, 2018

"Dishonest Service! Service Advisor lacks integrity! "

- Shawn S.

DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY! I have an 1 year old Infinity Q60S that I lease form this company. I made an appointment to have a slow leak in one of my tires repaired. Upon arrival I was informed that my 24k service was also required and gave the go ahead at a cost of almost $300.00. The next day I discovered that none of those "required" service was actually required. In fact the oil needs to be changed every 16k and was just changed at 16k, That means that they changed my oil half way through its life cycle. I also checked my manual regarding the other items and they too were not required, Nothing is required at 24k that I could find. This was nothing more than a deceptive money grab, I called the dealership and the service manager was in vacation. I spoke with someone else who could not then referred me to a higher manager who never called me back. Again this show how little interest this dealership has in making things right and their clear lack of integrity, I have leased and purchased dozens of cars and never felt as thought the dealership was trying to take advantage of my trust until know. I have always followed the manufactures recommendations for service and was told that was what I was doing in this instance. Do not deal with these people. They are willing to compromise your trust to make a few extra dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
February 28, 2018

"Great professional service "

- Mahmoud

I had such a great experience and working with a professional team that knows exactly how to work out a deal. Great experience. Thank you all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
February 24, 2018

"Salesperson very good; dealership not so much"

- cuyella

It was a pleasure working with Jeff Scott. He was professional, patient, knowledgeable and considerate. He went out of his way to accommodate some unusual circumstances. I would not hesitate going back to him. My experience with the dealership itself was disappointing as I found management to be detached, self-interested and annoying. I would give the dealership itself an overall unsatisfactory rating...2 stars at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
February 08, 2018

"Bad Service"

- infinitig37

Service needs a lot of work. Don't communicate issues to you clearly and have you coming back over and over, long wait times. Expensive, incompetency and dishonesty all over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Purdy
February 07, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Ninernut

I was fortunate to get Jeff Scott in sales. Jeff made the process very easy without the pressure. He was patient with me and answered all my questions. His knowledge was helpful and greatly appreciated. He worked hard to get the deal done. I would trust Jeff with family & friend recommendations. Ivana the business manager was pleasant to deal with. Again with no pressure to purchase the extra warranties. She explained the extras thoroughly and let me make the decision. Pulled into the service bay today to get winter mats put in. The service advisors greeted me with a smile and engaged in conversation. Expressing interest in how I was enjoying my Q60S. Thanks for taking the time to ask and by the way...the car rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
January 08, 2018

"Jeff is the best. Got my Nissan Rogue with his help"

- Esther

I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I got set up with Jeff Scott and I’m grateful for that. He listened to me and did all he could to get me what was suitable and comfortable for my family and the nature of job i have. Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Paul was also great. They have a wonderful team! The servicing team and receptionists as well. Lovely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
December 17, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- golf1

Purchasing my new QX50 was an enjoyable experience. Jeff answered every question I asked and was very knowledgable about the vehicle and no pressure to buy at all. I would recommend him to others for purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
December 02, 2017

"Unpleasant experience"

- Unhappycustomer

High pressure sales agent. Extremely overpriced. Many untruths were given. Fortunately our deposit was returned. Purchased car from Dale Downie which was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
11 - 20 of 57 results