Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

South London INFINITI Nissan

London, ON

3.0
66 Reviews

1055 Wharncliffe Road S.

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of South London INFINITI Nissan

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Attempted to purchase new vehicle. Was told there was no..."

- dons

Attempted to purchase new vehicle. Was told there was no issue, deposit paid. 3 weeks later notified its been sold to someone else. Terrible customer service. I would highly recommend visiting another Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hoda, Kirt
June 08, 2021

"It was a little disappointing that after service..."

- jimmcintyre

It was a little disappointing that after service contacted me to bring my car in for left front control arm replacement that at the end of the day they still did not have the part(s) in. They were very courteous and gave me a loaner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 05, 2021

"Generally good service. You do need to watch the 'up'..."

- donlbrown

Generally good service. You do need to watch the 'up' charges. Our $50 charge for switching out the winter and summer tires doubled to $100 when the service rep recommended my wife have the tires balanced as well. She is not a mechanic and should be able to trust the advice as being necessary. My oldest boy is a foreman at a National truck service centre and he was angry, as I was, that they convinced a 68 yr old woman to do this. I am switching to another mechanic. You should be able to trust them to make honest recommendations. Also, even with an appointment she had to wait 2 hours for a simple tire change, a concern during covid lock down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ksalomons, Mr. Lackey
February 24, 2021

"This place has an unreal service department. My usual guy..."

- Downtownjeff1985

This place has an unreal service department. My usual guy is Jeff, but any time I come in and have to deal with Chris or Kevin, it’s equally pleasurable of an experience. Thank you guys for always meeting and exceeding expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chris Jeff
November 09, 2020

"Well I see they still have the same service manager........"

- Never again NISSAN!

Well I see they still have the same service manager..... great reviews on the “SALES END” and hey I actually don’t mind their vehicles...UNTIL YOU NEED SOMETHING FIXED!!! but man their service guy get him out of there! The absolute worst in customer service.... and because of that guy we have now traded in our Nissan! And because of him I will never EVER buy a Nissan again! I still can’t get my head around WHY they still have him around.....people like that give your BRAND NISSAN a bad rap! See ya NISSAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The lackeys!!!! In more ways than one
August 11, 2020

"NEW Murano!"

- Mary

We love our New Murano! The whole experience was great! Burim was very pleasant, friendly, professional and very accommodating with all our requests. We will be surely recommend him! Thank you Burim. Mary and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burim Selmanovski
July 20, 2020

"Great mechanic, great service and very kind. Glad there..."

- Jules

Great mechanic, great service and very kind. Glad there are mechanics out there like this guy. Told me exactly what was wrong and made sure i had a great experience. Keep it up Kev?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Solomons
July 16, 2020

"Re New car"

- Jovanka

We recently purchase new Nissan and we are very pleased with service Burim Selmanovski was great he answered all our questions.we will come back again if we need another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burim Selmanovski
June 15, 2020

"The worst dealership I have dealt with "

- Dave

This is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. From the high pressure sales tactics to the horrendous scam of a service department, I will NEVER deal with them or Nissan/Infiniti ever again. I was literally ripped off and told I needed work I did not need a few times by the service department before I wised up and started going elsewhere. The service department and manager (Stuart) also refused to honour my Nissan platinum warranty unless I agreed to pay an administration fee to get the work done first. The work was fully covered under the warranty but South London Infiniti wanted to charge me an extra administration fee. The reason as per Stuart, the Service Manager - because I did not give them enough service work anymore. As noted above, the reason for that is because I had been ripped off before and started going elsewhere for general service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart Lackey, others
March 04, 2020

"No service."

- Ex Ridgetown customer

Had an appointment to change oil in my 2019 Infiniti, when I got there they told me they had no record of my call. They couldn't take me the same day after I drove over an hour to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results