Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

South Centre Volkswagen

4.8

604 Lifetime Reviews

11527 29 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 0N4
Call (403) 255-6681

604 Reviews of South Centre Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- jmbl31

The purchase process at South Centre went in a very smooth way. I really appreciated the fact that I never felt pressured to make a rushed decision to close a deal. I hardly enjoyed going to a dealership to make an inquiry about a car, usually would spent 2-3 hours just to see numbers and then be pressured to close a deal. This time I actually enjoyed the process. Trevor is a gentleman, very knowledgeable about the product and very nice to deal with. I also would like to recognize Mark and the delivery team which went above and beyond. I totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Beach
May 04, 2019

"Great Experience all around!"

- Marlethb

Cesar has been very helpful as well as the rest of the crew! It has been a great experience. There will not be a hesitation for my next vehicle next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Good customer service"

- Vw

Efficient and honest did not encounter any BS. All the staff that we encountered seemed nice and we were not subjected to any hard sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Kristal_d29

My husband and I decided to give it a try and see if we could qualify for a VW GTI after a few years of trying we finally got it. A couple months later I decided to get a Jetta by trade in. At first the salesman was inexperienced, and the visit wasnt a great one, then Cesar came back into our lives as our salesman and the experience turned great again. I have recommended South Center VW and the team to anyone who will listen. Thank you again for all your help and hardworking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- Imanissa

Thank you for letting me drive my dream car by eliminating barriers. You guys made so easy for me to own my car. I am forever grateful. It was the best decision I ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Very very bad experience and customer service"

- Fateh

I bought 2011 Honda Pilot from them couple weeks ago . They told me that they had replaced timing belt and water pump on that and the brakes still need done and it has to go through inspection. We finalized the deal and gave them a deposit with condition of inspection. I found the brakes were poor and windshield washer splashers weren’t working and I showed their sales girl by opening the hood that they are cracked and will need replacement she said our technicians will find it out in inspection and replace it along with the brakes . When I went to pick up vehicle I asked them to provide me Paperwork for all the work done she said the manager has it in his file or email and he was off so she will send me that and it’s been two weeks already I haven’t got anything yet and then at the time of pick up I saw their inspection everything was marked green (yohooo) and I showed her that the wiper splasher wasn’t working still and opened up hood in front of her and found that it’s still broken and wasn’t fixed and the steering vibrates I took it for Oil change as I didnt know when it was done last and they did complimentary inspection and they told me that brake fluid is thick and needs brake flush and I found the reason for steering vibration happens when only pads are changed and the rotors aren’t so all I Want to say is that Volkswagen is amvic licensed how can they pass these things saying al is well and now their manager tells me steering vibrates their technicians found it too but it’s safe to drive and I asked him for how long so better we replace rotors too and he says we can’t and showed me attitude that they won’t do it at any cost I told him that they are going to get poor review on that and he said you can do whatever you want we don’t care . So friends please be aware of them I did the mistake better you guys be careful and get everything fixed before you pick up or put condition of reinspection from outside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan
April 05, 2019

"Very accommodating and great to deal with! "

- MCC

Matt Low & Calvin were able to quickly correct an on-going issue with my car. They realized I was crunched for time and had driven a long way to get to the dealership and found a way to get my car serviced despite an already busy day. The service staff here was very efficient & great to deal with! Will go back and recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Low, Calvin
April 03, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- WESTLOCK

Xin was polite and low pressure, super easy to deal with. I had never purchased a newer car before all of mine had previously been old beaters. Xin made sure I was super comfortable with the whole process and that I understood everything. I was able to get a great deal on my new"ish" car and Xin did his best to make that process as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2019

"Always receive great sevice"

- Art Gifford

Have had my Jetta serviced at South Centre Volkswagen since I purchased it new in 2013. Matt Low my service rep has always given me great service on personal level when dealing with my car requirements. Matt goes out of his way to fully explain what is being done to or will be required by my vechical Always look forward to my visits to South Centre Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Low
March 26, 2019

"Straightforward. No B.S."

- Carguy

Cesar was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my question without hesitation and if he didn’t know something, he would tell me he wasn’t sure and then get back to me with all the info. Very nice to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shanna
1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results