About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

South Centre Volkswagen

4.9

587 Lifetime Reviews

11527 29 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 0N4
Call (403) 255-6681

587 Reviews of South Centre Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"2018 Tiguan"

- YYCTiguan

We had been eyeing a few mid-sized SUVs and we stopped by South Centre VW to check out the new Tiguan. We were lucky enough to have Cesar as our sales person because his knowledge and no-pressure sales tactics turned our perception of what buying a car on its head. Rather than feeling like we needed to keep our cards close to our chest as we experienced with other dealers, he made us feel like we were chatting with a close friend. This allowed us to feel comfortable sharing information with him so that he could place us in the right car for us rather than one at the very top of our budget. We truly feel we made a friend as we make sure to visit Cesar when we take our new Tiguan in for service (Matt Low and his service team also provide a service level that is unmatched in my experiences). When our lease is up on the Tiguan, there is only one person I’m going to contact to set us up with our next car, Cesar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar V
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Low
October 02, 2018

"Always great service!"

- JenMurray

I backed my Touareg into my TINY garage on Monday, and the left side had paint scratches on it. It looked BRUTAL. I brought it down to SouthCentre VW on Tuesday afternoon without an appointment and Josh (so sorry, I don't know his last name) came out to inspect the damage. He said for me to leave it with him, and he would see what he could do. I went to the lounge and had a coffee. In less than a half hour, Josh came back with what looked like a brand-new vehicle. All the paint was removed, and he washed it for me. I could have cried - it looked SO good. I asked him how much I owed him, and he said "Not one thing!" I absolutely love the service I get at this location. Every one is always so top-notch and friendly, but I just have to give a big shout-out to Josh because he really did go above and beyond for my Touareg. This isn't just a one-off either....in July, I took my Touareg in to get a little strip of my 3M protection replaced, and Josh did it fast and cheap. Always so happy with service here!! Great people!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 11, 2018

"poor followup"

- becky

I recently had a auto car starter installed and did not feel completely satisfied with what I got. It was difficult to reach anyone with out playing phone tag , when I voiced my concern I was told someone from the service department would contact me but that never happened. I am not very happy with the service or followup of concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure of names I did speak with someone in parts who was contacted me and was very understanding but then he put my concerns forward to the service manager who never contacted me
August 22, 2018

"Cesar is the Man!!!"

- DonInYYC

Cesar sold us our first VW - a 2018 Tiguan - after years with Audi products. It was great experience with lots of test drives, answering our silly questions and help negotiating an excellent deal. I would recommend Cesar without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar V
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Tiguan 2018 purchase "

- Aljay

Very accommodating and easy to deal with.. answers all my questions specially for me as a first time buyer.. can be reach any time by phone easyly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Strid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- cay133

Came in not knowing anything about buying a car / what to look for in a car but both Cesar and Justin made it super easy and were very helpful throughout the entire process! I appreciate the effort they put in to make sure I walked away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar V
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Professional Service"

- AndrewLee87

Matt was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. Took the vehicles out and was very open to what I was looking for. Helped with all questions and concerns and was a true professional. Highly recommend him personally and the entire staff at South Centre VW. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"New Purchase Atlas 2018"

- Riccardo

We were very pleased with our experience at this dealership. We spent a lot of time trying to decide on the vehicle that was right for us and the Atlas met all our requirements. Alex was very knowledgeable and understands both his products and that of his competition. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Strid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shanna Leonty
May 26, 2018

"Dead Jetta replacement"

- Josh

The wife's Jetta died and she always wanted a VW Golf, so we went to south centre VW to look at used and new. Kyle was the friendlies car salesman I've ever dealt with, acruay listened and wasn't the slightest bit pushy.he showed us a bunch of options from used to the new ones and we decided to go with brand spanking new (because of all the extra options that come standard with the 2018). The whole dealership team was really nice, they had the car tinted, 3M'd and ready to drive off the lot within a little over a day. 10/10 would recommend, especially when dealing with Kyle, he's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"The best"

- Glo

I cannot imagine going anywhere else or buying anything else besides a VW. I’ve been a customer since 2000 when I moved here. The customer service is always top notch and Matt Low is outstanding! He always makes me feel like I’ll always get the absolute best service. My cars are always fixed and ready on time. I would recommend SSVW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xin Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Leggett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Low
1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results