About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

South Centre Volkswagen

4.8

582 Lifetime Reviews

11527 29 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 0N4
Call (403) 255-6681

582 Reviews of South Centre Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- cay133

Came in not knowing anything about buying a car / what to look for in a car but both Cesar and Justin made it super easy and were very helpful throughout the entire process! I appreciate the effort they put in to make sure I walked away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Villezcas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Professional Service"

- AndrewLee87

Matt was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. Took the vehicles out and was very open to what I was looking for. Helped with all questions and concerns and was a true professional. Highly recommend him personally and the entire staff at South Centre VW. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"New Purchase Atlas 2018"

- Riccardo

We were very pleased with our experience at this dealership. We spent a lot of time trying to decide on the vehicle that was right for us and the Atlas met all our requirements. Alex was very knowledgeable and understands both his products and that of his competition. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Strid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shanna Leonty
May 26, 2018

"Dead Jetta replacement"

- Josh

The wife's Jetta died and she always wanted a VW Golf, so we went to south centre VW to look at used and new. Kyle was the friendlies car salesman I've ever dealt with, acruay listened and wasn't the slightest bit pushy.he showed us a bunch of options from used to the new ones and we decided to go with brand spanking new (because of all the extra options that come standard with the 2018). The whole dealership team was really nice, they had the car tinted, 3M'd and ready to drive off the lot within a little over a day. 10/10 would recommend, especially when dealing with Kyle, he's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"The best"

- Glo

I cannot imagine going anywhere else or buying anything else besides a VW. I’ve been a customer since 2000 when I moved here. The customer service is always top notch and Matt Low is outstanding! He always makes me feel like I’ll always get the absolute best service. My cars are always fixed and ready on time. I would recommend SSVW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xin Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Leggett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Low
May 18, 2018

"Service experience"

- Michel M

I am always treated like a valued customer at south center VW. My last visit was no exception, Matt Low was his usual pleasant service person and gave me some great advice that save me money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Low
May 18, 2018

"Simple and painless purchasing experience"

- y.wang

South Centre VW had changed my perspective on car shopping, and if I by a VW again in Calgary, I'll definitely go back. I worked with Brad to purchase a brand new vehicle. He's a straight shooter and is very upfront about all the costs that are involved. At no point did I feel pressured to buy any option I did not want to get. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was friendly and helpful, it made the process seem very simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Leggett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Had a great and easy experience purchasing my new car! "

- Linda

Matt and Justin made everything so easy. I feel very confident in my purchase and look forward to my future relationships with the dealership and Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"A smooth and simple process"

- 18Tiguan

We came to South Centre VW to look at a particular used vehicle. We made an appointment and at our time, the car was cleaned and ready to drive. Matt took us on an extended drive and gave us the low down on all the features the car had, how they work and when you would use them. He was very patient and made sure we felt at ease with the car. We were given the opportunity that same day for a second drive to make sure the car was right for us. The purchase process was straightforward, and one week later we pick up our new used car, plates on, ready to go. Matt then took the time to go through the entire vehicle and how to operate all the different settings and had us on our way after answering every one of our questions. It was a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Dark3r

Shopping for a used car is intimidating at the very least. Add in a pushy used car salesman and it makes it that much worse. At South Centre Volkswagen not once did we feel pressured into buying a car or intimidated around the dealership. Matt was beyond understanding and easy to get along with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and great to deal with. We will for sure be back to see Matt when we need our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darrin Clarke
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results