About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

South Centre Volkswagen

4.8

544 Lifetime Reviews

11527 29 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 0N4
Call (403) 255-6681

544 Reviews of South Centre Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"What a fantastic experience "

- Sapphire

Went into South Centre Volkswagen on a whim and ended up with the car of my dreams. The entire experience and everyone we dealt with were outstanding and the perfect example of stellar customer service. Alex was incredible to deal with. There was no pressure and no stale sale tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Strid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shanna Leonty
January 02, 2018

"Quick Process"

- Zev K

I needed a new vehicle and was pleasantly surprised at the service I received from Matt at Southcentre. The pre-owned Tiguan I purchased wasn't quite ready to go the day I bought it so I was given a loaner for two days. Happy with the vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Great experience! 2014 Tiguan"

- HQ

Great experience when buying a pre-owned Tiguan just before Christmas. Matt is clearly both knowledgeable and passionate about driving Volkswagens. All employees that I interacted with were friendly and prepared. All-in-all, this was a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Seemless"

- Gordie101

Dealing with Serge , Shanna and the fine people at south center vw was a great experience ! Serge was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing , wasn’t the stereotypical pushy salesman , and would seriously return to buy another vehicle from him. Shanna in finance was also very exceptional . She was on top of everything , gave us every available option and kept us in the know throughout the process! Most seemless experience of purchasing a vehicle I’ve had..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Fenyuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shanna leonty
December 23, 2017

"2015 Golf Sportwagen TDI"

- TDI Guy

Great service by and Matt who found me a used 2015 Golf TDI that has had the diesel fix for a very good price. The service department is fast, friendly and thorough. Garry Schirrmacher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Jetta "

- Highriver01

South Centre VW is the best place to purchase a car. We purchased our 2011 TDI Jetta from South Centre 6 years ago and the service department maintained my car very well. Needing to trade in our 2011 we meet Matt Delbeke. Matt is extremely patient, friendly, professionally answered all of our questions and is very well educated about the VW world of cars. He cared about getting us the right car to meet our needs, he listened to us. Matt is the best car sales person I have ever had the privilege of dealing with in all my 62 years. Thanks Matt you made our lives easier by taking the stress out of getting the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren Clarke
December 14, 2017

"My first new vehicle "

- ldubs

The entire staff at South Centre VW provide service that is second to none. I love my new Tiguan, and will gladly deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Engel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darrin, and Shana
December 08, 2017

"2018 Golf "

- CBradley

Absolute top notch service. I visited the dealership and the salesperson was knowledgeable and approachable, and worked with my requests which was for an inexpensive yet fantastic car. The finance department was friendly and professional and the delivery specialist took the time to answer all my questions. I was treated like I bought the most expensive car at the dealer, when I did not. Fabulous experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Strid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Devon - Delivery Specialist
November 27, 2017

"Excellent Personalized Service"

- ShephardN17

I went there to check out the new 2018 models. The whole team including Mr. Trevor were excellent in explaining the features of the model I was looking for. Very knowledgeable and prompt service. Great job. Thanks Pranav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Engel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Excellent Engagement with the South Centre Team"

- SpeedyVehicle

Professional, friendly sales professional, facilitated test drives for us, very knowledgable wrt vehicle specs, provided options at the "sale", would engage with him and the dealership again in the future. Vehicle clean and ready for "final sale". Finace professional at the dealership was A-1b (top Notch) - also professional, courteous, respectful of privacy. And finally the Passat Highline - great drive, adaptive cruise control unbelivable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren Clarke
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results