About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

South Centre Volkswagen

4.8

528 Lifetime Reviews

11527 29 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 0N4
Call (403) 255-6681

528 Reviews of South Centre Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Great experience purchasing a used car"

- tingbo

I purchased a used Kia Forte from South Centre Volkswagen. Matt was very knowledgeable and friendly and was great to deal with. Even though he specializes in VW, he spent some time familiarizing himself with Kia before we took our test drive. He answered all my questions and those he couldn't answer right away, he took time to find answers for me. Transaction was smooth and I had possession of the car in a few days. The next time I'm in the market to buy a VW I won't hesitate to call Matt feeling confident he'll treat us right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Clean, spacious showroom."

- LLtt

All the staff I met with were friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thank you Trevor for making the whole experience fun. My new Volkswagen Beetle is adorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Engel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Fantastic customer service"

- Caroline

I received excellent service from Serge, start to finish. I bought a 2013 Audi Q5 which I saw advertised online. I'm from BC and I had a lot of questions since I made the decision to buy the car before flying to Calgary. Serge was waiting for us at the airport so there was no delay at all. My new car was exactly what I expected. However I required winter tires since I had to drive back to BC and of course it was the first snowfall of the season. All the dealers and tire shops where booked. Serge not only found me a set of used winter tires on Audi rims, but he put me in contact with a friend who was able to mount the tires. Thanks to him we had a safe drive home (8 hours) on icy and snow packed roads. Shanna told me to get a binder of insurance before coming to Calgary and therefore they were able to get me my transit permit right at the dealership. I received excellent customer service and Serge went above and beyond. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Fenyuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Very friend, very professional"

- Gary1967

Had a great experience with the purchase of my new 2018 Atlas. I Would recommend this dealership to anyone. 5 star experience- thank you Serge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Fenyuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"2018 Tiguan "

- James mcIntyre

Serge made our experience literally flawless. He is a great listener and extremely knowledgeable! My partner Ben and I felt completely satisfied with the whole purchase and really enjoyed getting to know Serge! And love the new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Fenyuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"All questions answered no pressure"

- Dave

Had a great experience purchasing this vehicle, Trevor was very helpful on answering all the questions I had and I felt no pressure at all from his end. Gave me a good sense of trust in him and was happy to make the purchase through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Engel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Absolutely fantastic team!"

- Zoë

I could not recommend this dealership enough! From the moment my father and I were met on the forecourt, Trevor was amazingly knowledgable and patient with our plethora of weird and wonderful questions regarding purchasing a new car! As with most people I went in absolutely certain I was not going to purchase a car but between the amazing deals and Trevor’s incredible, non-pushy approach to the sale it was inevitable that I went away the owner of a brand new VW Golf! After meeting with Trevor I was left in the capable hands of Justin in the finance team and he was another stellar example of great customer service a team VW! From start to finish every member of the team went over and above to make sure I was happy with my experience and the vehicle I ended up with! So thank you again South Centre VW, you’re amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Engel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Devin, Another member of the finance team (Sorry I was so excited by my new car I forgot his name!)
October 25, 2017

"Great purchase, friendly and knowledgable staff"

- Lb2017

We had a great experience with South Centre Volkswagen. Matt Delbeke was very friendly and knowledgeable, and helped us pick the right vehicle for our family, Very happy with the experience and looking forward to working with Matt again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Serge knows cars"

- LDN71

I was initially reluctant to come by the South Centre because of a bad experience at the North dealership. When I met Serge he didn’t try to sell me something right away. He asked a lot of questions and explained my best options for the amount of driving I do. Now I have a year old GOLF!!! Sales do not have to be pushy. Calm, knowledgeable and caring is what gets my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Fenyuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"2018 Alltrack from Serge"

- whydoihavetocreateastupidscreenname

Great customer service! Serge helped us from start to finish even though we probably changed out mind at least 3 different times between cars he was always patient and went to bat for us. Thanks so much of your help Serge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Fenyuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results