About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

South Centre Volkswagen

4.8

572 Lifetime Reviews

11527 29 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 0N4
Call (403) 255-6681

572 Reviews of South Centre Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Jwood

Since I bought my VW Golf, I've received nothing but outstanding customer service. Brad from Sales, Justin in Finance, Kyle in Sales and showing me how my car works, and Chad in service have been absolutely amazing. They've all checked in with me numerous times to ensure I love my new purchase, and while it was in for initial servicing, Chad updated me every step of the way so I always knew which step they were at on my car. The service took longer than expected but with my loaner vehicle and regular updates, I always felt in the know, and didn't mind the wait time. I feel like all these guys are my buddies now and I would never be afraid to contact them for questions, or more importantly in a couple years, another car. I can't wait to brag to all my friends about how well I've been treated even after the car was purchased! Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Leggett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Desrosiers
April 20, 2018

"Stress Free and Professional"

- DavNik

Met with Cesar, took a test drive. Cesar was great, going through South Centres mechanics evaluation and Car Proof documents. Billy was helpful and courteous. Darren and Justin made the financing easy. Very happy with the service we received. They all made the purchase of our new car very enjoyable. We are completely satisfied and would recommend South Centre VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Villezcas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy, Darren
April 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- VW Girl

We were very pleased with the service we received from South Centre Volkswagen. Their attention, service, follow up has been exceptional. We would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for making our experience stress free and fun!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Strid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Pleasant"

- Mpols10

Very pleasant dealership to deal with, This is the second time purchasing a used vehicle through southcentre, I had a good first experience which led me back the second time. Kyle Buckle was my salesman and was great to deal with, very knowledgeable, patient and easy to work with! From sales to finance department overall it was Great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sturko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Awesome"

- Alex Kouperman

Great customer service and non-pressure salesman. Really enjoyed our experiences at VW and will come back again for another vehicle. Very knowledgable about the car and financing available. Made sure it fit our needs and our budget. Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- MountainRider

Very welcoming dealer. Sales team was open and transparent during the entire sales process. I would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagon to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emmari, Mangawang
March 07, 2018

"Bought a 2018 Tiguan"

- Scott1234

No hassle process trading in my 2011 Jetta TDI for the 2018 Tiguan. Emmari was very helpful and professional in taking us out for test drives and guiding us through the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmari Mangawang
February 27, 2018

"Great Experience "

- HappyCustomer

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and I think that since we’ve been spoiled with this experience we won’t do it any other way again! It was a pleasure working with Matt Delbeke from the moment we chatted on the phone to receiving a text from him a few days after we bought the car to check in and see how we liked it. Amazing service, knowledgeable sales associates, fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Employee Review"

- deba1

Andy Is Very Proffessional . He Listened to my Concerns and is Not a Pushy Salesman.He gave me every answer Honestly to my Questions. I was very Impressed by that .Andy let me Decide on My purchase with Guidance and Reassured me with Delivery that Day .On a Saturday. I would Refer everybody that I know to Him and ( Kyle ) as Well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Buckle,and all The Other Salesman and Financial with Darren not Listed
February 24, 2018

"Great, simple, honest"

- CalgaryMom

Ask for Matt, he's awesome. Funny, honest and real. Prices are legit (there isn't much room on a VW to move... ) and the experience was friendly, not pushy. I really liked that he was willing to let me try numerous vehicles, when I asked about a more expensive vehicle, he had listened to what I needed for my family and helped us make the right choice. He broke down the sale with integrity and honesty, Spent tonnes of time with us, explained pros & cons and it was easy and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delbeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results