Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Park Volkswagen

Sherwood Park, AB

4.1
214 Reviews

2365 Broadmoor Blvd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1N1

Directions

214 Reviews of Sherwood Park Volkswagen

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Staff took initiative..."

- Dez

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Staff took initiative to ensure customer satisfaction. Added additional support to accommodate customer by going beyond to have vehicle registered and delivered for use.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Mildred
July 23, 2021

"Absolutely wonderful experience purchasing my new wheels!..."

- iris.schmutz

Absolutely wonderful experience purchasing my new wheels! This team made it effortless! I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Volkswagen to anyone! Peter & Mitchell we’re amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter & Mitchell
July 22, 2021

"Traded in my vehicle for a 2 year old Golf Sportwagen...."

- Rhys

Traded in my vehicle for a 2 year old Golf Sportwagen. The car was listed at a good price, and I was offered a reasonable trade in value. The salesman, Peter, was extremely respectful and easy to work with. He didn't play any of the regular car salesman games, he simply had a car at the right price and offered a fair deal without extensive negotiating. If you choose Sherwood Park VW, make sure you find Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Mildred, Carly
July 16, 2021

"I had a very nice services with sale personnel (Abhi..."

- evelynadjei18

I had a very nice services with sale personnel (Abhi Chaudhary) . Very nice person and he will let you feel at home. I recommend him to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhi Chaudhary
July 12, 2021

"Never in my life will I buy a car from this Dealership..."

- slees1188

Never in my life will I buy a car from this Dealership ever again! I had the worst customer service I have ever had. Basically they sold me a car that literally shuts down while driving it and then they "pretended" to fix the problem only for it to happen again. Then they offered to do an exchange with me, only to jerk me around for three weeks (without my car I might add) to tell me that the exchange is now not going to happen?! They are the biggest crooks I have ever met and to be honest, I don't even want to get another car from them. PLEASE! DON'T EVER BUY FROM THEM! THEY MAY LOOK LIKE THEY ARE SUPER NICE AND FRIENDLY BUT THEY AREN'T!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raoul Bhardwaj
1.0
Moe Fayad
1.0
Graham Parasram
1.0
Other Employees : Peter Attia
June 24, 2021

"Great service. Good people to do business with. Would..."

- Marco_valent

Great service. Good people to do business with. Would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a VW dealership in the Edmonton area. Thanks all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Attia
June 21, 2021

"Very professional service. They work very hard to find..."

- Simer

Very professional service. They work very hard to find your perfect needs in regards with the vehicle and financial situation. Carefully explain terms of contracts and make you feel confident as you drive off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raoul Bhardwaj
5.0
Other Employees : Fady Attia
June 04, 2021

"Sherwood Park Volkswagen is awesome! Excellent customer..."

- Frontliner2020

Sherwood Park Volkswagen is awesome! Excellent customer service. Look for Fady, highly recommended. We went to Southgate Volkswagen and we were not happy so we decided to visit Sherwood park and purchased a 2019 Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady.Attia
May 29, 2021

"I have a vehicle that should not have left the lot,..."

- Angry & frustrated

I have a vehicle that should not have left the lot, according to Ford. I was sold an out of province SUV with a broken axle, and no out of province inspection to back it up. Thanks Ford for fixing it. But, I can't register it thanks to Sherwood park Volkswagen @$$ hats. Bunch of bunglers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Farala
1.0
May 25, 2021

"Professional, timely and Organized. Drove in to an..."

- stokes

Professional, timely and Organized. Drove in to an inviting clean atmosphere. Greeted and written up in time for my uber out of there. Informed of the costs upfront and updated when ready to go...earlier than expected. Alexandra was very professional and upbeat! All around Excellent Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results