Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sherwood Park Volkswagen

Sherwood Park, AB

3.7
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2365 Broadmoor Blvd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1N1

Directions

203 Reviews of Sherwood Park Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"WORST DEALERSHIP TO DEAL! DO NOT TRUST GRAHAM PARASNAM...."

- Beth

WORST DEALERSHIP TO DEAL! DO NOT TRUST GRAHAM PARASNAM. DISHONEST-UNETHICAL&UNPROFESSIONAL! Will rip you off.BEWARE OF HIS SCAM LURING CUSTOMERS OF FAKE PROMISES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Farala
4.0
Other Employees : Graham parasnam
February 23, 2021

"Very pushy. Tried selling me a warranty that I did not..."

- Frangernice

Very pushy. Tried selling me a warranty that I did not want. Did not have time for me. Go somewhere else. Lots of dealers in the neighbourhood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliette Halabi
1.0
Moe Fayad
1.0
February 23, 2021

"Addy was an excellent sales rep who was patient and..."

- Ryan M

Addy was an excellent sales rep who was patient and ensured we got a good vehicle that fit our needs. I recommend going to Addy for any of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addy Fattia
February 23, 2021

"Be careful with this dealership. Would not recommend..."

- Graf

Be careful with this dealership. Would not recommend them. Lots of others in the area. Have had a lot of trouble with them. Best to Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliette Halabi
1.0
Moe Fayad
1.0
February 23, 2021

"Dishonest dealership. Sold me the car not work. Will lie..."

- Jinw6234

Dishonest dealership. Sold me the car not work. Will lie to you about warranty coverage. Not a good place. You really should go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliette Halabi
1.0
Moe Fayad
1.0
February 18, 2021

"This was our second purchase at Sherwood Park VW, and..."

- Daniel Lok

This was our second purchase at Sherwood Park VW, and this experience was just as good as that first. Peter was our salesman this time around, he was helpful showing us different vehicles we were interested in. He pointed out deficiencies we missed in the paint work and trim, and made sure they were in the deal before we signed. Then followed through with the terms of the deal. Mitchell in the finance department made signing the paperwork quick and painless. Great experience, and we look forward to shopping here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Attia, Mitchell Smith
February 15, 2021

"I would strongly caution against going to this..."

- Jose

I would strongly caution against going to this dealer. They practice misinformation and have an extremely aggressive sales team. Although the dealership is new the practices are the same old used car salesman garbage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliette Halibi, Moe Fayad
February 15, 2021

"Do not go here. Lots of others in the area, dishonest and..."

- Jose

Do not go here. Lots of others in the area, dishonest and pushy. They load review pages with false reviews. Will try to sell you a warranty by lying to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliette Halibi
February 15, 2021

"Do not go here. Dishonest sales and finance department...."

- Jinw6234

Do not go here. Dishonest sales and finance department. Management doesn’t care. Lots of dealers in the area you would be best off to go to any other one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliette Halabi
1.0
Moe Fayad
1.0
February 13, 2021

"You should not go here. Charge me more than they should..."

- Jinw6234

You should not go here. Charge me more than they should have. Juliet, the girl in the loans office trying to steal our money. Not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliette Halabi
1.0
Moe Fayad
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results