Back

Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sherwood Park, AB

4.0
541 Reviews

41 Automall Rd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions

By Type

541 Reviews of Sherwood Park Hyundai

April 17, 2013

DO NOT buy a car at this dealership! I had never had such a bad experience consumer-wise and had to fight over 2 months over a deffective bran-new car I bought there. At the end, all I could get was a trade- More

by omorfos75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
March 21, 2013

I purchased my Hyundai 2007 Sante Fe on February 14, 2009 and have always serviced it with Sherwood Park Hyundai. I have had both-- excellent service appointments and the worst of the worst service appointme More

by syaremjow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi, Service Advisor; Jamie, Internal Instaler
March 07, 2013

Purchased a brand new vehicle from these guys. Multiple mechanical issues right off the lot. Spent four months trying to get these issues solved. The GSM Craig Sabourin and one of the service managers Jame More

by Shadowsirens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Sabourin, Kien Pham, James Bennett
March 03, 2013

Just as the other reviews, this was the WORST experience I have ever had from any sort of retailer. Where to begin. First, the salesman Alex gave me incorrect information about the car I was looking to purc More

by Juno41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Huddlestan
December 17, 2012

I have never had such a bad experience dealing with a dealership in my life. I bought a used vehicle and had to fight tooth and nail to have all the promises fulfilled. I wish I had never stepped foot in More

by reallyareyoujoking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales/service/mmgt
September 19, 2012

I went in after emailing with a sales rep. After going I went in after emailing with a sales rep. After going in they stated the sales rep was incorrect in his offer and I had to pay close to 5k more!?!?! More

by fostera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda-financing / manager
August 13, 2012

ARGHHHH Not another Bait and Switch? After weeks of ARGHHHH Not another Bait and Switch? After weeks of searching and reviewing vehicle reviews we decided on a Hyundai Elantra GT. We thought the GL More

by travwiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sadru Dhanji /Josh Dally
August 10, 2012

I brought my vehicle in for repair, I had the engine light on the dashboard and the vehicle wouldn’t start after many attempts to start it. I booked an appointment for Monday morning, I managed to brin More

by ekstaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
April 27, 2012

I know this is going to sound like I'm getting paid by these guys, but here's the truth. I bought a 2012 Elantra 5 door from these guys. I had no trade, and didn't need the car right away. I got a dea More

by Ross Thompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
December 04, 2011

We went to buy a new car, and we put a $500 deposit and they told us it is fully refundable. Then we changed our mind and went to get our $500 back but sales manager Mo Jaber said no and started yelling a More

by ravinder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo Jaber
...
54