Back

Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sherwood Park, AB

2.6
562 Reviews

41 Automall Rd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions
Sort by

562 Reviews of Sherwood Park Hyundai

December 05, 2013

I do not recommend this dealership. I was very disappointed with the quality of services I received, as well as with the amount of money I paid for these services. Will never come back. More

by nbershtain8
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristen
Sep 03, 2017 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Hello, We do not have a Kristen here for me to explore your experience with us. Can you let me know what happened. We do strive to provide the best customer service possible. You can reach out via this response or call the dealership at 780.410.2450 and Ask for Robin. We are open till 5 pm today(Sunday) and from 10 am - 5pm Tomorrow due to the holiday Thank you for using Dealer Rater

November 29, 2013

We were downsizing our full sized SUV for something a little bit smaller. We ended up deciding on a Santa Fe XL Limited edition. The entire experience was amazing! Living in Edmonton, we were particul More

by HollyAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bullock
Mar 20, 2014 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Hi there, Thank you for the great review. Im glad to hear you had a good experience here at Sherwood Park Hyundai. We are always here to help! Please contact us if we can help you with anything in the future. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. -Bob Bullock

Mar 20, 2014 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Hi there, Thank you for the great review. Im glad to hear you had a good experience here at Sherwood Park Hyundai. We are always here to help! Please contact us if we can help you with anything in the future. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. -Bob Bullock

November 03, 2013

We purchased a 2013 Santa Fe from SPH in Jan and it has been a gong show! We have a lemon and they can't find a fix for the issues.It was bad enough that the detail dept kept messing up the 3M and diamond More

by Epona
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex/Craig/Terry/Nigel/
October 25, 2013

This dealership uses high pressure sales tactics! If you are shopping around or considering a new car DO NOT go here! ! They are you best friend while doing you no favors and selling at the best price for t More

by Daledenis
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken, Terry D
October 17, 2013

Worst experience, josh didn't care about customer service and lied, promised a gift never replied after the deal was done. We left tones of phone calls and never got a phone call back, never got the More

by Zachall_
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 17, 2013

Deposited 1000.00$ and called after few hours and told them i m no longer interested in buying the vehicle. After two weeks running around finally they said they won't refund it. I hope no one buys from More

by Aljassmy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nigel
October 12, 2013

I went to Hyundai dealership in Sherwood Park to look at possibly purchasing a new Hyundai, Sales rep was inexperienced and pushy, however the worse offender was finance manager, they would not listen to wh More

by Fjordbotten
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken and Finance Manager
September 23, 2013

There are other reviews about this dealership that describe bad buying experiences related to high pressure sales tactics. Now that I have witnessed some of those tactics myself I can only believe tha More

by Yug53541
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
September 13, 2013

My experience with Sherwood Park Hyundai started off bad to begin with the purchase of my vehicle. They brought my jeep in from a dealership on red deer and tried to tell me the vehicle was listed at $4200 More

by Steve.Hutchings
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Drouillard
August 27, 2013

I would NEVER recommend this dealership to anyone, not even my worst enemy. They are very pushy, they move very quickly so you don't really have time to take everything in. Craig got very rude, he makes More

by annoyed1086
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Sabourin, Jason Fredericks
...
54
...