Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sherwood Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd

4.2

454 Lifetime Reviews

230 Provincial Ave, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0E1 Directions
Call (780) 410-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Sherwood Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Great Dealership...Great People... thanks Oz"

- Darrell2018

I wanted a new 1ton dually for my custom farming business. I had a great conversation with Oz Nashman and he went to work to find me the truck I wanted. It took some time to locate it and when he did the deal was done in one day. A very accommodating dealership and a very big thankyou specifically to Oz and Amanda...I love the truck and will recommend Sherwood Dodge to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lakusta
5.0
Other Employees : Oz Nashman
November 25, 2018

"Fantastic service as always"

- Tracey

Took my truck in for just oil change, hoping to get in and out quickly and was. i received fantastic service by all, especially Kami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Lenney
5.0
Kami Perry
5.0
November 14, 2018

"Best Experience yet with Buying a New Vehicle"

- Steve

It was a great experience buying new JL Jeep Rubicon unlimited this weekend from Darren, Ron and Andrea. We’ll definitely recommend Sherwood Park Dodge to our friends and family. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "The Rocket" Blonar
5.0
Andrea Sharkey
5.0
Other Employees : Darren Back
November 03, 2018

"Worst salesman I’ve ever delt with very rude unprofessional "

- Kevin221811

Went into Sherwood dodge to buy a 2019 ram walked in late the salesman (oz) seemed good I left deposit told him what I wanted. The next day I received a text saying deal was accepted and he bought a truck for me I asked for options list he sent me printout for a completely different vehicle lied and said it was the one I was getting (it clearly was a vehicle on their lot said so on top of printout when they took delivery) I told him when deal was done I was heading to work Monday needed it done Saturday he agreed so when he called back and said he would have my truck Tuesday I said that wasn’t good enough that I wanted deposit back and would go elsewhere he contacted again saying I’ve got 5 min to answer him he’s cancelling deal and returning deposit he would have vehicle now Monday I responded to cancel. He then got pissed off and told me to lose his number. Just a heads up about this guy I’ve delt with lots of salesmen and never have I been so deceived and fed so much bs don’t be fooled by him if you go to Sherwood go see any other associate besides him he will lie and try to make you feel like you matter but If deal doesn’t go his way you are the xxxxxxx and he will treat you that way. I’ve got text messages to prove it. His name is OZ I had a horrible experience with him and I imagine I’m not alone. Kevin Bird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure full name only have Oz
October 14, 2018

"Oil change"

- repeat custumer

Took my truck in for a service while there they took care of a recall and service tech noticed tires mounted incorrectly nice job. On arrival at 8:00 AM even though quick lube agent was running late service agent had my paper work ready and waiting for her when she arrived with all my request detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bell and special thanks to tech #676
September 29, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Ryan D

I highly recommend purchasing and servicing your vehicle at Sherwood Dodge. The entire team is committed to friendly and familiar customer interactions and it’s a place where you can feel comfortable spending your money and having it done right....the first time. Shout out to Kami in the service department for her exceptional customer service and personable sense of humour. It is this type of character that keeps people coming back time and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kami Perry
5.0
August 22, 2018

"Best ever in my 40 years of buying cars"

- Kuk123mi

Everyone was extremely efficient helpful friendly and professional we left feeling like we received a fair deal for both parties. We’re pleased with the process of negotiation fairness and positive approach to meeting. Our needs once we told Ozzie what we were looking for and needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nahal
5.0
Curtis Nykyforuk
5.0
Other Employees : Ozzie
August 18, 2018

"Good Customer Service"

- Jopardz

I bought a dodge charger awd rallye and very satisfied of my purchase.Mark Maguire one of the best internet salesman,honest and always listen to my concerns. Though i'm from different province,He make my purchase a lot easier. Good communication Skills,customer support,always gives me an update,so accomodating...highly recommended and trustworthy salesman that i encountered..thanks also to guys in the finance department ,Kevin and Andrea for having a nice teamwork,andrea explains very well..well done guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Genest
5.0
Andrea Sharkey
5.0
Mark Maguire
5.0
August 08, 2018

"Awesome Serivce Department"

- Ryan D

Want to feel good about leaving your car with people who really care?? Go see Kami in the service department. Each visit is an enjoyable experience. She knows what she’s doing....she knows what she’s talking about. Enjoy some laughs and some sound advice on your vehicle. Kudos to Kami and SP Dodge for continually earning customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kami Perry
5.0
August 07, 2018

"Paul O'mara is a scam artist"

- Bradfl

This dealerships sells new vehicles with no warranty or far less warranty then agreed upon, sell you a new vehicle with 3 year bumper to bumper warranty only to find out that my warranty was expired 5 months prior to the 3 year date and 60000km warranty i was supposed to have. Paul O'mara is a scam artist ripping customers off of warranty and will avoid customers. This dealership commits illegal activities and would suggest looking elsewhere for vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul O'Mara
1.0
Scott Held
1.0
Alan Wack
1.0
11 - 20 of 454 results