Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Nissan

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
182 Reviews

10 Broadway Blvd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 2A2

Directions

182 Reviews of Sherwood Nissan

Sort by
November 14, 2021

"Another second to none experience at Sherwood Nissan!..."

- Milner105

Another second to none experience at Sherwood Nissan! This occasion was for a winter tires purchase. I found Darren to be open, honest and he provided lots of detail when discussing winter tire options for my Qashqai, and I was impressed Jason and the service team had the flexibility to get my vehicle in and done so quickly at such a hectic time of year. I feel the initial technician whom greeted me (I forget his name, my apologies) was under pressure that I had to wait since there were others whom were also waiting and seemed not as patient, but that’s why I bring my work with me and the time flies. In addition, I recognize vehicle maintenance work takes time (and prefer that since it keeps me alive), and expected to be waiting longer than I was which was only a little over an hour - awesome! I’ve been treated with nothing other than outstanding customer service from everyone at Sherwood Nissan since I walked in the door back in June to purchase my vehicle, and it’s so refreshing to see that level of service be maintained months on. I would see associates you have dealt with previously smile or nod in your direction (Shawn, Cooper), and I found it especially interesting while I was waiting, a regular customer came in to have a chat with an sales associate; the associate went to his office and returned with a company sweater. Now THAT is how to foster returning customer relationships 👏🏼 I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: Sherwood Nissan are changing the game and typically “negative” reputation for car dealerships. Bill knows what he is doing and has curated a team of excellence. I am so appreciative and I got what I came for for a hat trick: efficient, prompt, courteous service at an affordable price. One satisfied and happy customer thank you all very much and I’ll see you for my next oil change : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren, Jason, Bill
Nov 16, 2021 -

Sherwood Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Sherwood Nissan. I am glad my team took great care of you. Andrew Quinones General Sales Manager

November 13, 2021

"Im happy with the service of the salesman who entertain..."

- Josephine Aranton

Im happy with the service of the salesman who entertain us.He meet my standard very satisfactory …

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Nov 13, 2021 -

Josephine Aranton responded

Very satisfactory

Nov 13, 2021 -

Josephine Aranton responded

Gordon Fleming is a very good and friendly salesman.By the time we step on our vehicle he start entertaining us.

Nov 16, 2021 -

Sherwood Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Sherwood Nissan Josephine. Andrew Quinones General Sales Manager

November 03, 2021

"Awesome service and sales attitude bought a used vehicle..."

- Happy Kev

Awesome service and sales attitude bought a used vehicle it was serviced above and beyond expectations as well it was detailed throughout management and salesman were great Thankyou Gordon for everything absolutely love my truck would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for used or new. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
Nov 03, 2021 -

Happy Kev responded

Thanks very much for your service and sale of my truck Gordon Fleming was awesome to work with as well as the sales manager Sam no pressure and great attitude will deal with you guys again for sure Thankyou again

Nov 16, 2021 -

Sherwood Nissan responded

Hi Kev, thank you so much for choosing Sherwood Nissan. I am glad my team took great care of you. Andrew Quinones General Sales Manager

October 24, 2021

"The environment was bright, clean, welcoming. Everyone..."

- pennyday.mcdonald

The environment was bright, clean, welcoming. Everyone was courtesy, ready to assist with any concerns you have. Working with the sales team, Doug, Bill & Sean who were very knowledgeable. They were ready to address your concerns treating you with respect and dignity. Always making you feel welcomed at each visit. I will be sure to let my friends know what Sherwood Park Nissan is all about. Whether your inquiring or buying a vehicle they are there to help, making sure you have an exceptional experience. I would recommend Gord, Sales Associate and Sean, Business Manager. Sherwood Nissan Sherwood Park will be our go to dealership. This experience dealing with Gord was outstanding. Thank you for making us feel welcome and at ease. Stuart & Penny McDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord, Sean & Bill,
September 27, 2021

"Gordon, Harpreet and Mike were fantastic! I have been to..."

- pumpjackinspections

Gordon, Harpreet and Mike were fantastic! I have been to a lot of dealerships over the years and this one by far was the best. No pressure, everyone was friendly and laid back. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon, Harpreet, Mike
Sep 28, 2021 -

Sherwood Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the nice feedback. I am glad you had a great experience here with Gordon, Harpreet and Mike. Andrew Quinones General Sales Manager

September 24, 2021

"Gordon was a good sales person, pleasure to work with...."

- jmoffitt

Gordon was a good sales person, pleasure to work with. This is the second Nissan we bought from Nissan in Sherwood Park.I

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
Sep 28, 2021 -

Sherwood Nissan responded

Thanks again for the nice feedback. I am very happy you had a great experience here. Andrew Quinones General Sales Manager

September 07, 2021

"Friendly staff especially the salesperson (Gord Fleming)..."

- suzan.berwald55

Friendly staff especially the salesperson (Gord Fleming) I was dealing with. The financial advisor was also friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Fleming, Sean Bellard
Sep 28, 2021 -

Sherwood Nissan responded

Hi Suzan, thank you so much for the great feedback. I am glad Gordon took great care of you. Andrew Quinones General Sales Manager

September 06, 2021

"I couldn’t share enough positive feedback about this..."

- Ruth

I couldn’t share enough positive feedback about this dealership. Every associate I spoke with made me feel valued as a customer and more importantly, as a female. Initially, in May, I went to test drive a Kicks and determined it wasn’t a vehicle suited to my needs. Following several rounds of exhaustive appointments at other dealerships and having been treated less than desired at each one, I went back to Sherwood Nissan where I eventually purchased my gorgeous blue 2020 in pristine condition Qashqai : ) . . I had my first oil change recently and I couldn’t be happier. Start to finish, the service I have received has been second to none, friendly, courteous, professional and sincere. Shout outs to the Nissan team, particularly Bill, Cooper and Shawn for changing the game of vehicle purchasing and making me feel like I’m not in a shark tank. I look forward to continued business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper, Bill, Shawn
Sep 28, 2021 -

Sherwood Nissan responded

Hi Ruth, thank you so much for the nice review. I am glad my team took great care of you. Andrew Quinones General Sales Manager

August 26, 2021

"Gordon is an excellent prson to be a salesperson with..."

- onischukmichael66

Gordon is an excellent prson to be a salesperson with your dealership. He was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Yours truly, Michael Onischuk 1-613-862-6788 onischukmichael66@gmail,com

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
July 31, 2021

"We purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue and Gordon Fleming was..."

- d.j.penner

We purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue and Gordon Fleming was our sales person. He listened and gave us the best information he could. He was very helpful and walked us through the whole process. He coached us well on the information we needed. He was positive and down to earth. He offered to help us in any way even after the deal was completed. Gordon is an excellent sales person and we would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon, Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results