Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sherwood Nissan

4.5

142 Lifetime Reviews

10 Broadway Blvd, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2A2 Directions
Sales: (866) 449-5775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Sherwood Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"It was good for me to chat with the sales folk. Once they..."

- Manik

It was good for me to chat with the sales folk. Once they felt that I'm a genuine client, the sales team went all the way to assist me in giving as much info as I wanted. I must point out Jordan who has tremendous patience and a respectful and congenial approach and attitude, which made my decision making much easier. Thank you Jordan. I would also like to Thank you Freddy, Fin Mgr, who helped in providing info re financing options and help me finance the deal. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McLean
October 07, 2019

"Excellent service from dvrrani and jordon never felt..."

- Kelli

Excellent service from dvrrani and jordon never felt pressure answered all my questions and more. Very patient with me. Cant say enough good things about this dealership and these salespeople

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dvrrani and jordon
October 04, 2019

"The service here was outstanding . Salesmen dvrrani was..."

- Kelli

The service here was outstanding . Salesmen dvrrani was patient never pressured me gave me all the information I asked for. Very professional and I highly recommend this dealership and will refer more people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dvrrani
October 04, 2019

"Great Experience. A+++ Service"

- Monica & Chris

We bought from Sherwood Park new car. Sales and customer service were amazing. Big thanks to Peter Chamczuk for professionalism and hassle free service. They delivered exactly what we asked for. Fast, efficient, honest, not intrusive. They should have the motto "impossible can become possible". Thanks to other employees: Harry, Jordan and Freddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chamczuk, Freddy, Jordan, Harry
October 01, 2019

"Bought used from Sherwood Nissan. Great experience. They..."

- Cole

Bought used from Sherwood Nissan. Great experience. They were quick and reasonable! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy used. Thanks Durrani and Andrew for your all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durrani
September 25, 2019

"A+++++ Nissan Dealer"

- The Stacks

It was hard for me to give up my 2013 Nissan Sentra SR because I really took care of my car but the weather in Edmonton (lived in Lethbridge for years) and driving on the Henday almost daily for work, I have decided that it's best for me to have an SUV AWD. The service at Sherwood Nissan is A+++. From the online inquiry, to meeting sales consultant Peter (who was easy to talk to and very thorough with explaining car features), to meeting finance guys Freddy and Andrew, to consulting my financial concerns with Harry, I couldn't ask for anymore better service. I got the value for my money & trade-in. They were honest and they value their customers. They have understood my situation and my needs for a reliable vehicle this winter coming. I was so thankful we decided to try and go to Sherwood Nissan when there were 3 Nissan dealers closer to where we live. Thank you, thank you very much Sherwood Nissan! We will be back! =)-Michelle & Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Harry, Freddy, Andrew
September 24, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Dave

Purchased a 2019 Qashqai from Sherwood Nissan recently. The customer service experience was fantastic and exceeded my expectations. Both Jordan MacLean (Sales) and Andrew Lobreau (Finance) treated me with prompt, courteous, and professional service. I highly recommend Sherwood Nissan to anyone considering a new Nissan. I received the best of both worlds; great price and excellent service. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan MacLean & Andrew Lobreau
July 15, 2019

"370z purchase"

- New370ZOwner

Excellent experience with Peter and the sherwood team! Thanks again for accommodating us and making sure we got what we wanted. Cheers to all who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
June 14, 2019

"Stress Free"

- Happy Customer

I have never bought a vehicle where it was enjoyable to part with my money LOL! The staff that worked with us in the purchase of the 2018 Mustang made it such an zero stress buying experience. Not often you offer a price what you are willing to pay and the manager returns and comes back a tiny amount more that you wanted not the xxxxxxxx of "OH no we can't sell it for that low we are losing money" Great dealership highly recommend you go see Gordon if you want an easy stress free vehicle buying experience and not feel like you got took.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon
May 29, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Salt

Sherwood Nissan provided an excellent buying experience! Sam, Bill, Andrew, and Freddy were fantastic! They really went the extra mile. Love my Murano Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Bill, Freddy, andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results