Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sherwood Nissan

Sherwood Park, AB

4.7
163 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10 Broadway Blvd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 2A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

163 Reviews of Sherwood Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Great dealership. Friendly staff. The sales person..."

- Tlbecker67

Great dealership. Friendly staff. The sales person (Cooper Wilde) was really great to deal with. I Knew what I wanted and Cooper and the team made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Wilde
November 14, 2020

"Great experience, special thanks to Gordon Fleming for..."

- waynespoon

Great experience, special thanks to Gordon Fleming for your help. The dealership was professional and made the purchase of a new vehicle easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
November 12, 2020

"Had a very nice experience at Sherwood Nissan,..."

- Egondu

Had a very nice experience at Sherwood Nissan, especially, with Gordon Fleming, the sales person who helped to purchase a Nissan Rogue. Thank you Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
October 30, 2020

"We went to Sherwood Nissan looking for a new Murano The..."

- Brian & Marilyn

We went to Sherwood Nissan looking for a new Murano The dealership was very professional and the staff were amazing. Not pushy like some dealerships we were at. They were so accommodating for what we wanted and showed us our options. Gordon, our salesman as well as Bill, the sales manager were excellent to deal with. Made the deal and purchased our new 2020 Murano. Gordon even delivered it to us as we live 250km from the dealership. Great dealership!! Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon. And Bill
September 27, 2020

"Awesome Dealership Awesome ManagerWonderful Experience..."

- Florence.lynch

Awesome Dealership Awesome Manager Wonderful Experience at Sherwood Nissan Special Thanks to Cooper Wilde. A real gentleman. Wonderful young man with a lot of knowledge about the Nissan products. Thanks Florence/ Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Wilde
September 01, 2020

"The experience of buying our new 2020 Rogue was..."

- Pleased

The experience of buying our new 2020 Rogue was amazing! Our sales and finance manager were both pleasant, personable, relaxed and easy to deal with. We would strongly recommend this dealership for their fairness and relaxed approach t9 doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Robertson, Andrew Lobeau
August 08, 2020

"We have been treated very well by the staff at the..."

- bpwylie

We have been treated very well by the staff at the dealership. Cooper Wilde was very professional and we enjoyed working with him to find our 2018 Rogue. We also found Andrew to be great to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper and Andrew
June 23, 2020

"Okay, this experience was like a breath of fresh air..."

- Happy Camper

Okay, this experience was like a breath of fresh air after a rain storm. The kind that gives such an invigorating feeling of happiness. Right from the start, zero pressure, zero hassle, just super friendly people to chat with. Knowledgeable in every aspect, like talking to an old friend. As we did test drives and compared several manufacturer's different models, two things were standing out boldly and confidently. The 2020 Nissan Pathfinder SL Premium became our choice to purchase, and the entire experience was effortless. All of the staff are very pleasant and easy going, with special mention to our salesman Cooper Wilde, sales manager William (Bill) Newbigging and Andrew Lobreau. I can honestly state, I have never experienced a more satisfying new vehicle purchase ever! One may think that they have gone out of their way to make things pleasant, but I feel all of it, is just natural actions of a fantastic team. I rate them as the best of the best and will recommend them to everyone I know and to all who ask for recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Wilde, William (Bill) Newbigging, Andrew Lobreau
May 27, 2020

"Pleasant, knowledgeable and personable staff."

- buffydrake

We purchased a Nissan Rogue today and were very pleased with our purchase experience. Cooper Wilde was our salesman. He was very personable and conducted himself in a very professional manner. The Sales Manager and both of the business managers we dealt with were very pleasant and informative. In all, we left very satisfied with our purchase. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Wilde, Andrew Loreau, Freddy Tejada
May 04, 2020

"Very responsive and positive sales experience."

- Jessica L

After visiting several dealerships to narrow our truck search, we were so delighted with the low pressure, straightforward, honest service we received from the team at Sherwood Nissan. Mark Jolivet was very attentive and helpful in our sales process. Andrew Lobreau in finance was knowledgeable, helpful and very professional in supporting us with a mostly phone based purchase. We are so happy with our new truck and are appreciative for the positive sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jolivet, Andrew Lobreau
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results