Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Nissan

Sherwood Park, AB

4.7
172 Reviews

10 Broadway Blvd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 2A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

172 Reviews of Sherwood Nissan

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"We just bought a 2021 Nissan Platinum Rogue - and had the..."

- Margb

We just bought a 2021 Nissan Platinum Rogue - and had the best experience we have ever had buying a new car. Thomas Khalaf was the first person to greet us, discuss our needs, and offer a test drive. He became a friend rather than a salesperson - making us feel at ease with the process, and Sean, Bill, and Andrew kept up the goodwill with friendliness and clear procedures. Thomas followed up with a very welcome phone call. Margaret and John Bendickson P.S. Love the Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Sean, Bill, Andrew
May 19, 2021

"I previously bought a 2016 Altima and was impressed with..."

- Corri

I previously bought a 2016 Altima and was impressed with the customer service so went back to see Gordon Fleming two years later. I am very happy with my new 2018 Rogue - everyone there is knowledge, friendly and so helpful (especially Gordon).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming and Bill
May 07, 2021

"Outstanding customer service, went above and beyond to..."

- Ashley G

Outstanding customer service, went above and beyond to accommodate and answer all my questions. Very in depth instructions and assistance for managing all features, would highly recommend this dealership and especially Gordon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming, Sean Bendle
March 29, 2021

"We very happy with our new MURANO, thank you so much all..."

- Andrey

We very happy with our new MURANO, thank you so much all staff, Gordon in particular, service at this dealership is amazing, strongly recommend anyone who looking a buy new wheels. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon, Andrew
March 03, 2021

"The staff (Gordon in particular) were courteous and..."

- Dfelske1

The staff (Gordon in particular) were courteous and helpful. Gordon listened to our specific needs. Great sense of humour. Very helpful. Led us through the buying process step by step. He answered all our questions honestly. He did an amazing job of going through the vehicle before we drove it off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
February 25, 2021

"I felt the love when I walked through the doors . Took..."

- mgskt

I felt the love when I walked through the doors . Took very good care of me . I would recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark & shawn
January 09, 2021

"We were extremely pleased with the service we received at..."

- lcpyzik

We were extremely pleased with the service we received at this dealership. Gordon was our salesman and he was very helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. We bought a Nissan Rogue from him and LOVE it! Sean in finance was also awesome... informative and helpful. Overall this is an excellent dealership to deal with and I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon and Sean
November 30, 2020

"Sherwood Nissan has helped our family out twice now. My..."

- Eric

Sherwood Nissan has helped our family out twice now. My wife and I both choosing used. Both times, this dealership has gone out of their way to gain our trust, and hard earned dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord
November 26, 2020

"I was very happy with the customer service I received. My..."

- Mac

I was very happy with the customer service I received. My product advisor Gordon was top notch!! Wouldn’t hesitate to return for further business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming, Sean Bendle
November 20, 2020

"Great dealership. Friendly staff. The sales person..."

- Tlbecker67

Great dealership. Friendly staff. The sales person (Cooper Wilde) was really great to deal with. I Knew what I wanted and Cooper and the team made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Wilde
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results