Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Nissan

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
169 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10 Broadway Blvd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 2A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

169 Reviews of Sherwood Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2021

"We very happy with our new MURANO, thank you so much all..."

- Andrey

We very happy with our new MURANO, thank you so much all staff, Gordon in particular, service at this dealership is amazing, strongly recommend anyone who looking a buy new wheels. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon, Andrew
March 03, 2021

"The staff (Gordon in particular) were courteous and..."

- Dfelske1

The staff (Gordon in particular) were courteous and helpful. Gordon listened to our specific needs. Great sense of humour. Very helpful. Led us through the buying process step by step. He answered all our questions honestly. He did an amazing job of going through the vehicle before we drove it off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
February 25, 2021

"I felt the love when I walked through the doors . Took..."

- mgskt

I felt the love when I walked through the doors . Took very good care of me . I would recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark & shawn
January 09, 2021

"We were extremely pleased with the service we received at..."

- lcpyzik

We were extremely pleased with the service we received at this dealership. Gordon was our salesman and he was very helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. We bought a Nissan Rogue from him and LOVE it! Sean in finance was also awesome... informative and helpful. Overall this is an excellent dealership to deal with and I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon and Sean
November 30, 2020

"Sherwood Nissan has helped our family out twice now. My..."

- Eric

Sherwood Nissan has helped our family out twice now. My wife and I both choosing used. Both times, this dealership has gone out of their way to gain our trust, and hard earned dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord
November 26, 2020

"I was very happy with the customer service I received. My..."

- Mac

I was very happy with the customer service I received. My product advisor Gordon was top notch!! Wouldn’t hesitate to return for further business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming, Sean Bendle
November 20, 2020

"Great dealership. Friendly staff. The sales person..."

- Tlbecker67

Great dealership. Friendly staff. The sales person (Cooper Wilde) was really great to deal with. I Knew what I wanted and Cooper and the team made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Wilde
November 14, 2020

"Great experience, special thanks to Gordon Fleming for..."

- waynespoon

Great experience, special thanks to Gordon Fleming for your help. The dealership was professional and made the purchase of a new vehicle easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
November 12, 2020

"Had a very nice experience at Sherwood Nissan,..."

- Egondu

Had a very nice experience at Sherwood Nissan, especially, with Gordon Fleming, the sales person who helped to purchase a Nissan Rogue. Thank you Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fleming
October 30, 2020

"We went to Sherwood Nissan looking for a new Murano The..."

- Brian & Marilyn

We went to Sherwood Nissan looking for a new Murano The dealership was very professional and the staff were amazing. Not pushy like some dealerships we were at. They were so accommodating for what we wanted and showed us our options. Gordon, our salesman as well as Bill, the sales manager were excellent to deal with. Made the deal and purchased our new 2020 Murano. Gordon even delivered it to us as we live 250km from the dealership. Great dealership!! Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon. And Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results