Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood KIA

Edmonton, AB

3.7
150 Reviews

20 Broadway Blvd

Edmonton, AB

T8H 2A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

150 Reviews of Sherwood KIA

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"Service dept. made a mistake that could have killed us...."

- jer

Service dept. made a mistake that could have killed us. Refused to help and called us liars. Even with proof of the mistake. They install a tire incorrectly and it bulged out on the sidewall. He claimed it was out fault. We confirmed with 3 other tire shop and they all confirmed the tire was installed incorrectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan
June 23, 2021

"Great experience! Bought a 2021 Kia Rio as surprise..."

- jescorashton

Great experience! Bought a 2021 Kia Rio as surprise graduation gift for granddaughter. The sales guy Juju and the dealership went above and beyond to help with the surprise. They decorated the car, had a sign made “ Happy Graduation” with her name on it and video taped it for us. All the sales staff congratulated her. With COVID-19, she didn’t get a prom or a grad ceremony. Juju and the dealership helped make the day extra special for her. Thank you Juju and Sherwood Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juju
June 08, 2021

"Hi! My name is Ursula Hennig and I just purchased a 2016..."

- genetox

Hi! My name is Ursula Hennig and I just purchased a 2016 Buick Verano which had undergone some very thorough maintenance, even new all weather tires! Love driving it! Great deal, excellent service and none of the usual sales pressure. Kudos to Cassidee, Manny, and the entire team at Sherwood Kia. Thanks for making car shopping a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Cassidee
June 01, 2021

"Terrible customer service, From the manager down to the..."

- Jake

Terrible customer service, From the manager down to the salesman. I would highly recommend not doing any sort of business with them. Gead down the hill to the auto mall and avoid this place at all costs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
April 14, 2021

"Garbage customer service. I would not buy another vehicle..."

- Yoda

Garbage customer service. I would not buy another vehicle from this dealership even if it meant I had to walk for the rest of my life. Wanted to charge me 90 bucks to pull the engine fault code even though the car was in for a recall inspection/repair and charge me another 20 bucks for an 'end to end' inspection. Worst dealership I have ever walked into in my life, absolutely arrogant service advisors who just lost business for their employer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
March 15, 2021

"Bought my second Kia Soul from Sherwood Kia Nathan was..."

- storms1

Bought my second Kia Soul from Sherwood Kia Nathan was fantastic to deal with before and after buying. Answered all my forgot to ask before I bought questions. The staff all make you feel welcome and not pressured. And they follow up after purchase. Awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Mccalla, Sam Yazbek
January 28, 2021

"Unbelievable liars, Amin Rajpar gave us $12000 on the car..."

- sophiapkhoveli

Unbelievable liars, Amin Rajpar gave us $12000 on the car and when I calculated it was actually $18000, he knew I had very bad accident and I had hard time sitting , I told him very honestly that I really need to buy a car, so he make me be there almost 2 hrs, finally he gave me paperwork to sign and that's when I find out that he was trying to lie, he told me my biweekly payments will be 6 years $ 125 , I said maybe there is something wrong becouse it was too high price, after he said sorry sorry I made a mistake , I should write $115 biweekly, that makes $17940, so be very careful when they are giving you the price biweekly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amin
January 11, 2021

"I really recommend this service and I am greatly to them,..."

- Rebecca

I really recommend this service and I am greatly to them, they really works hard to get me and my husband an incredible deal. Amin was great and I got do many tea bag from him, Kiait did everything to get us an ansome deal and Cassidee spend so much time to reduce our interest rate. Thank u so much. Rebecca &Yannick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin; Kiait; Cassidee
December 24, 2020

"Kit, Manny and Jennifer were super awesome. Thanks so..."

- Sandy Schoenknecht

Kit, Manny and Jennifer were super awesome. Thanks so much for everything, especially the delivery and instruction Manny! I'm a return customer and will continue to support Sherwood KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Kit and Jennifer
November 02, 2020

"As my salesperson, Manny Padda was great to work with in..."

- Charlotte

As my salesperson, Manny Padda was great to work with in every way. Very courteous and knowledgeable and not pushy but rather he came across as relaxed and confident and worked hard from start to finish to put me into a a brand new Kia Forte. He was right on top of everything and excellent in communicating with me about any concerns I had. Manny really went the extra mile for me and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from Sherwood Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Padda
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results