Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood KIA

Edmonton, AB

3.9
146 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20 Broadway Blvd

Edmonton, AB

T8H 2A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

146 Reviews of Sherwood KIA

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Garbage customer service. I would not buy another vehicle..."

- Yoda

Garbage customer service. I would not buy another vehicle from this dealership even if it meant I had to walk for the rest of my life. Wanted to charge me 90 bucks to pull the engine fault code even though the car was in for a recall inspection/repair and charge me another 20 bucks for an 'end to end' inspection. Worst dealership I have ever walked into in my life, absolutely arrogant service advisors who just lost business for their employer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
March 15, 2021

"Bought my second Kia Soul from Sherwood Kia Nathan was..."

- storms1

Bought my second Kia Soul from Sherwood Kia Nathan was fantastic to deal with before and after buying. Answered all my forgot to ask before I bought questions. The staff all make you feel welcome and not pressured. And they follow up after purchase. Awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Mccalla, Sam Yazbek
January 28, 2021

"Unbelievable liars, Amin Rajpar gave us $12000 on the car..."

- sophiapkhoveli

Unbelievable liars, Amin Rajpar gave us $12000 on the car and when I calculated it was actually $18000, he knew I had very bad accident and I had hard time sitting , I told him very honestly that I really need to buy a car, so he make me be there almost 2 hrs, finally he gave me paperwork to sign and that's when I find out that he was trying to lie, he told me my biweekly payments will be 6 years $ 125 , I said maybe there is something wrong becouse it was too high price, after he said sorry sorry I made a mistake , I should write $115 biweekly, that makes $17940, so be very careful when they are giving you the price biweekly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amin
January 11, 2021

"I really recommend this service and I am greatly to them,..."

- Rebecca

I really recommend this service and I am greatly to them, they really works hard to get me and my husband an incredible deal. Amin was great and I got do many tea bag from him, Kiait did everything to get us an ansome deal and Cassidee spend so much time to reduce our interest rate. Thank u so much. Rebecca &Yannick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin; Kiait; Cassidee
December 24, 2020

"Kit, Manny and Jennifer were super awesome. Thanks so..."

- Sandy Schoenknecht

Kit, Manny and Jennifer were super awesome. Thanks so much for everything, especially the delivery and instruction Manny! I'm a return customer and will continue to support Sherwood KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Kit and Jennifer
November 02, 2020

"As my salesperson, Manny Padda was great to work with in..."

- Charlotte

As my salesperson, Manny Padda was great to work with in every way. Very courteous and knowledgeable and not pushy but rather he came across as relaxed and confident and worked hard from start to finish to put me into a a brand new Kia Forte. He was right on top of everything and excellent in communicating with me about any concerns I had. Manny really went the extra mile for me and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from Sherwood Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Padda
August 26, 2020

"Highly recommend Sherwood Kia I was treated w utmost..."

- Agape7777

Highly recommend Sherwood Kia I was treated w utmost service like no other through Al Valani after looking for 6 weeks. Val noted my every needs as a senior w some disabilities.. He went way out his way to ensure the vehicle was safe and reliable for Big Lakes country.😂 Al fulfilled my expectations 150% as a senior sales consultant in pre-owned sales with integrity, care, concern and absolutely no pressure. He is the ideal sales rep for inexperienced and senior sceptics like myself👏🏼Noella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al and Alex
August 13, 2020

"i recommend this dealership,, "

- jhon

i recommend this dealership. sales staff very honest and approachable especially to Nick . He trying and he do his best to give his client need in affordable price . and also Gary the finance manager he help you what is suit to your budget.. Best Customer Service Ever!!! more power to you guys!!! Regards, J & R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick and gary
May 29, 2020

"Easy to deal with"

- dj-dave

Everyone was more than willing to help even when I added a couple of extra items to do at the last minute. Very polite and professional and I am pleased with not only the personal service but the service work performed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Aaron, Brandi
May 26, 2020

"Definitely not willing to preform warranty work without a..."

- Forte2017

Definitely not willing to preform warranty work without a fight. Had a battery go at the three year mark, and had to argue that something should be covered (warranty manual says battery coverage is prorated). Eventually they can back with covering 25% of a new one. Even Canadian tire has better warranty on batteries. Asked if they could check the alternator by throwing a multimeter on it (5 minute job, max) just in case it wasn’t only the battery as I had a 2 month old and it was the dead of winter, so getting stuck could have really been a problem. Was told it would be $80 for shop time if they didn’t find a problem. Took it to part source and the guy did it for free. Had water in the taillight and it was reassembled with water still present. I was told it would dry out when the weather warmed up. I gather that Kia tends to fight warranty work, so maybe this is a issue everywhere but if Val represents this dealerships attitude, they take the cake for refusing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results