Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sherwood Chevrolet

4.8

415 Lifetime Reviews

550 Brand Rd, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5J3 Directions
Call (306) 374-6330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of Sherwood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Thank you Scott"

- Karaz

I keep coming back to Sherwood Chevrolet to get a new vehicle. Scott Milne makes the experience easy. He was very accommodating with my hectic schedule. He listened to what my needs were and had everything researched and ready to go for me when I came in. The rest of the team that assists in the buying experience were also great to deal with. Thanks so much Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
February 11, 2019

"Courteous and Meticulous, with a Focus on Service and Value"

- RCNR4

My wife and I went to Sherwood Chevrolet to consult Scott Engele, who brought in Cole Bourassa, then a new sales associate, to assist in our purchase of a Silverado 1500. Cole works hard to provide exceptional customer service and value, both before and after the sale, traits which we have always admired in our dealings with Scott. Cole and Scott worked patiently to guide us through our purchase, answering numberous questions and sourcing just the right vehicle for us. Just enough was not good enough for them. Things had to be just right. Service after the sale has been exceptional, from Cole, Scott and all the Sherwood staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bourassa
5.0
February 08, 2019

"Great service!!"

- MJ

Thanks to very ambitious and obliging sales representatives , I now have a reliable vehicle that is more than suitable for my needs. I look forward to future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hull
5.0
Glen Rawlyk
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Gitlin
January 22, 2019

"They are a bunch of great people at Sherwood "

- Happy man

I’ve bought a few trucks from this dealership and I get very good service from them, great bunch of people at Sherwood,🦅🦅🦅🦅 went ever I go for service, on truck, they are more and willing to help me in anyway they can,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Mike San Antonio
5.0
Other Employees : They are all great at Sherwood
January 19, 2019

"This dealership is full of hard workers great place"

- Timothy

I have giving this review because the whole time I was there I felt like the people there cared about me and the worked very hard to get me in my car in the short amount of time. Thanks Sherwood!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lutz
5.0
January 16, 2019

"Not pleased with financial department "

- R356N

Sales rep was good. Knew his stuff, explained things well. Finance guy was not pleasant, he reluctantly looked into lowering the interest rate because we told him we would not settle for 7% as our credit was good. He even blamed us that if we came earlier it might have been possible which I think is just unprofessional to outright blame the customer rather than to try to work things out for another day considering we told him we weren't in any rush. Just felt he was rude. Would have given the experience 4/5 otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Lutz
4.0
Other Employees : Cory Szydlowski
January 14, 2019

"Good experince."

- chrysler

The vehicle was as described and the price listed on the internet was the price with all fees in. The salesman knew the vehicle even though it was not a GM produce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hull
Derek Lutz
5.0
January 11, 2019

"Happy Chevy Girl!!"

- Chevy Girl

A quick phone call to Scott at Sherwood and I knew this was where I wanted to buy my new truck. An great place to buy!! I would recommend Sherwood to everyone! Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Other Employees : I dealt with Kyle Loney. Very smart and someone who felt very comfortable with. Thanks Kyle!!
January 06, 2019

"Great Team at Sherwood!"

- JeffSeidel2019

Scott Miline is a seasoned professional and very easy guy to talk and to and deal with. Thanks Scott and the rest of the Sherwood staff for helping us make this process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Bowyer
December 22, 2018

"Great Guys and a Great deal"

- Kelly

I found a couple trucks on their website and called the dealership to make a deal. I was put through to salesman Scott Milne, who promptly got back to me with two very awesome prices. Well worth the 3 hour drive for me! Clean dealership with friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle loney
11 - 20 of 415 results