Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Sherwood Chevrolet

Saskatoon, SK

4.8
416 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Your number-one Chevrolet dealer in Saskatoon for the past four decades, Sherwood Chevrolet and Truck Centre is a great place to purchase a new vehicle or a quality used car SUV or truck, for service, repair , car financing and accessorize your vehicle. We strive for customer service excellence and are fortunate to have a staff of enthusiastic specialists committed to your complete satisfaction. We take great pride in being the top experts in all things Chevrolet in Saskatoon and surrounding areas. We hope you find our website easy to navigate and full of great information and useful links. As always, we strive to ensure we satisfy our customers' wants and needs! Please feel free to contact us online, by telephone at 306 374-6330 and we'll be happy to answer any question you may have. Here are just some of the reasons why Sherwood Chevrolet is the smart choice for servicing your vehicular needs: Great Location - Situated in the Saskatoon Auto Mall Sherwood Chevrolet and Truck Centre has a huge 12-acre lot packed with vehicles Over 400 vehicles in stock Large community supporter We are environmentally friendly We have a state-of-the-art facility We have a 6-bay service drive-through Dedicated customer relationship centre to ensure all of our customers are completely satisfied

550 Brand Rd

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5J3

Directions

416 Reviews of Sherwood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2020

"Larry helped me get into a 13 Hyundai Elantra. Even with..."

- Chris S

Larry helped me get into a 13 Hyundai Elantra. Even with my bad credit back in September. He did everything to get me into a car with zero down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bourne
5.0
Other Employees : Larry
January 15, 2020

"Sales department is awesome. Service does not contact you..."

- Trailboss guy

Sales department is awesome. Service does not contact you with updates or let you know what's going on and takes many calls to get a hold of. And the communication between departments is frustrating. I would buy there but don't think i will be getting anymore service work done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Niles McKerlie
1.0
Larry Bourne
5.0
January 01, 2020

"Bought a 2019 LT chevrolet truck."

- rbriens

The salesmen that I dealt with at sherwood treated me with respect. They were very informative and made the decision easy. I dealt with them for 20 years and was always satisfied with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niles McKerlie
5.0
Larry Bourne
5.0
Trevor Hull
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Buy a new truck "

- Mark Fdeda

On Oct 26 2019 I stopped in at Sherwood to take a look at a2019 Colorado truck and ended up with a Z71 great people to deal from start to Finnish 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Bad experience"

- Scrap metal

I wouldn't buy a peddle bike from sherwood. My engine lights been on monthly since I bought my 2016 Malibu LT 2 years ago. Had oil changes done and the very same day had drove 10 km and my low pressure oil light comes on, Sherwood blamed it on a faulty filter. My gears were slipping 2 months ago, brought it in a seal was leaking on my oil accumulator pump, apparently GM took this out of the warranty 2 years ago so not only did I have to fork out a 720.00 bill I had to pay for the shipping from the states for the parts. This week my car wouldn't start had it towed Sherwood called me , and they first had to replace the battery (280.00) which was apparently completely shot, plus installation cost and a diagnostic test for my engine light, another 400.00 bill. The real problem with the car was my fuel injectors and seals are leaking gas, guess where the parts are coming from USA and they're currently on strike. Never again will I buy a vehicle from Sherwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Niles McKerlie
Jurel Parris
Mike San Antonio
August 30, 2019

"Terrible!!!"

- webbman90

Terrible experience!!! I went there with a check engine and service all wheel drive light on. At the end of the day everything was trial and error. After spending $950, the lights remained on. Only for the staffs and their manager to tell me they have to continue to test what the problem is. After a scan, calling me to tell me my car was perfectly ok. Just to get there and find out the car still had the same issues and my money was gone. Terrible and disheartening experience for a company of such reputation. I will never recommend this place to anybody.... EVERYTHING THERE IS JUST TRIAL AND ERRORS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelsie, eric
June 10, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Marypat

No pressure, great people to deal with when purchasing my vehicle. Derek Lutz we have dealt with before so repeat visit and would highly recommend him to others looking for a vehicle. Trevor Hull was most accommodating to deal with on the financial side. Gave us time to think it over. Cory Szydlowski explained all the extra options available once the decision was made to purchase with no pressure tactics on his end either. Very happy with my purchase and their follow up since then. Make you feel like they value your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hull
5.0
Derek Lutz
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Szydlowski
April 16, 2019

"My review"

- Jason

Very easy and Hassle free to buy a vehicle. I would recommend them. I didn’t feel pressured to buy either. A good experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bourne
5.0
March 24, 2019

"Dale is professional , reliable and friendly"

- Debbie C

Our car was written off by SGI. We had purchased our previous car from Dale and returned as we appreciated his help the first time. The same day we had a deal. Stress free, friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Randall
5.0
March 09, 2019

"Exceptional service by the sales consultant."

- Sue and Gord

We arrived at Sherwood in early afternoon. All sales people were busy with other customers, we were interested in a certified pre-owned vehicle that we saw there. Cole Bourassa, who is a new vehicle sales consultant, greeted us upon arrival. He was willing to take over and show us this vehicle we were interested in. He treated us will respect and acted with complete professionalism. I would highly recommend him and Sherwood if you are considering buying a vehicle, be it new or used. Gord and Sue K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bourassa
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Loney
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results