Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Sherwood Chevrolet

4.9

411 Lifetime Reviews

550 Brand Rd, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5J3 Directions
Sales: (306) 374-6330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

411 Reviews of Sherwood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Marypat

No pressure, great people to deal with when purchasing my vehicle. Derek Lutz we have dealt with before so repeat visit and would highly recommend him to others looking for a vehicle. Trevor Hull was most accommodating to deal with on the financial side. Gave us time to think it over. Cory Szydlowski explained all the extra options available once the decision was made to purchase with no pressure tactics on his end either. Very happy with my purchase and their follow up since then. Make you feel like they value your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hull
5.0
Derek Lutz
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Szydlowski
April 16, 2019

"My review"

- Jason

Very easy and Hassle free to buy a vehicle. I would recommend them. I didn’t feel pressured to buy either. A good experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bourne
5.0
March 24, 2019

"Dale is professional , reliable and friendly"

- Debbie C

Our car was written off by SGI. We had purchased our previous car from Dale and returned as we appreciated his help the first time. The same day we had a deal. Stress free, friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Randall
5.0
March 09, 2019

"Exceptional service by the sales consultant."

- Sue and Gord

We arrived at Sherwood in early afternoon. All sales people were busy with other customers, we were interested in a certified pre-owned vehicle that we saw there. Cole Bourassa, who is a new vehicle sales consultant, greeted us upon arrival. He was willing to take over and show us this vehicle we were interested in. He treated us will respect and acted with complete professionalism. I would highly recommend him and Sherwood if you are considering buying a vehicle, be it new or used. Gord and Sue K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bourassa
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Loney
March 08, 2019

"Jordan Agarand was very awesome"

- Carrie S

Our experience from start to finish was easy and we didn’t feel any pressure. Jordan is very down to earth and we liked him a lot and would recommend him very highly. He took care of every detail and even drove us to SGI to register our new car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Agarand
5.0
February 21, 2019

"Thank you Scott"

- Karaz

I keep coming back to Sherwood Chevrolet to get a new vehicle. Scott Milne makes the experience easy. He was very accommodating with my hectic schedule. He listened to what my needs were and had everything researched and ready to go for me when I came in. The rest of the team that assists in the buying experience were also great to deal with. Thanks so much Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
February 11, 2019

"Courteous and Meticulous, with a Focus on Service and Value"

- RCNR4

My wife and I went to Sherwood Chevrolet to consult Scott Engele, who brought in Cole Bourassa, then a new sales associate, to assist in our purchase of a Silverado 1500. Cole works hard to provide exceptional customer service and value, both before and after the sale, traits which we have always admired in our dealings with Scott. Cole and Scott worked patiently to guide us through our purchase, answering numberous questions and sourcing just the right vehicle for us. Just enough was not good enough for them. Things had to be just right. Service after the sale has been exceptional, from Cole, Scott and all the Sherwood staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bourassa
5.0
February 08, 2019

"Great service!!"

- MJ

Thanks to very ambitious and obliging sales representatives , I now have a reliable vehicle that is more than suitable for my needs. I look forward to future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hull
5.0
Glen Rawlyk
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Gitlin
January 22, 2019

"They are a bunch of great people at Sherwood "

- Happy man

I’ve bought a few trucks from this dealership and I get very good service from them, great bunch of people at Sherwood,🦅🦅🦅🦅 went ever I go for service, on truck, they are more and willing to help me in anyway they can,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Mike San Antonio
5.0
Other Employees : They are all great at Sherwood
January 19, 2019

"This dealership is full of hard workers great place"

- Timothy

I have giving this review because the whole time I was there I felt like the people there cared about me and the worked very hard to get me in my car in the short amount of time. Thanks Sherwood!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lutz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results