About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sherwood Chevrolet

4.7

207 Lifetime Reviews

550 Brand Rd, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5J3
Call (306) 374-6330

208 Reviews of Sherwood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"2 great vehicles-4 years"

- CaReilly11

the first a 2013 Equinox, the second a top of the line 2018 Equinox. Fast, helpful and pressure free folks right here! I was set on the 2018, but Brennen made sure I knew the 2017's were on sale. He made sure I was sure. We went through all the features of the 2 models for 2018 premiers. I was not too sure and only looking at the time but Brennen and his team continued to work after I left to secure me a great fit for payments, helped me handle the trade in and switching over all the titles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jurel Parris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brennen Rongve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Enjoy your new Equinox. Thank you for visiting us!

August 04, 2017

"Nice and friendly team, highly recommend to everyone."

- Ashot K

This was my first time buying from Sherwood Chevrolet and thanks to Jordan Agarand from new car sales department my purchase went quick and easy. He is very professional and knows how to satisfy the customers. Jordan was always willing to answer in all my questions about purchasing the car. He was with me from the beginning up to the end when I drove home my new Equinox. He drove me to the insurance company to get the plate and insurance for the car. After all procedures were done he helped me to get familiar with the car, hooked my Bluetooth, connected the Onstar service to the car and lots of other good things. I will highly recommended everyone who wants to buy or lease a new car to go to the Sherwood Chevrolet and talk with Jordan Agarand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Agarand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming to Sherwood. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Dallas Bobryk

Derek and everyone I dealt with were very helpful and helped me get into the car I wanted at the price that I was looking for, would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you visiting Sherwood Chevrolet. Thank you for your business.

August 03, 2017

"So helpful and fun"

- Carmpaul

Jordan was so helpful and lots of fun to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a vehicle. Thanks, love my Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Agarand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your Equinox!

August 03, 2017

"Travis Ramsfield"

- Travis R

I had a great experience dealing with Sherwood Chev. This is the second new vehicle purchased from them in 4 years. They had a great selection of vehicles and options I was interested in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bueckert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory - Finance Guy
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and visiting Sherwood Chevrolet. Enjoy your new Silverado.

August 01, 2017

"Knowledge and experience in service was poor."

- Truckguy

Appeared to be not as knowledgeable as I figured they should be. When I asked a question I got the deer-in-the-headlights look. Afraid to answer questions. As if they gave the wrong answer they were afraid for their job. When I try to contact someone in the service department I always end up getting answering machine. I would like to be able to get a live person on the phone when I call. I am from out of the city so as soon as my vehicle is done I would like to get a call that it is done and ready for me. I called to check on it and found out it was done for several hours. I have a history of what I would call poor service. I could keep on for a long time about why I give them a poor rating but I have better things to do with my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jurel Parris
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Bought my dream car as soon as u drive away terrible service"

- Camaro

Bought a 2016 camaro also bought undercoating 3m film protection winter tires and rims .I live out of town I was waiting 4 tires n rims to arrive to get 3m and undercoating done here no one ordered the tires and rims finally came in set up appointment to pick them up plus 3m and undercoating done was waiting around saskatoon all day just to get a call and 4 them to say can't get it done today here is your money back I also had a tank of gas written in agreement they just put in 20 bucks the salesman finance person and the person selling the rims and tires all dropped the ball with no accountability yeah go some where else save yourself the headache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2017

"Great"

- ThrowAway99

Bought my second new vehicle from the same dealership, and the same salesman. They've treated me quite well, are honest, and really put in the work for what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Enjoy your new Colorado! Thank you for visiting.

July 28, 2017

"what you do to yourself but others help you through "

- Deb

My first purchase without my great husband. It was very overwhelming but I did that to myself. With the great staff at Sherwood they made this experience stress free and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Traverse!

July 26, 2017

"Fabulous transaction!"

- Annette Klassen

My husband hates buying cars as we often feel pushed by the salesman and rushed and its never been a fun experience however this time was different! Derek just gave us knowledge and info after asking some quick questions about what we would like to see ourselves in. He was respectful of staying in our price range and was very easygoing as we made a decision. Didn't think buying a car could be so quick and easy before now! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! Enjoy your vehicle.

61 - 70 of 208 results