About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sherwood Chevrolet

4.7

207 Lifetime Reviews

550 Brand Rd, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5J3
Call (306) 374-6330

208 Reviews of Sherwood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Sherwood buy from them again☺"

- Polford

I had reservations about buying a new to me truck but the sales staff at Sherwould treated me like I was a long term customer. They did everything I would expect a dealer would do for their customer. I highly recommend anybody looking for a new or used vehicle go check out Sherwould chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2017

"Equinox Purchase"

- Chantal

I recently had a fantastic experience at Sherwood Chev! Went in on a Saturday evening to test drive the new Equinox and fell in love with it! Love all the amazing features and the new look of the Equinox. Scott Milne, my salesman, was so knowledgable, kind, honest and showed me all the incredible features the Equinox has to offer. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him! Everyone else that helped with my purchase/trade-in at the dealership was super nice to deal with, too! Thanks, Sherwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Worth the drive"

- Sav123

I live all the way across town. I decided to come to this one because I thought there was a better selection. In reality, there were friendlier people. The people here are super cooperative and fantastic. It was such an amazing environment, especially for not being in their building. They were very efficient with their time, and made sure to answer any and all questions. Even after getting the car, they said they are still at my service if I may need something anytime. They work hard and I loved it there. I would recommend to anyone to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- Alhenessa

I got the vehicle that I wanted with the price thar I can afford. Everyone at sherwood are very nice and accomodating. Will recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen Rongve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Harlz1982

I contacted them on Tuesday about getting into a new car. My availability was Thursday evening, and by the time 8pm got there, I had a new vehicle. Larry, Scott and the rest of the team were very helpful and fast in getting me into my 2017 Chevy Cruze LT. I've never been more excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bueckert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thanks for visiting us and enjoy your new Cruze!

August 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- Equinox

Extremely helpful and made it a very easy process to get into a new vehicle. Overall, the staff was friendly and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bueckert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and visiting Sherwood Chevrolet!

August 08, 2017

"Good experience "

- nbs1981

This is the first time we have purchased a new vehicle and we are glad we picked Sherwood. Jordan was extremely helpful and patient with us,as it took many test drives before we made a final decision. He was very knowledgeable yet not overly pushy. I have mobility issues and Jordan was very courteous and assisted when I needed help. We are enjoying our 2018 Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Agarand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making your purchase with Sherwood. Enjoy your new Equinox!

August 08, 2017

"Scott was great to deal with. The transaction was clear. "

- MW

The calculations on price were clear and concise. No hidden numbers that I experienced from other dealerships. I got a fair price for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Silverado!

August 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- Cassette

I'm very happy with my 2013 Equinox! Scott was very professional and knowledgable and made the whole experience perfect. He took the time to explain the features and make sure everything was taken care of. Sherwood has gained a new loyal customer. 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you coming to Sherwood Chevrolet!

August 06, 2017

"100 % CUSTOMER SATISFACTION FROM START TO FINISH"

- Merdock

I and my family have been dealing with Scott Milne and Sherwood Chevrolet for many years , Scott is very professional and knowledgeable about the products he sell , always keeping the customer as his 1st priority .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cory Szydlowski - Finance Dept
Aug 08, 2017 -

Sherwood Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!

51 - 60 of 208 results