About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Sherwood Chevrolet

4.8

352 Lifetime Reviews

550 Brand Rd, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5J3
Call (306) 374-6330

352 Reviews of Sherwood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Review "

- Whitegjj

Excellent friendly service, very knowledgeable. Jordan was very courteous, accommodating, and accessible at all times. He along with Jeff and the rest of the staff make a formidable team. A feather in the cap for the dealership and for GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Agarand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Bowyer
June 18, 2018

"It was a great buying experience "

- Gderksen1984

It was a pleasure buying from Sherwood. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them, and will definitely use them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Excellent........."

- aussie - val

So far the car is a great little car, the staff are knowledgeable and very helpful, ready to answer any question. I have always found great service with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory Szydkowski
June 13, 2018

"Very professional and comfortable "

- EE

Dorian was fantastic from start to finish when I purchased my 2018 Sonic. He listened to my wants and needs and only showed me vehicles that met my criteria. He was very knowledgeable about the Chev. products, services etc. We dealt with other dealers and sales people and Sherwood Chev was heads above everyone else by a mile. It was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Would refer others to Dorian and Sherwood Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Penna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"New Trax "

- Erla2018

I was very impressed with the overall service I received they got financing pre approved and were able to get me a brand new vehicle. They weren't pushy and very pleasant to work with through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Agarand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Good experience"

- paytonwehner

Was the best experience. Everyone was super nice. Derek explained everything to me got me a great deal and was very nice. Everyone was great and friendly and explained everything right so I would understand things. I would buy from you guys again and recommend Derek to family and friends. Sherwood Chevrolet deal ship treated me a lot better then other deal ships I went too and I am very happy with my new truck. Just want to thank everyone and would like to thank Derek . Thanks, Coreen Nagy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Warren D

Derek Lutz was very helpful and patient. He answered all my questions. The whole team there were very efficient and made the process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff bowyer
June 06, 2018

"Great people and quick "

- Norum

Trevor and his team at Sherwood were great to deal with and I didn’t spend lots of time waiting around for paper work Jeff in finance 2 thumbs up as welll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Randall
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff
June 06, 2018

"New Silverado"

- O’Hagan Rigging

The only thing better than our new truck purchase experience was the incredible deal we received. From start to finish a totally personal yet highly professional sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott, Engele
June 06, 2018

"Best group of people I’ve ever dealt with."

- Doug

I highly recommend the Sherwood team, they are easy going, knowledgeable, accommodating and more than fair. This is my second truck I bought from Sherwood and it won’t be my last. Kevin has put together a great team, I had the pleasure of dealing with Scott Milne and Cory Szydlowski and I had nothing short of a perfect experience.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory Szdlowski
51 - 60 of 352 results