Back

Shanahan Ford Lincoln Sales

Newmarket, ON

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

18001 Leslie Street

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 9A4

Directions

By Type

28 Reviews of Shanahan Ford Lincoln Sales

October 14, 2021

I understand the struggles of the pandemic in all types of service. I know this because I work in the HVAC industry . However when a simple item like a oil change can take up so much of my time I feel othe More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Vickers
February 03, 2020

Terrible experience with my f-150 2014 specially my tire warranty and they charge me for flat tire which they thought I was lying to say it has to get fixed free cause of warranty Also they gave a quote t More

by Ash41
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dianna, Curtis Vickers
October 24, 2019

Absolutely horrible I had to bring in my 2013 focus for a recall... upon arrival I was not greeted at all... not asked about why I was there when I pulled into the servic More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Vickers
May 20, 2019

Great experience I had a really great experience at Shanahan Ford our salesman Mel was fantastic, professional and cared. He wasn't just trying to collect a check ! He More

by Ktoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel
January 02, 2019

Not worth the drive to see a new F150 Lariat! I drove down to Shanahan Ford to see several Lariats they had in stock. Drove down in my wife's 2019 Chevy Bolt. I am a Ford truck guy. I own a 2010 F More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
senior with a cane
December 11, 2018

13 months 2 horrible experiences I try and write fair reviews neg/xxx- I basically outline my experience and let other judge for themselves. Both of my experience came down to the sa More

by sammer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Vickers
December 10, 2018

Awesome Customer Care & Service Had an issue with my car and from start to end, I had nothing but awesome care and customer service provided to me by Shanahan Ford. The staff from a More

by maiagrace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane, William, Bonnie, Diana, Yvonna, Sue, lovely lady who assisted me Thursday, Dec. 6th, and many more.
September 13, 2018

3 different prices for same part Absolutely no consistency from phone conversations to in person visits. Take it or leave it attitude. Did not seem to care one way or the other, obvio More

by Noshanahan for me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
June 28, 2018

Starting issue Bought my 2018 f150 from this dealer had a pretty mediocre experience Nothing that would make me recommend them after a few days I noticed a banging n More

by STIZZEVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liz
February 22, 2018

Absolute xxxx . Went to buy a car, was told I didn't need to put down a deposit, signed paperwork etc. Called 3 days later to find out when I could pick up my car o More

by Geoff Barrett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan
1
1 - 10 of 28 results