Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,154 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1154 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2019

"5 star review amazing service "

- mario v

Domenic Colalillo always takes care of your car as if it was his own always goes above and beyond to explain the issues and tells you the opitions you have to solve the issue thank you for the great work and fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Kavery

Domenic Colalillo went above and beyond to provide me the best service. Always a pleasure to deal with. Completed work required within my time limit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shuttle driver is also a pleasure to ride with, always a great conversation
May 02, 2019

"Great Service as always. Very attentive to custom"

- Patrick

Domenic always provides Great Service as usual. Very Staff and Management's Commitment to their customers. Been dealing with Seven View for over 25 years. Will recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

"service"

- Nick

Service department. Domenic is always very helpful and quick, always answered for my questions. Always feel comfortable with him. He is very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2019

"Great service adviser "

- RBC

Domenic is always helpful and quick, getting me in and out as fast as he can. Tells me qhat needs to be done immediately and what can wait. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"Service "

- Amy

Service Department. Been dealing with Domenic in service . Always feel comfortable my questions are always answered. Friendly person with great customer service . Would recommend dealing with him. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2019

"Service"

- Giovanni70

I came unannounced and they squeezed me in there busy schedule. I was urgent since I was leaving for the USA. Amazing! I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2019

"Terrible service department"

- Bah

I came to dealership to get winter tire change swap. Told me it would take an hour. I decided to wait. More than an hour goes by and I go to check up on it and my car is still in the spot I left it in untouched. When I approach, they bring my car into garage and tell me another 45 minutes. Sales dept is good. I would never Give this service dept a single penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Always honest"

- m_bortolussi

Domenic is always honest and straightforward, and polite and accommodating. He makes the service appointment as convenient as possible, and makes sure you understand the repairs and work needed and planned to be performed before the technicians move forward with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Domenic is #1"

- Paul

Domenic is very knowledge, professional and honest, attentive. Work is always completed on time and his communication is always on point. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Highly recommended adviser to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,154 results