Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,160 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1160 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Service call going great"

- Asaf

Great Service - Great Communication Skills - On Time - No Surprises - Well Priced. Of course I will recommand the dealership - you measure customer's satisfaction based on the service and you Domenic - you are the master of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Impeccable"

- christianb

Seven View provides the best service I've ever had. From service to sales to management they have a respect for me and my car that is second to none. I look forward to servicing my car here and only trust their service department with my care. They care for it just as much as I do. I would recommend this dealership ABSOLUTELY & I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019

"Purchased a Used Car"

- fabiopro

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership and had an excellent experience. Cosimo was extremely professional and open with the sale. He looked after our best interest and made us feel like we were taken care of. Cosimo was extremely friendly and helped me get to a price I was extremely happy with. Marc was extremely knowledgeable and presented us with the in's and out's of the maintenance and warranty. I would highly recommend this dealership but also dealing with Cosimo. In the future when I look for a new or used car this will be the first dealership I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Exceptional customer service! "

- Amit

Recently I attended Seven View for an ongoing AC issue that other dealers couldn’t figure out. Dom the service advisor listened to my concern, Vince insured the AC system was properly tested and they found the issue which was fixed quickly. They did a great job and overall really happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Romano
May 14, 2019

"Service Department "

- Ivan C

Respectful and attentive service from Domenic Collalillo. He is always helpful and suggesting positive alternatives to accommodate client's need. We own a fleet and every time we need support on mechanical issues, he is always there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2019

"Amazing Sales and Service Staff."

- Horace P.

Purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Sevenview. Dealt with Eddie(sales), he's a great, honest, straight-shooter(no b.s), kind of guy. I've been dealing with for 8 years and have sent numerous friends to see him and they all left with a new vehicle. Highly recommend you get your best deal elsewhere, then go see him and you'll be HAPPY customer. Marc(finance)-did my financing with him, which was a pleasure. Had the airbag light come on, called Dominic, he went out of his way to get me in ASAP at MY earliest convenience. Had to order a part, he worked around my schedule to make me happy and not loose any time at work. He also made sure I had a rental right away. He kept me updated throughout the repair process. He's very knowledgeable, respectful and patient. He's always very busy and multitasking, doing a thousand things at once, but still have time to answer the phone and answer all my questions. Jay(product specialist) explained all the buttons in my Jeep, he's also a very knowledgeable person and polite. Great people. Horace P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay
May 02, 2019

"5 star review amazing service "

- mario v

Domenic Colalillo always takes care of your car as if it was his own always goes above and beyond to explain the issues and tells you the opitions you have to solve the issue thank you for the great work and fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Kavery

Domenic Colalillo went above and beyond to provide me the best service. Always a pleasure to deal with. Completed work required within my time limit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shuttle driver is also a pleasure to ride with, always a great conversation
May 02, 2019

"Great Service as always. Very attentive to custom"

- Patrick

Domenic always provides Great Service as usual. Very Staff and Management's Commitment to their customers. Been dealing with Seven View for over 25 years. Will recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

"service"

- Nick

Service department. Domenic is always very helpful and quick, always answered for my questions. Always feel comfortable with him. He is very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,160 results