Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,393 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,393 reviews

January 02, 2014

"Great service from Domenic. He his great to deal with. ..."

- dilillo

Great service from Domenic. He his great to deal with. Always there to answer any questions and very helpful. Make sure our Journey is updated with all services required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic
December 19, 2013

"Domenick and Michelle were both extremly helfpul. They..."

- EtheringtonPeter

Domenick and Michelle were both extremly helfpul. They both were very curtious and freindly. Their knowledge of my vehicle was impressive as we have a few that they service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenick and Michele, Michelle Naugle
December 17, 2013

"when to the dealer because vehicle wasn't running..."

- chelly23

when to the dealer because vehicle wasn't running good the person who sold me the vehicle and the service advisors took care of everything fast and took me where i needed to be and picked me up very good dealer a lot of places don't do that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe magerelli dominic and michelle at the service counter
December 17, 2013

"I had to have service done on my vehicle for my drivers..."

- RICCI16

I had to have service done on my vehicle for my drivers chair, oil change and I wanted it detailed. MICHELLE organized a rental, confirmed the date to expect delivery for my chair to be fixed, told me that it would be too busy for all three and suggested to do the chair and detailing and to come in the following week for oil change. I wasn't ready for the oil change as yet so it wasn't necessary to do right away. My car was fixed on time however they needed more detailing time for my vehicle and cleaned everything I wanted specifically and more. Nothing beats the smell of a new car and I am very picky. I had the rental car until my car was completed and it took less then a day and half including drop off and pick up :) very happy with Michelle and very happy to go to seven view to have my services done. The service department, and staff are very friendly and always watching out for my car. Cheers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle , Michelle Naugle
December 11, 2013

"Yesterday I had an oil change done to my vehicle at seven..."

- Maria74

Yesterday I had an oil change done to my vehicle at seven view. I dealt with Domenic in service. He assured me that it would not take long to have that service done. While that was happening, I watched tv and caught up with some emails. When the truck was ready, he outlined to me a few things that should be fixed in the near future on my vehicle, along with a price too. My husband and I have dealt with Domenic in the past and has never let us down. Therefore, I will continue to have future services done at seven view for both my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic in service
December 11, 2013

"See Dom.....What a guy !!! GREAT Service. Been..."

- JordanM23

See Dom.....What a guy !!! GREAT Service. Been dealing with these guys for 20 yrs plus. They have never let me down. Fast, efficient and fair !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dom
December 09, 2013

"Excellent service provided. I needed my car repaired and..."

- PhilipMG

Excellent service provided. I needed my car repaired and it was done efficiently with excellent customer service. The other service persons were friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Naugle
December 09, 2013

"The service at Seven View is very good and Domenic C. is..."

- Mod75

The service at Seven View is very good and Domenic C. is courteous and efficient as well. I think they are the best Chrysler dealership in the Vaughan area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domemic C.
December 03, 2013

"Dom was great. Courteous, fast, knowledgeable and..."

- spantusa

Dom was great. Courteous, fast, knowledgeable and definitely knows his cars. Excellent to work with. Met with me, discussed what was needed and work was completed when said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DOMENIC COLALILLO
December 03, 2013

"Both the buying experience and the servicing of the..."

- srt8gary

Both the buying experience and the servicing of the vehicle have been extremely pleasant. I found that the people at this dealership are friendly and helpful. The vehicle is a Chrysler 300 SRT and the ownership experience has been extremely gratifying. I hope that I don't give myself an "ahora" by sharing these opinions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Tawil, Terry Huff, Mario (in new car sales)
1,381 - 1,390 of 1,393 results