Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,195 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,195 reviews

June 27, 2020

"Above and beyond"

- rferrante

Anna, Domenic and Vanessa went above and beyond to get my truck fixed as quickly as possible. We've been going to Seven View for all our service needs and would highly recommend them for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very..."

- Vaagn333matinyan

Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very helpful, resonable, knoligible and with great work attittut. True leader by working hard on daily bases to keep clients satisfied. Anna keeps service standards very high as a manager. Anna very helpful and reliable in any hard situation. Thank You Very Much Anna! Great job! Vaagn M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2020

"Great Honest Service"

- Sal T

I am a former Chrysler employee and have dealt with many service centers for the brand but in all reality nothing was as smooth and great as Domenic and his staff at Sevenview service they are the best at what they do and very professional at it too... definitely recommend this service center to all my colleuges...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Absolutely professional transaction from start to finish!"

- gbrodie

I travelled to this dealership all the way from Oakville and I was initially skeptical how I was going to be dealt with during this pandemic. From the first contact by telephone to the completion of the sale, Mike Blanda was totally proffesional and very honest from start to finish. The few little issues that I brought to his attention were promptly dealt with to my satisfaction. If you want a dealership that has a fancy boutique like showroom this might not be the place for you, "but" if it's a good deal your after and like being treated respectfully I would definitely recommend you give Mike a call at Seven View Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020

"From disaster to dream with one call to Mike at Seven View"

- amrc78

We spent months searching for my husband's very first, brand new, dream truck - we were meticulous in just about everything but we went with a dealership that was horrible...we were just about to give up and just stick with our old rusty truck because the experience was horrible when I saw the same truck on Seven View - better price and exactly my hubby's dream truck with all the bells and whistles. I called and I was angry from how poorly we were treated at the other dealership so I wasn't the most pleasant person to speak to but from the very first contact via phone and email, Mike was calm, patient and understood how my horrible experience was affecting my attitude and why my husband was so reluctant to move forward to get his dream truck. He was exceptionally professional, courteous, unbelievably knowledgeable and always responded in a timely and professional manner - the experience restored my husband's confidence in purchasing the truck and made me want to buy another new vehicle from him and I will definitely go back when i'm ready for my next vehicle - also I have to mention Stephanie who did our financing of the truck - she was also absolutely amazing - I can assure you that you will not find a better dynamic duo anywhere in Ontario - I guarantee complete satisfaction - the vehicle is a dream and the experience went from horrible to amazing with one call to Mike. Thank you so much Mike Blanda, Stephanie and Seven View - after 30 years my husband deserved to get the truck of his dreams and be treated with the respect he has earned and interact with classy, amazing people like you. See you when it's my turn for a new vehicle - that Jeep in your showroom looked pretty cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"best service manager "

- robrosso

Anna is a real pleasure to deal with she always impresses me when I bring my truck in. very straight forward person no b s and that's what I like. Anna keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2020

"I was interested in a car I saw on Kijiji so I emailed a..."

- rennest1

I was interested in a car I saw on Kijiji so I emailed a question about it and within 5 minutes Mike Blanda called me and answered my questions. Had a Great experience and Mike never dropped the ball once! Great customer service and follow up! Will recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"It was an absolute pleasure working Vanessa! She was very..."

- Ajaz

It was an absolute pleasure working Vanessa! She was very patient and understanding and went above and beyond to make my experience at SevenView Memorable and extremely positive. Would highly recommend working with Vanessa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2020

"Sal was a HUGE help when it came to an issue I had faced..."

- ericabattista

Sal was a HUGE help when it came to an issue I had faced with my Jeep. I will be returning just for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Giulia

The service department is extremely professional and friendly! They provided excellent and timely service for my jeep. They are accommodating and try to get you in at a time that works for you. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,195 results