Back

Selkirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Selkirk , MB

3.7
16 Reviews

1010 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

November 30, 2022

Amazing, knowledgeable and friendly staff that work hard to exceed your expectations! Highly recommend Selkirk GM! More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selkirk GM
November 15, 2022

Great service! Had a flat tire and stopped in and could see they were very busy but Craig took the time to fit me in and get my tire fixed right away! Very friendly More

by Sean
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stefanyshyn
June 17, 2022

Brought my vehicle in for an issue, while they were working on it they also completed an outstanding recall that another dealer had not bothered to fix. All done in a timely manner as well. More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flannigan
February 27, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Selkirk GM dealership. A few months after the purchase, my car did not start. Roadside Assistance determined it was the battery . I phoned the dealership to get More

by foundl1948
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 07, 2021

I didn't end up buying a vehicle from them, but I worked with Ally for about a week trying to get an SUV in from another dealership elsewhere in the province so they could sell it to me. She was very frien More

by human9536
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ally
June 03, 2021

Ally Penner at Selkirk GM was very helpful with the purchase of our new truck. She went over and above to ensure we got exactly what we ordered. All other staff very friendly and helpful as well! More

by Prams2c
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ally Penner
March 25, 2021

NVM Steinbach it's worth a trip to Selkirk if you're looking for a used vehicle. Ask for Sean Hourie. He made sure all staff stayed late to look after me to make sure I could buy my vehicle the same day More

by Gymbunny
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hourie, Mike, Kerry
March 18, 2021

Purchased Chevrolet Impala with 25k. Service was top NOTCH until I took possession of the vehicle. Unfortunately they do not stand by their vehicles. My Impala's front driver door had been repainted by More

by J.P
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Selkirk GM Finance Staff
November 24, 2020

We had appointment for 10:30 oil change tire rotation arrived there 10:25 told us it would be about 2 hrs before we could get in. We drove from out of town in winter weather. Going back to beausejour GM. More

by lmozel
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy.
September 14, 2020

Charge 250.00 for a safety that is only good for 30 days. Then they expect you to come back and pay another 250. I had poor advice from a service advisor. I think my days of having them service my vehicles i More

by CH
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
1
1 - 10 of 16 results