Back

Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

Cornwall, ON

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

2695 Brookdale Avenue PO Box 938

Cornwall, ON

K6H 5V1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

July 16, 2019

No one works outside of banker hours I worked with Robbie, he is smart enought to know when to work outside the script. We had a deal, no deposit, just our word. Then Robbie went on sched More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie
September 26, 2017

Trade in and new purchase It took us a couple of weeks to commit to trading and purchasing new, and our sales person (Janice) was very patient and helpful. Even when we had More

by Rosanne Waldroff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice McElheran
August 29, 2017

Great people to work with Technical Assiustant took the time to explain what needed to be done. Because the parts had to come from out of town, the work was done in a timely More

by Kenneth Boulton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean
July 04, 2017

Great Service! I brought my car in for both a recall and a leaky transmission. My transmission was under warranty so that was a definite bonus. They took care of b More

by Colleen2112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean and Aline?
June 28, 2017

Friendly service They worked on the car I was giving to my sister all day. The service was really good and they were all very kind. They gave us a loaner car as they w More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 11, 2017

fast and courteous service ,knowleable of the product Fast and courteous service. Knowledge of the their product especially performance cars like the Camaro SS and Corvette. They promptly found the Camaro More

by Bob 2017 Anniversary Camaro 2ss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce MacDonald
May 06, 2017

Great service ! Everyone is always nice there and takes the time to explain what was needed and done on the vehicle. Friendly and all smiles ! Thank you ! More

by Steph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
March 08, 2017

Cooperative Can do attitude, very friendly staff. Willing to bend to get the job done .They take an interest in you as a person. Not only in your vehicle. More

by corvette2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy ....Jean Labelle
March 04, 2017

March 1st,2017 Great service with Tammy Jalbert and her team. Coffee was offer, waiting room. Shuttle came in asking if I need a ride. Great team. Tammy revise all w More

by Botanique 12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technicien was Emmanuel and advisor was Tammy Jalbert.
January 30, 2017

phenomenal Great service and they always find the problem. quick to schedule appointments and always sends out reminders of services due. i reccommend seaway gm More

by jodoinj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tammy
1
1 - 10 of 21 results