Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Seaside Chevrolet Limited

5.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

13 Harbourview Drive, Shediac, New Brunswick E4P 8T8 Directions
Call (506) 532-6666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Seaside Chevrolet Limited

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Great service - Natasha Melanson"

- NATASHA MELANSON

This is my second vehicle purchase with seaside shediac. The service is excellent and you can always count on knowledgeable salesman. The sales team is very down to earth and make you feel very comfortable. I recommend dealing with Adam Koehler, he will defenetly get my business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam koehler
April 28, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Justin

I was looking for awhile online and then I came across this incredible deal. Adam got in touch with me, anything that I asked him he got for me no problem, I’m in Ontario and I’ve never purchased out of province and Adam and Francis made it as smooth as they could. They even delivered it right to my door, took our trade in and drove it back. It was a nice experience, they even made it so that registering here in Ontario was pretty smooth. If your out of province go for it anyways! Adam will do his best for you. I will definitely call Adam the next time I’m looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler and Francis
April 06, 2018

"Used Car Buying Experience"

- Spooky2

I hate shopping for a vehicle mainly due to having to deal with a sales person at a car dealership, but this time was different. Upon shopping online and finding what I was looking for, I contacted Adam at Seaside Chevrolet to get the information and details on the vehicle of choice and he was very thorough, honest, polite and out-going. He answered all the questions and researched all the information I requested promptly and concisely. He was not pushy or in your face, the sale went down at my pace and not his. He was just a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this dealership and even more precisely, Adam if you are looking for a hassle free experience upon your next car purchase. Great job Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Francis
April 05, 2018

"Awesome service!😁😁😁"

- Heather Anne McGlashing

Leased a new vehicle for the first time and Adam and Francis made every bit of the transaction stress free and painless...highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler, Francis Goguen
March 29, 2018

"TOP NOTCH DEALER"

- ROACH

First I am 70 YO and have bought many cars at all different dealers. But this is about a sales person an internet sale. I found a used Buick on line the contact that e-mail me back was Adam Koehler to say he was easy and friendly to deal with would be an understatement. He went above and beyond any salesperson I have ever done business with. Between e-mails, text messages and phone calls all were my inquires or requests he was the same as our first talk. I am from Nova Scotia and you can bet the farm when I am ready to buy again he will be my first contact. Yes I bought the Buick it was approx. 350 K drive from my place but well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler,Dadine Belliveau,Dan Romain
November 25, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- Ian

My name is Ian. I live in Fredericton and I purchased my truck over the phone with Adam Koehler. I basically told him what I wanted in a truck and Adam went above and beyond to find me the exact truck I described. i was so impressed. I would recommend Adam to anyone in the market for a new Chev. And I would have no qualms travelling from Fredericton to Shediac to deal with him again. Thanks ADAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADAM koehler
November 03, 2017

"Awesome and respectful!"

- Stacey

This place was amazing! Gave Melanie Cyr and Luc Lapointe my must have list and it was complete! I did give and take on options but was satisfied on the end product! I was treated fabulously and kept up to date with informed decisions and all transactions right up to and including the delivery date..... Never had dealt with a woman over a car deal...First time ever and wonderful first impression...So much respect and time given to my sale! What a great team....thanks to Francis as well for his hard work at keeping the price range that was comfortable for me!!!! Hats off to you people (I had to walk away from dishonesty at macdonald pontiac buick but faith restored in humanity at seaside!) if I could rate you 15 on 5 stars I would....lovin' my new tracks 😘😀 Thanks Melanie!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Cyr mostly but also luc lapoint and francis
October 26, 2017

""Sales Whisper" **Adam Koehler**"

- Cyril

I was in the market for a vehicle and after looking around to see what the various dealerships had to offer, I decided to give Seaside Chev a call. I made an appointment with Adam Koehler, Nowadays, in this very competitive market, it’s commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do a good enough job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Adam delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. Not only did I purchase a vehicle from Adam, but also feel like a gain a friend. Adam was extremely helpful, easy to work with and very friendly. I had an awesome experience dealing with him and the staff at Seaside Chev. This has proven to be a wonderful experience and because of Adam and his professionalism, he ensured that I will be coming back to your dealership for years to come and referring friends and family members. Thank you Adam! Regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Goguen - Very professional, with a extreme knowledge of the all aspect, of the purchasing experience
September 20, 2017

"it is below"

- silverado

I would like to take this time to let you know our experience at seaside chev was remarkable Adam Koehler made us fell real good and and gave it his all and put us first in every way and then we drove away in a 2017 Silverado love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler
September 19, 2017

"Truck of our dreams!"

- Angele&Allan

My husband and I recently purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500. Adam and Francis and Seaside Chevrolet in Shediac NB were absolutely amazing! They found us the truck we wanted and at a very very great price! Adam went above and beyond to find what we were looking for. He was always available with every question we had, and never kept us in the dark. We had been looking for a few weeks at different dealers, but ultimately, it was the customer service at Seaside Chevrolet that made us decide in buying our truck there. We are extremely satisfied with our new vehicle! Thank you Adam and Francis for your time and patience! Angele & Allan Robichaud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Francis
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results