Back

Seaside Chevrolet Limited

Shediac, NB

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

13 Harbourview Drive

Shediac, NB

E4P 8T8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

April 18, 2024

Seaside Chev is the best dealership I have ever had in my life. They are honest and very friendly. I enjoy dealing with the guys in the service area, David Deshchambaul and Rejean Gautreau, no relation. T More

by Cowboy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Deshchambaul, Rejean Gautreau
May 24, 2018

Great service - Natasha Melanson This is my second vehicle purchase with seaside shediac. The service is excellent and you can always count on knowledgeable salesman. The sales team i More

by NATASHA MELANSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam koehler
April 28, 2018

Great experience! I was looking for awhile online and then I came across this incredible deal. Adam got in touch with me, anything that I asked him he got for me no pro More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler and Francis
April 06, 2018

Used Car Buying Experience I hate shopping for a vehicle mainly due to having to deal with a sales person at a car dealership, but this time was different. Upon shopping online More

by Spooky2
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Francis
April 05, 2018

Awesome service!😁😁😁 Leased a new vehicle for the first time and Adam and Francis made every bit of the transaction stress free and painless...highly recommend these guys! More

by Heather Anne McGlashing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler, Francis Goguen
March 29, 2018

TOP NOTCH DEALER First I am 70 YO and have bought many cars at all different dealers. But this is about a sales person an internet sale. I found a used Buick on line t More

by ROACH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler,Dadine Belliveau,Dan Romain
November 25, 2017

Outstanding service My name is Ian. I live in Fredericton and I purchased my truck over the phone with Adam Koehler. I basically told him what I wanted in a truck and Ada More

by Ian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADAM koehler
November 03, 2017

Awesome and respectful! This place was amazing! Gave Melanie Cyr and Luc Lapointe my must have list and it was complete! I did give and take on options but was satisfied on t More

by Stacey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Cyr mostly but also luc lapoint and francis
October 26, 2017

"Sales Whisper" **Adam Koehler** I was in the market for a vehicle and after looking around to see what the various dealerships had to offer, I decided to give Seaside Chev a call. I More

by Cyril
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Goguen - Very professional, with a extreme knowledge of the all aspect, of the purchasing experience
September 20, 2017

it is below I would like to take this time to let you know our experience at seaside chev was remarkable Adam Koehler made us fell real good and and gave it his More

by silverado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler
1
...