Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sean Sargent Toyota

Grande Prairie, AB

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

10625 117 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 7N6

Directions

48 Reviews of Sean Sargent Toyota

Sort by
July 11, 2021

Recently purchased a Tacoma off road. Excellent sales service. Brenden brought the truck to my house with 8 km showing on the OD for our teat drive at -35 C, and went out of his way to make sure the vehi More

by Thomas T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden
July 09, 2021

Great team of caring profesionals. Thanks ever so much to Bernardo sales...Dennis finance..Great team.. service department the best.Thank You All. Brian Mcallister More

by b.r.mcallister54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo sales Dennis finance
November 17, 2020

I Had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from Sean Sargean Toyota. Kim was helpful when sending additional photos and answering questions. I really appreciated the low pressure sales approach tha More

by Tyler E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Normore
5.0
Other Employees : Lucas Johnson, Dennis Abrey
October 29, 2020

Had a way better experience in Edmonton buying my new Highlander. I found sales to be unhelpful. The manager was pleasant. It’s sad because I bought my Venza there in 2014 and. Had an excellent experienc More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A,
March 19, 2019

Sèrvice centre steals your money I have owned a Toyota Tundra for 11 years (first a 2008, then a 2012). I have always had my service completed at a Toyota dealership and in various ci More

by Tainted Service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elaine Mears
1.0
Nathan Aldred
January 04, 2019

Service is a rip off!! I took my car in for a recall. Once I got there I was told that the vehicle was due for an oil change and a transmission fluid change. The lady sugges More

by deons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elaine Mears
2.0
September 06, 2018

2018 Sienna We were very pleased with the sales team. Namely KIm as well as Brady and Don . She answered all our questions to our satisfaction. (This was our firs More

by Paalus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim,Brady, Don
August 02, 2018

New Tacoma First time Toyota buyer. Kim was great and made sure all my questions were answered so I could understand them. She even delivered my truck to me at w More

by Fluffybunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim,don and others
July 11, 2018

Always Great I have bought 4 vehicles from Sean Sargent Toyota so far. The vehicles have always been great, never any trouble and the service team has always taken More

by Pickup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Brady, Don
July 05, 2018

Excellant Service From the moment I was greeted by Logan at the door he made the purchase of my Toyota a great experience. He listened to my needs and put me in a wonde More

by TANYA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results