About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Sean Sargent Toyota

4.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

10625 117 Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 7N6 Directions
Sales: (780) 532-3333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Sean Sargent Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"2018 Sienna"

- Paalus

We were very pleased with the sales team. Namely KIm as well as Brady and Don . She answered all our questions to our satisfaction. (This was our first Toyota so had more than usual questions.}

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim,Brady, Don
August 02, 2018

"New Tacoma"

- Fluffybunny

First time Toyota buyer. Kim was great and made sure all my questions were answered so I could understand them. She even delivered my truck to me at work during a very scary lightning storm that I would have not gone out in. all staff treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim,don and others
July 11, 2018

"Always Great"

- Pickup

I have bought 4 vehicles from Sean Sargent Toyota so far. The vehicles have always been great, never any trouble and the service team has always taken good care of our regular maintenance. Kim has been great throughout this last purchase; very responsive to questions and emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Brady, Don
July 05, 2018

"Excellant Service"

- TANYA

From the moment I was greeted by Logan at the door he made the purchase of my Toyota a great experience. He listened to my needs and put me in a wonder new car. Highly recommend then entire staff. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
May 30, 2018

"Excellent customer service. "

- Newtruckin

Excellent customer service. I have purchased two vehicles from Sean Sargent and both times it was a positive experience. Thank you to Kim Normore for above and beyond customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Normore
May 04, 2018

"Happy with my purchase "

- Chinny

I am satisfied with the quality of service i got from Chris and Brady. Both of them (Sales and Finance) were very professional and happy to answer my never ending questions. I recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota to go through Chris. They made me feel at ease and earned my trust. My car was delivered to me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brady
April 21, 2018

"Nice and smooth"

- Karlee79

Logan was very knowledgeable, professional as well as personable:) thanks to Logan and Don this purchase was nice and smooth and I love my new CH-R. GP Toyota rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan,Don
April 18, 2018

"Amazing experience for first time buyer!"

- Shelby

Just purchased my first new car and had the best experience I could’ve hoped for. Amazing customer service, answered any and all questions as well as explain everything with high detail. Logan as well as Don were a pleasure to do business with and I would recommend Sean Sargent Toyota to any of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan, Don
April 12, 2018

"Corolla se 2018"

- mond332

Very attentive customer service. Great interest rate. Thanks Kim Normore and Brady, Don Hart New corolla se upgrade 2018 so happy for this new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Normore
April 06, 2018

"Service and customer service "

- Miriam

Absolutely furious with the mechanics! Was told transmission is going, (no proof) took 3 attempts to order in correct part for my truck. They rely on their code reader too much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanics
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results