Back

Sean Sargent Toyota

Grande Prairie, AB

4.4
50 Reviews

10625 117 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 7N6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 50 reviews

February 05, 2022

I originally dealt with this dealership in 2008, and while I was always a fan of it, after dealing with Brenden for the first time in 2019, I can easily say they are the best dealership in Grande Prairi More

by Gmallay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden, Don
January 28, 2022

I was pleased to be help with a family friendly feeling Used vehicle I bought was like new To my door service was excellent in today's time Thanks to all who made it work at Sean Sergent Toy More

by Stan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hart and Nathan
Jan 29, 2022 -

Stan responded

The top person to help was Nathan Shoemaker Thanks to him

July 11, 2021

Recently purchased a Tacoma off road. Excellent sales service. Brenden brought the truck to my house with 8 km showing on the OD for our teat drive at -35 C, and went out of his way to make sure the vehi More

by Thomas T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden
July 09, 2021

Great team of caring profesionals. Thanks ever so much to Bernardo sales...Dennis finance..Great team.. service department the best.Thank You All. Brian Mcallister More

by b.r.mcallister54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo sales Dennis finance
November 17, 2020

I Had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from Sean Sargean Toyota. Kim was helpful when sending additional photos and answering questions. I really appreciated the low pressure sales approach tha More

by Tyler E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Normore
5.0
Other Employees : Lucas Johnson, Dennis Abrey
October 29, 2020

Had a way better experience in Edmonton buying my new Highlander. I found sales to be unhelpful. The manager was pleasant. It’s sad because I bought my Venza there in 2014 and. Had an excellent experienc More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A,
March 19, 2019

Sèrvice centre steals your money I have owned a Toyota Tundra for 11 years (first a 2008, then a 2012). I have always had my service completed at a Toyota dealership and in various ci More

by Tainted Service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elaine Mears
1.0
Nathan Aldred
January 04, 2019

Service is a rip off!! I took my car in for a recall. Once I got there I was told that the vehicle was due for an oil change and a transmission fluid change. The lady sugges More

by deons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elaine Mears
2.0
September 06, 2018

2018 Sienna We were very pleased with the sales team. Namely KIm as well as Brady and Don . She answered all our questions to our satisfaction. (This was our firs More

by Paalus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim,Brady, Don
August 02, 2018

New Tacoma First time Toyota buyer. Kim was great and made sure all my questions were answered so I could understand them. She even delivered my truck to me at w More

by Fluffybunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim,don and others
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results