Back

Scott Subaru

Red Deer, AB

5.0
444 Reviews

6863 50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 4E2

Directions

By Type

444 Reviews of Scott Subaru

December 22, 2022

A great buying experience from a very knowledgeable and caring salesperson as well as the rest of the Team. Great folks to know and do business with !! More

by Peter E.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew in Service , Clay Grenier
Dec 27, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Peter, it was an absolute pleasure to have you with us and think that the Wilderness Forester you took home is one of the coolest vehicles Subaru has today! Great choice! Welcome to our Scott Subaru Family!

December 20, 2022

Highly recommend visiting this extremely friendly no nonsense dealership! I walked in and nothing but polite responsive answers to my questions with zero pressure. Scott Subaru and Clay have made me a r More

by Andrew Lynn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
Dec 27, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We love coming in and being able to talk about Subaru, from our vehicles to all of the cool gear in our Parts and Service department, we love it! We look forward to seeing you for your first service! Welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

December 04, 2022

Best car purchase experience I have ever had. Ryan was great to deal with. I would highly recommend Scott Subaru. More

by Bill K
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
Dec 06, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Bill, thank you immensely for leaving us a great review! We appreciate you travelling to join the Scott Subaru Family. Welcome!

November 29, 2022

Ryan was excellent, helped us purchase the car remotely with no issues. We drove from Calgary to buy in Red Deer because they were so great to deal with. More

by rebecca.edworthy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
Dec 02, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Rebecca! Thank you so much for dropping us 5 stars! We appreciate you sharing your experience! Welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

November 29, 2022

I ordered my new Forester a couple months ago with Ernesto. Adam kept me up to date as to when it would be arriving. When it got here the buying process with Adam was a great experience. He made sure More

by S.A.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores, Adam Choi
Dec 02, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Good day S.A. and happy weekend to you! Thank you again for being a part of the family. It really means a lot that you would consider recommending us and even better that you've now allowed us to earn your business twice! Happy Holidays!

October 30, 2022

Best experience that I've had with a dealership so far. The overall sales experience was relaxed, friendly and low pressure. Clay at Scott Subaru provided clear explanations throughout the process of the o More

by Clayton E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
Oct 31, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Clayton! Thank you again for letting people in on your experience and leaving us a great review! We hope you enjoy your Subaru for years to come, welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

October 26, 2022

This was a new experience for us ordering from home. We originally ordered a car from Adam and when we made it to Red deer and did a test run, we realize that the car was not right for us and the outba More

by wrightbrad5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown, Adam Choi, Clay Grenier
Oct 31, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Brad and Miranda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this experience. We do want to make sure that you don't just buy with us but find the right vehicle with us. Enjoy your Subaru and welcome to the family!

September 29, 2022

A few years ago we came in to Scott Subaru and had a discussion with Adam about the potential to purchase a Subaru. The timing wasn't right for us so we put it on hold for a couple years. When we fina More

by Jeff V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi
Sep 30, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Jeff! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and stars! We often talk about doing business the right way and making long term clients. In your case we're glad that you found Adam again and are finally enjoying your new Subaru! Thank you again for being a part of our Scott Subaru Family!

September 01, 2022

I ordered my new Forester several months ago and had a great experience. Ryan King went above and beyond to make the process easy for me, even making me feel more than welcome when I had to bring my infan More

by Carissa B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Scott, Ryan King
Sep 02, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Carrissa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind and glowing review. We were so please to have your baby here with us as well, the drooling over Subarus starts now! lol Thank you again and welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

August 29, 2022

I worked with Clay and I have to say in all my years of buying new vehicles I have never been more happy with my purchase. Most new dealerships always have folks who aren’t as knowledgeable on the vehicles More

by scott.beard95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier, Mike Diesel
Aug 31, 2022 -

Scott Subaru responded

Good morning Scott and thank you so much for the glowing and heart warming review. The important thing is you found us and more importantly our family is now one Scott larger. Enjoy the Forester and thank you again for being part of our Scott Subaru Family!

1
...