Back

Scott Subaru

Red Deer, AB

5.0
486 Reviews

6863 50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 4E2

Directions

By Type

486 Reviews of Scott Subaru

February 25, 2024

Clay gave me the best price and straight answers. It is like buying a car at Costco. Quality at a fair price. Why go anywhere else. More

by Edmontonian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
Feb 26, 2024 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Edmontonian, Your comparison is a great compliment, however, we really need to work on our hotdog and ice cream game if we're going to compete with Costco. lol Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! Have a great week!

February 17, 2024

We inquired in other Subaru Dealership but Scott Subaru gave us the best price and options. Our Sales Agent, Clay Grenier, very professional and helpful in explaining every detail with regards to vehicle More

by MarekM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
Feb 20, 2024 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello MarekM! Thank you very much for sharing this with us and anyone looking for a hassle free, transparent and friendly experience, we really do appreciate it more than you know! Welcome to our Subaru Family!

February 04, 2024

This dealership and the staff members that I was privileged to know where exceptionally professional and value their customers. I had done my due diligence before selecting Scott Subaru and they did More

by cge679
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores, Mike Diesel, Kelly Rose Howe
Feb 05, 2024 -

Scott Subaru responded

Good morning cge679! Thank you very much for the kind words. We really appreciate you joining our family, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you enjoy your new Subaru for years to come.

January 24, 2024

Compared with the Subaru sales in Calgary, Scott Subaru' sales are very professional, and the car buying experience is very good, I recommend you to buy vehicle in Scott Subaru. More

by WENRU
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi, Ryan King, Clay Grenier, Kelly Rose Howe
Jan 29, 2024 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello WENRU, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to have you as part of our family!

January 18, 2024

Buying a car from quality car sales was easy. Clay is awesome! Great service and informative. More

by egdonmark
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier, Mike Diesel
Jan 19, 2024 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Egdon! Clay is great at what he does and an asset for anyone with questions about anything Subaru! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Have a great weekend!

January 16, 2024

Scott Subaru is a great dealership. Adam was very helpful and easy to deal with. This was my 2nd new vehicle that I purchased from Adam and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wis More

by dgfroehler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi
Jan 19, 2024 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Douglas! Thank you very much for continuing to allow us to earn your business. Adam does make things very easy which is nice. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review of your experience!

January 15, 2024

This dealership is so much better than any of the other dealerships. We drove an hour and a half to get to this dealership because they are truly a wonderful business to work with. Clay did an amazing job. More

by Ed
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier, Mike Diesel
Jan 16, 2024 -

Scott Subaru responded

Good day Ed! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a glowing review. It really means a lot to all of us. It also helps make Clay's case for us buying him lunch! lol Have a great week!

December 21, 2023

5/5. I am genuinely impressed with this dealership and the team. I lived in 5 countries and Scott Subaru is second to none. I was expecting a different ap More

by Slavik I
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
Dec 28, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Slavik! This may be our very first 5-country, 5-star! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such nice review. New Subaru and now, new Scott Subaru family! Have a great New Year!

December 15, 2023

Nice work guys. Thanks for the great service and new vehicle. It was very easy to deal with Clay and never been overwhelmed, super clear and well informed. Sadly we More

by Serhii
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
Dec 16, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Serhii, It was a pleasure to have you with us! We can't thank you enough for sharing your experience. Welcome to our family!

November 06, 2023

The team atScott Subaru made our entire buying experience from start to finish enjoyable. Their knowledge of the vechicles and friendly atmosphere made for an excellent experience. Our sales rep Adam, really More

by Mjb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores, Adam Choi
Nov 16, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

MJB! Thank you for the glowing review, it means a lot that you took the time and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. Have a great day and thank you again!

1
...