Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Subaru

4.9

326 Lifetime Reviews

6801 50 Ave, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 4E2 Directions
Call (844) 847-2334

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of Scott Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2019

"A great team"

- D and K

Buying a new car should be one of life's greatest pleasures and Scott Subaru certainly made it easy and pleasurable to leave with two awesome new Subarus. They have great people in every department delivering superb service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
5.0
Ethan Crane
5.0
Ryan Diachok
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
November 18, 2019

"Recently bought a car for my daughter. Went to a few..."

- HN

Recently bought a car for my daughter. Went to a few dealerships and worked with a few salespeople. Adam was by far the most professional and knowledgeable i’ve dealt with. So happy with the vehicle and will come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi
5.0
November 14, 2019

"Great service"

- Colleen

I recently purchased my 2019 Subaru Outback Premier, Adam was our salesperson he was very thorough going over the details of the vehicle. I would high recommend buying a Subaru. And the parts department was also great at they went over my oil change and service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi
5.0
November 12, 2019

"Clay was exceptional to deal with. I have purchased many..."

- MikeN

Clay was exceptional to deal with. I have purchased many vehicles over the past and no better sales experience or company than Scott Subaru. Best Subaru dealer in Alberta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
5.0
November 12, 2019

"Great staff all around! I would recommend Scott Subaru to..."

- c.flores

Great staff all around! I would recommend Scott Subaru to anyone looking to buy a Subaru, it’s worth the drive for the friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Ryan King
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
November 11, 2019

"My husband and I recently had the pleasure of buying a..."

- Jim and Connie

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of buying a Subaru Forester through Scott Subaru in Red Deer. This dealership is like none other we've dealt with. Our salesman, Clay was awesome. He treated us with respect, listened to our needs and concerns and did everything within his power to address them. We felt like valued customers. We didn't experience high pressure sales and never felt rushed. He spent time answering all our questions and going over all the necessary paperwork so we understood our obligations and what services were available to us. When we came to pick up our new vehicle, he spent more than half an hour introducing us to all of the new features of the vehicle and showing where everything was. No need to read the owner's manual to get started! We love this car. 💕 It practically drives itself, is so comfortable to drive and is quiet on the road, is amazing on gas and loaded with every feature you could possibly wish for. Yay Subaru and a big thank you to Clay and Ryan for making our purchasing experience so great. You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
5.0
Ryan Diachok
5.0
November 10, 2019

"Excellent dealership and staff!!"

- Dave

Purchased a new Subaru Ascent from Ryan. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from him, (third if you count my wife's parents we sent to Ryan). Ryan is a great guy to work with and the dealership as a whole is a great place. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Not at all a dealership that tries to pressure you into buying something, unlike a lot of places in Red Deer. Will definitely be back when it's time for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Sandy

Purchased a new Subaru Impreza. From beginning to end Ryan was exceptional and went above and beyond to meet my needs in purchasing a new vehicle from Scott Subaru. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase and ample information was provided by Ryan to help me complete my purchase confidently. I really like that everything was very transparent and there were no surprise hidden fees. Thank you Ryan for being an amazing person to buy a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
5.0
October 27, 2019

"First Subaru"

- Dave

It was a great experience, thanks to Adam and the rest of the staff we met. All were very friendly and knowledgeable. Adam explained everything without putting on high sales pressure. We were not rushed at all. We are very pleased that we chose Scot Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Adam Choi
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
David Fedun
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Fantastic experience!"

- Cwfergus

We did not have the greatest experience looking for a Subaru in Edmonton, so we took our business to Red Deer and couldn’t be happier! They have phenomenal customer service and really make you feel appreciated and wanted. It seems like their goal is to make YOU happy. They truly put the customer first. We had Adam as our sales associate and he was the best! Highly recommend Scott Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results