Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Subaru

Red Deer, AB

4.9
387 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6863 50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 4E2

Directions

387 Reviews of Scott Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"Outstanding dealership to work with and Marielyne was a..."

- DaveL

Outstanding dealership to work with and Marielyne was a pleasure to work with. She was well prepared and had answers to all our questions. Our experience at Scott Subaru was exceptional and we will definitely be back for our next purchase!! Dave L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Good day Dave! You are so kind to leave such a nice review, we can't thank you enough for that. We hope your vehicle brings lots of adventures. Welcome again to the Scott Subaru Family!

March 20, 2021

"Such a fantastic dealership! Everyone was so friendly and..."

- Heather Evans

Such a fantastic dealership! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Marielyne was fantastic to deal with and helped us get exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Mar 20, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Heather! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us and can't thank you enough for being part of the Scott Subaru Family. Have fun with your Forester!

March 16, 2021

"I bought my 2020 Subaru BRZ from these guys and I must..."

- zestormax

I bought my 2020 Subaru BRZ from these guys and I must say I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with them, as someone who extensively dealt with other Subaru dealerships in Calgary/Edmonton. My experience literally could not be better! Marielyne and Clay were cordial, prompt with their service, and knowledgeable. If you have any Manual transmission/BRZ-related questions, I highly recommend asking Clay! Everyone else at the dealership was quite welcoming - including management!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Clay Grenier
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Mar 18, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Max, we're thrilled to have you be a part of our Scott Subaru Family, and appreciate your business and very kind words! We hope you enjoy lots of curves and shifts over the coming months in your BRZ. Don't forget to stop in and let us know where your favorite roads have taken you! All the Best!

March 15, 2021

"Start to finish, my experience with Scott Subaru has been..."

- Zac R

Start to finish, my experience with Scott Subaru has been tremendous. My sales person, Marielyne, was honest, communicative and truly went the extra mile to understand my vehicle needs. Every interaction I have had with Marielyne, Ernesto or Mike has left me feeling more confident in the Scott Subaru team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Zac! You were a complete pleasure to chat with over the phone and then have in our dealership. We really appreciate you traveling up to see us! Welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

March 03, 2021

"I appreciate the excellent service and care that Ryan..."

- Annette

I appreciate the excellent service and care that Ryan King gave when I reached out to Scottsville Subaru about my cross trek. I love my car and the 5 star service. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Thank you very much Annette, your comments really mean a lot to us and we're so very happy to have you as part of our Scott Subaru Family. Have a great evening!

February 25, 2021

"Awesome staff and management I highly recommend their..."

- tyekroth99

Awesome staff and management I highly recommend their services and products. I needed the car in a fast period of time Adam had no problems getting command start installed and making sure the vehicle was immaculate, he also found me exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Ty, thank you so much for the glowing review, you were a pleasure to have with us and we look forward to having you as part of our family for years to come. Enjoy your Subaru!

February 08, 2021

"The best in the business, they we’ll try and get the best..."

- Christiangoli

The best in the business, they we’ll try and get the best fit for you. Im pretty sure that i’ll be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Christian! You were an absolute pleasure to have with us, you've found your automotive home. Enjoy your Crosstrek. Welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

February 05, 2021

"Had purchased a new iPhone and was having difficulty..."

- alpine207b

Had purchased a new iPhone and was having difficulty pairing it automatically with my 2014 outback. Two Calgary dealerships wanted me to bring the car in and it was going to cost me money to resolve the problem. Phoned Scott Subaru (where we purchased the car) and Parts and Service consultant sent me two procedures. One procedure said I had to voice command pair setup for the phone to auto sync with the car. This worked!!! Was so happy I don't have to manually pair each time I start the car. THANK YOU so much for taking the time to search and provide a possible solution. Not impressed with the Calgary dealerships who just wanted to make money off a problem we could have resolved ourselves. When we are ready for another Subaru, will be buying it from Scott Subaru in Red Deer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Pace
5.0
Feb 06, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for allowing us to originally earn your business but also for the very kind words. We do our very best to make sure you are always treated like family. We look forward to seeing you again and are always here to help Have a great weekend!

February 03, 2021

"Thank you for the fine service Monday. Prompt, all..."

- gary

Thank you for the fine service Monday. Prompt, all questions answered, and a special waiting space during the current space requirements. A class act, much appreciated. Coffee is great too! Gary Mann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Crane
5.0
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Feb 04, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Good Day Gary, Thanks for the warm and candid review, we sincerely appreciate having you apart of our Subaru Family. We know in these unique times that we need to ensure an inviting and pleasant experience. Kaydee and Ethan look forward to seeing you again in the future and are happy to assist ever the need arise.

January 28, 2021

"My husband and I just bought a 2021 Subaru Forester and..."

- chanelle stayer

My husband and I just bought a 2021 Subaru Forester and are loving it! The salesmanship from Ryan King was very professional - he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took us on an excellent road test trip. The purchase was as seamless as it could be!! Looking forward to many years of driving enjoyment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
5.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Chanelle! We can't thank you enough for sharing your experience with us. We're thrilled your felt the Scott Subaru difference. Welcome again to the family Chantelle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results