Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Scott Subaru

Red Deer, AB

4.9
377 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6863 50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 4E2

Directions

377 Reviews of Scott Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2021

"Great experience, relaxed atmosphere. We were not..."

- lesliebrian796

Great experience, relaxed atmosphere. We were not pounced on as soon as we walked through the door, we had a chance to look around and when we were ready a salesperson was easy to find to answer questions. Mike and Ernesto found me exactly what I wanted and in record time. Marielyne was knowledgeable and great to work with, thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and taking the time to leave us some very kind words. We're really glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

January 13, 2021

"We drove out to Scott Subaru after having a mediocre..."

- Meritt

We drove out to Scott Subaru after having a mediocre experience at one of the Calgary Subaru dealerships. Many people told us it was worth it to make the trip, and they were right! We purchased a 2021 Forester from Marielyne Bertin and were so happy with the experience. She was very helpful, made sure we had all the information we needed to make our choices, and was not pushy at all. The price we paid was considerably better than what had been offered to us in Calgary, as well. Arranging for financing was very smooth, and they even handled the tradein for us so that we could drive our old car to Red Deer and drive home with the Forester. We have been driving our new Forester for a couple of weeks now and couldn't be happier. This was our first Subaru but it won't be our last, and we will be telling all our friends to make the trip to Scott Subaru. This was the best dealership experience we've ever had, by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Clay Grenier
5.0
Jan 13, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Meritt, We're ecstatic that you are super satisfied with your new Subaru Forester. We sincerely appreciate your positive comments and accolades regarding your experience with us. Marielyne and Clayton appreciate the kind words and enjoyed assisting you with your first Subaru! Keep in touch, and in the meantime we wish you many adventures in your new Subaru!

January 08, 2021

"I could rave about the great people I dealt with at Scott..."

- Robert H

I could rave about the great people I dealt with at Scott Subaru or being able to purchase my vehicle via emails and a few phone calls. Having my new Subaru delivered at no extra cost 3hrs north of Red Deer was also an added perk. The bottom line for me is what we all care about, the price, Scott won hands-down. Save yourself the headache like I got shopping around the province and start your new Subaru search with these folks. I can assure you that you will not be disappointed. Shout out to Ryan D, Ernesto, and specifically Marielyne ( she was awesome! ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Ryan Diachok
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Jan 09, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Robert, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review, it means a lot! We hope you enjoy your ride and look forward to seeing you the next time you make it through Red Deer. Have a great weekend and welcome to the Scott Subaru family!

January 08, 2021

"Can't say enough positive things about this dealership!..."

- Ronda Anderson

Can't say enough positive things about this dealership! From the salesperson (Marielyne) to the Manager (Ernesto) to the GM (Mike) to the Service Technician (Craig) - everyone is friendly, professional and helpful! Very family-feel to the entire dealership right from the moment you walk through their front door! Highly recommend them for your next purchase (whether new or used). I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Craig Pace
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Jan 08, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Ronda! Your memory is impeccable! We can't thank you enough for allowing us to earn your business. We hope to see you back very soon! Have a great day and welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

January 05, 2021

"The dealership was awesome to deal with and the staff..."

- marianne

The dealership was awesome to deal with and the staff were friendly & knowledgeable. I liked that it wasn’t a high pressure sales pitch and they took time to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
5.0
Ryan Diachok
5.0
Jan 07, 2021 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Marianne, Thank you for sharing your story and allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate having you apart of our Subaru family and wish you many adventures in your new Subaru. All the best in 2021 and wherever your Subaru may take you! ~From our team at Scott Subaru

December 12, 2020

"Hi whitewolfdesigns here just want to thank Ryan Diáchok..."

- wwdi

Hi whitewolfdesigns here just want to thank Ryan Diáchok for his outstanding work on dealing with other dealers in British Columbia who do-not have the experience. Thanks to you and your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Diachok
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Jordan McKee
5.0
Garrett Scott
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello WWDI, we're glad to hear that you're still loving your Subaru! Subaru dealers nationwide are committed to providing you professional and expert service. We know that working together in the interests of our clients will always foster future business. Thanks for your loyalty to our brand. Ryan D~

November 30, 2020

"This is my second Subaru. I originally purchased a 19..."

- smaruk

This is my second Subaru. I originally purchased a 19 sti. From Ryan King. That was smooth as could be. I decided to trade that in for a 21 outback. I of course returned to Ryan. As expected, it went smoothly. The new dealership is great and my new outback was spotless. They went the extra mile to get my needs taken care of. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
5.0
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Thank you very much for allowing us to earn your business and being part of the Scott Subaru Family!

November 23, 2020

"Dealership was well kept and clean. We dealt everything..."

- Aljean

Dealership was well kept and clean. We dealt everything with Ryan King, went all smooth and no pressure whatsoever from him. I recommend the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Ryan King
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear your comments and feedback, we sincerely appreciate your business. We wish you many adventures in your new Subaru and are here to assist you throughout your ownership!

November 20, 2020

"Clean, hospitable, dealership in new building. Friendly..."

- Mim Kunz

Clean, hospitable, dealership in new building. Friendly and visible manager. Outstanding service by Kadie and her dept. makes it a good place to purchase also. Sales staff Marielyne and Clayton friendly, low pressure, information based sales service. Great experience Nov 2020 buying our 2018 Outback here. ( once you drive a subaru, that’s all you want to drive)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Clay Grenier
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

We're ecstatic that you love the Subaru brand and your 2018 Outback is exactly what you wanted. It's really great that you had a chance to experience multiple departments and were pleased. Thank you for being a part of our Scott Subaru Family.

Nov 20, 2020 -

Mim Kunz responded

I forgot to mentioned that we bought a prepaid service package because we’re confident in the level of service at Scott Subaru. That’s where we will be taking our Subarus for service. Thanks again!

November 16, 2020

"EXCELLENT customer service from Scott Subaru! Adam Choi..."

- ANDERHAM

EXCELLENT customer service from Scott Subaru! Adam Choi was fantastic at working with us and helping us find the perfect car. So happy with the service. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Adam Choi
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

We can't thank you guys enough for also being amazing! It was a pleasure to have you with us and we're so pleased to have you as part of our Scott Subaru Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results