Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Scott Subaru

Red Deer, AB

4.9
370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6863 50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 4E2

Directions

370 Reviews of Scott Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Dealership was well kept and clean. We dealt everything..."

- Aljean

Dealership was well kept and clean. We dealt everything with Ryan King, went all smooth and no pressure whatsoever from him. I recommend the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Ryan King
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear your comments and feedback, we sincerely appreciate your business. We wish you many adventures in your new Subaru and are here to assist you throughout your ownership!

November 20, 2020

"Clean, hospitable, dealership in new building. Friendly..."

- Mim Kunz

Clean, hospitable, dealership in new building. Friendly and visible manager. Outstanding service by Kadie and her dept. makes it a good place to purchase also. Sales staff Marielyne and Clayton friendly, low pressure, information based sales service. Great experience Nov 2020 buying our 2018 Outback here. ( once you drive a subaru, that’s all you want to drive)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Clay Grenier
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

We're ecstatic that you love the Subaru brand and your 2018 Outback is exactly what you wanted. It's really great that you had a chance to experience multiple departments and were pleased. Thank you for being a part of our Scott Subaru Family.

Nov 20, 2020 -

Mim Kunz responded

I forgot to mentioned that we bought a prepaid service package because we’re confident in the level of service at Scott Subaru. That’s where we will be taking our Subarus for service. Thanks again!

November 16, 2020

"EXCELLENT customer service from Scott Subaru! Adam Choi..."

- ANDERHAM

EXCELLENT customer service from Scott Subaru! Adam Choi was fantastic at working with us and helping us find the perfect car. So happy with the service. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Adam Choi
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

We can't thank you guys enough for also being amazing! It was a pleasure to have you with us and we're so pleased to have you as part of our Scott Subaru Family!

November 12, 2020

"Marielyne Bertin was extremely professional and non-pushy..."

- SteveD

Marielyne Bertin was extremely professional and non-pushy during the entire process of purchasing my Subaru. 100% recommend her to my family & friends. Will definitely buy another vehicle from Marielyne and Scott Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaydee Zielke
5.0
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Steve we appreciate your sincere remarks and allowing us to earn your business. We think Marielyne is tops as well, she loves what she does and it really shows when clients like yourself post such warm accolades! Thanks again, all the best to you and your new Subaru!

November 10, 2020

"A big thanks to Marielyne Bertin for going above and..."

- Will

A big thanks to Marielyne Bertin for going above and beyond and helping us find a great car. I drove all the way from Calgary for the Scott Subaru experience and was not disappointed! I plan on making the drive again to purchase some Subaru accessories shortly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Nov 14, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Will! Thank you very much for the kind words. We actually just got in some new toques and shirts to check out, I think you'll like them. Can't wait to see you!

November 09, 2020

"Barb and I would like to thank Mike and Clay for all..."

- barbrenee

Barb and I would like to thank Mike and Clay for all their help in purchasing our new 2021 Crosstrek. They made the experience very enjoyable with their no pressure sales and all the information they provided. We were well taken care of and they were attentive to all our needs. We would highly recommend Scotts Subaru and it was well worth the drive from Edmonton. We would give them a 6 out of 5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
5.0
Mike Diesel
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Clay and Mike are quite exceptional and love what they do. We're glad you felt that and know that Clay is lobbying Google to allow your 6 out of 5 stars. In all seriousness, you two were fabulous and we enjoyed helping you find your new Crosstrek. Welcome to the Scott Subaru Family!

Nov 09, 2020 -

barbrenee responded

The car is great!! Thank you again for all your help!! Barb and Dwight

November 07, 2020

"I recently bought my Subaru Forester here. They helped me..."

- andreasmillie

I recently bought my Subaru Forester here. They helped me find exactly what I need for the best price in the province. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diesel
5.0
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Andrea, Thanks for the kind words, we appreciate your business and wish you many adventures in your new Subaru!

November 05, 2020

"Just purchased my new Subaru and couldn’t be happier with..."

- lauren.2008

Just purchased my new Subaru and couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Marielyne was fantastic. Knowledgeable, interested and pleasant to deal with. I’ve been test driving many different makes and models for about a year now and the Subaru test drive is outstanding and sold me. Thank you Clay, best test drive ever. All the other staff we encountered were welcoming and friendly. What a great zibe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Clay Grenier
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Lauren, Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business and also think Clay is our top Subaru pilot. Marielyne enjoyed working with you as well and like all of us, welcomes you to your new Subaru family. Many safe travels in your new Subaru!

November 02, 2020

"Had the pleasure of buying a 2014 Subaru Outback off of..."

- Andrew Galbraith

Had the pleasure of buying a 2014 Subaru Outback off of Ryan King. Car was in fantastic condition for being used and drove very nicely. Ryan was a super upfront salesman who was willing to work out a discount for me. No dishonest sales tactics were used at all. They have 4.8 stars for a reason. If you want a Subaru, try getting it off of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
5.0
Nov 03, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Andrew! It means a lot to us when you take the time to leave us such a great review. We try to do business a little differently and are glad you felt that. Have a great day and lots of fun with your Subaru! Welcome to the family!

November 01, 2020

"This was one of the best experiences I have had buying a..."

- Abigail Robertson

This was one of the best experiences I have had buying a car. My sales representative was fast and efficient and just amazing all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marielyne Bertin
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Scott Subaru responded

Abigail it was an absolute pleasure to have you with us. We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience! Welcome to the Scott Subaru Family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results