Back

Scott Subaru

Red Deer, AB

5.0
486 Reviews

6863 50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 4E2

Directions
Sort by

486 Reviews of Scott Subaru

October 21, 2023

This is the second Subaru Forester I have purchased from Scott Subaru and Ryan King has been my salesman. He was very thorough and accommodating both times and both times he has helped to install extr More

by Trevor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King, Mike Diesel
Oct 23, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Trevor! It was an absolute pleasure to chat with you and have you with us! Also, thank you for sharing such a detailed experience, it means a lot to us. I look forward to many coffees and chats with you in the future!

October 16, 2023

This dealership had made purchasing my first vehicle so easy. Even when there were unforeseen challenges, the dealership, specifically Ryan King made getting my dream car possible. And I’ve never seen such More

by SC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King, Mike Diesel, Harmony Lumley
Oct 19, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello SC, Thank you very much for the kind words. We couldn't be more pleased that you trusted us with your first buying experience and hope to have you as part of our family for years to come.

September 30, 2023

Adam Choi has helped us to get into a Subaru Ascent which is a brand we had no experience with before and we are very happy with it. He is an awesome person. More

by wespread5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank , Adam Choi, Harmony Lumley
Oct 05, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Wes, Adam is one heck or a person and very knowledgeable when it comes to Subaru! We can't thank you enough for being a part of our family!

September 29, 2023

Clay was the individual that helped me throughout the process of buying my new car. He was amazing throughout the whole process - very informative and communicative. He made sure that I knew exactly what More

by Brian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier, Mike Diesel, Ashley McLeod
Oct 05, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Brian, Thank you for not only leaving 5 stars but also sharing your experience. It means a lot that you took the time to help others find a better way to buy a vehicle. Welcome to our Scott Subaru Family!

September 25, 2023

First experience buying a new car and Clay was wonderful with walking me through the entire process from ordering all the way to pickup. I appreciated that he was transparent about pricing and timelines, so More

by md
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier, Ashley McLeod
Sep 25, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

md, Thank you very much for that glowing review, we're so happy you made the trip to see us! This line "What you see is what you get.", really gets us. We love that you felt the difference we try to provide. Have a great week!

September 19, 2023

It is the best experience in my life. Adam Choi helped us to get the best car by very nice conditions. We enjoyed of his service and got really good vehicle. The brand new Forester we wer More

by Anzhelika Hurevych
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi
Sep 21, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Anzhelika, we couldn't be more happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we were able to find you the right solution quickly. Thank you for being a part of the Scott Subaru Family!

September 11, 2023

They are, hands down, the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with More

by Chris S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan King
Sep 12, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Chris! Short and sweet! Thank you for your glowing review and 5 stars! Enjoy your Subaru and welcome to our family!

September 02, 2023

Second Subaru we have bought here. Excellent service, easy process, and always great communication. Would highly recommend!! More

by Lane Moore
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Choi
Sep 05, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Lane, we really appreciate you giving up the low down on the process. Thank you for being a part of our Scott Subaru Family!

September 02, 2023

Clay went above on service. We have NEVER had this great of service. 😊 THANKS! We will be back for sure. Everyone was very helpful . Getting this car was the best purchase of a More

by Patricia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier, Mike Diesel, Harmony Lumley
Sep 05, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Hello Patty! Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience! You were a pleasure and such a great energy to have here with us, we enjoyed it so much. We look forward to you visiting often! Have a great week!

September 02, 2023

Clay was amazing! !! I love my new Forester ❤️ so excited to be part of the Subaru family More

by laceylwells
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Grenier
Sep 05, 2023 -

Scott Subaru responded

Lacey, We're so very happy you love your new Forester! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Welcome to our family!

2
...