Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scarborough Nissan Ltd

2.5

40 Lifetime Reviews

1941 Eglinton Ave E, Scarborough, Ontario M1L 2M3 Directions
Call (416) 751-3511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Scarborough Nissan Ltd

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"🤕🤒🥶🥵🤧🤯🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮"

- Magri

I had to calm down for about 3 hour just to make sure that my review doesn't reflect my mood. So the sales department may be professional but the rest is a complete hokum specially the advisors 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them by experience
July 25, 2019

"Extremely helpful! "

- Asma.A

My experience was amazing here. I came looking for a car and didn’t have much to give, but they offered me an amazing deal, despite my financial difficulties. Honestly if you need a car within a low budget and with specific aspects, they’ll help you look for the car that meets your needs. Shoutout to Ryan and Azeem for being amazing helpers and giving me the car I’ve been blessed to have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem, Ryan
May 21, 2019

"Nissan rogue 2015"

- Sandy

I want to give a hugh shout out to 3 amazing guys at Scarborough Nissan Rakib Azeem Ryan Keep up the good work. Rookmini E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakib, Azeem and Ryan
April 22, 2019

"Dishonest and poor quality of service"

- Sam

I entrusted Scarborough Nissan with installing brake pads and rotors, on my wife's Pathfinder. However, the were very dishonest and installed rusty rotors. This is very concerning as I was promised genuine Nissan parts, if I had the service completed with them. They had promised me the service would be completed in 2 1/2 hours, but I called 6 hours later and still not completed. I later picked up the vehicle and the rotors were wet. After driving around, I noticed it was leaking rust and almost completely rusted after a couple days. I spoke to Jon (assistant service manager) who didn't even bother to do a visual inspection. We later contacted Nissan Canada who said it was up to the dealership. I went back to the dealership and spoke with the service manager Tod, who ask Jon to do a visual inspection. Jon said it was cosmetic and all their brake rotors have rust. I then asked him, why would you install rusty pads on a vehicle to which he said the parts come from Nissan Canada and could start rusting while in storage. We then instructed to contact Nissan Canada again, to which a manager said once you drive away, they can no longer remove the installed part. Buyer be ware, ask to see what is being installed on your vehicle before accepting it. I will never recommend Scarborough Nissan to anyone and will no longer use their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tod, Jon, Paul, and Nissan Canada
February 04, 2019

"Horrible customer service and poor quality of service"

- B123

Very since getting my car brand new I've had a number of issues on my car that is obviously due to the lack of care from the service department. The service department does not even acknowledge their fault unless something goes wrong with the car (which it has multiple times). The service people makes you feel like an idiot and the lack of professionalism is obvious. I would not buy from here unless you are a masochist because, unfortunately, you are stuck with this dealership. I've tried calling other Nissan dealership but they said they do not have my file in their system for a car bought at another dealership. Nissan Scarborough is only nice to you before you buy the car. Good luck to everyone who deals with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, Tod
January 16, 2019

"A friendly and timely service "

- Jo

I visited Assured, a body shop in the facility for a body work on my car. I got a very friendly service, timely updates and picked up my car ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irfaan Vawda
November 10, 2018

"New car delivered dirty and scratched "

- Felipe

I bought the new Nissan Kicks SR almost 3 months ago and I've only been able to drive it for 2 weeks. Their lack of professionalism and organization has left me paying for a car I'm not driving and they still don't know when they can give me my car back fixed. It is very difficult to get in touch with management and even harder for them to respond and follow up with their promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tod Steward
September 24, 2018

"NEVER AGAIN"

- mariotrpko

I bought splash guard,and wanted to install. Salesman told me price is $ 37 +tax Guy ,from service desk very bold,rude......... (PAUL MALIAKAL) told me that is not splash guard i have to say MUD GUARD and his price for instillation is $80.He didn`t check list of price When i told him,salesman price is $37, he told me THEN HE (salesman) HAVE TO INSTALL YOUR MUD GUARD I went to service manager (TOD) very nice and polite guy He took my key and installation was done for 15 min for$37

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
paul
September 19, 2018

"Faulty Transmission and problems"

- Ranjee

I have a Nissan Rogue 2013, the moment the vehicle reached 100,000 kms the transmission started giving problems I l lost power while accelerating on a highway, giving engine light on and since then the recommended me to put up an additional cooler to fix the problem which is $2000 and was told that it might solve the problem which is not a guarantee, however CVT transmission is always been a problem after I found out and did a research especially on 2013 Nisan rogue. I had gone for an extended warranty and they informed that after 100,000 kms the warranty becomes void. But I feel they knew that there will be a problem and hence upto 100,000 kms they are safe but after that it is the problem of the customer to fix the problem I paid that warranty too and even paying now for it till i finish my loan of the vehicle. I feel that it was a cheating as all transmission are having warranty up to 100,000 kms and the vehicle itself needed a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Service
July 25, 2018

"Waiting for service"

- Peter123

Took my truck in got great service from Paul but after it was done I came in to pick it up and stood at the service desk for 15 minuets no one their to help me I finally got upset and dragged the service manager to help me he was useless and unapologetic this dealership needs more staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tod
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results