Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scarborough Nissan Ltd

Scarborough, ON

4.5
48 Reviews

1941 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1L 2M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

48 Reviews of Scarborough Nissan Ltd

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"I,ve been a customer for Scarborough Nissan since 2015...."

- MM

I,ve been a customer for Scarborough Nissan since 2015. Since then I've been treated very well and welcome very friendly, specially I would like to mention Mr Azeem and business manager Ryan. These guys are amazing, whenever I need some help or any support and asked them , they never let me down from my expectations. Recently, I visited this place for my SUV tire warning sign, the service rep looks little less experienced and I got suggested to replace tire and pay in advance, but the same time I saw Ryan and Azeem there, I spoke to them and Ryan ask me to wait, and he give me the amazing solution and I come home with satisfied mind. In short I would recommend to visit this place for your auto needs and try to consult with these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Azeem
March 24, 2021

"My experience was amazing here. My brother suggested me..."

- Ashir

My experience was amazing here. My brother suggested me to this dealer. I was not sure about them but my brother convinced me and I came looking for a car here. They offered me an amazing deal, despite my financial difficulties. Honestly, if you need a car within a specific budget and with specific aspects, they’ll help you find out the car that meets your needs. Ryan is a MAGICIAN and Azeem is the best helping man in this deal. I am so happy with this deal and always be thankful to Ryan and Azeem for giving this extra mile of service and help which they provided me to get my first car in Canada. I am gone definitely suggest everyone if they want to buy a car please meet these two magicians to get your dream one within your budget. Thank you so much Azeem and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Azeem
January 11, 2021

"Ryan Chiu did an excellent job for me at Scarborough..."

- Great experience

Ryan Chiu did an excellent job for me at Scarborough Nissan. I took a lease of Nissan Rouge from Agincourt Nissan 39 months ago in October 2017. My leasing term was ended on January 4th 2021, but no body was very helpful extending their hand to complete the process of transferring the car from lease to buy out for me until December 30, 2020 from Agincourt Nissan. I was very very upset, nervous and frustrated as I had only one business day left before the terms get ended. Ryan did an excellent job with in couple of hours, transferred my file, completed the whole process and relieved me from a heck of pressure when I decided to go to Scarborough Nissan. He seems an experienced, well mannered and very knowledgeable person who is an asset for Nissan. I would recommend people to go to Scarborough Nissan and meet Ryan Chiu whether you need to buy or thinking of getting a finance on your new or used car. I wish him very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chiu
December 01, 2020

"Originally, I was waiting for my Nissan Rogue 2021 when I..."

- Asianballadeer

Originally, I was waiting for my Nissan Rogue 2021 when I suddenly saw a clear out sale promo involving my original choice, Nissan Murano 2020. With no wasted time, I connected with the usual magnificent guy and friend Berbo Bustamante (Gold Awardee for Sales) for his help and explore what is best for me. As he is good tandem with the Financial Manager, Ryan Chiu (also a Gold Awardee), they delivered the best package ever. I and my wife were so happy to have been served by the best people of Nissan Scarborough. I am would really recommend these guys to anyone who is interested to have a consultation on buying a Nissan vehicle, new or second hand ones. Good job, fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chiu and Berbo Bustamante
November 26, 2020

"My visit to the Scarborough Nissan location at eglinton..."

- manali19.modi

My visit to the Scarborough Nissan location at eglinton and warden was amazing. I was buying my first car and the way Azeem(sales person) guided me to understand the car I needed was really amazing. The best part was when I met Ryan Chu (Finanacial Manager). He helped me make way through the final steps of my car. I am glad I came to this location they treated me more like family member then a client and I am glad I decided to buy my first car from them. Once again thank you Ryan and Azeem for making the process to getting my first car so easy and delightful. I will surely recommend this location to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem, Ryan chu
November 04, 2020

"Scarborough Nissan was served excellent service to me. I..."

- manaowar.ca72

Scarborough Nissan was served excellent service to me. I bought a car Nissan Murano which is my dream car. I am too much satisfied with my car.All credit goes to RYAN CHIU and Andrew Heung. those man are so nice, very helpful also friendly. It’s a amazing,fantastic,mind blowing love you guys. I wish success Scarborough Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN CHIU. ANDREW HEUNG.
August 13, 2020

"Whoa, Its great this is the first time i got a car. No..."

- achie rama

Whoa, Its great this is the first time i got a car. No matter i tried to one of Sales Agent :Berbo and just for a days a got a new car. Thanks to you guys Brian and Berbo . For this great experience .. No Hassel !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berbo &Brian
March 30, 2020

"A great experience"

- bev

I bought my 2017 Nissan Rogue from Scarborough Nissan and dealt with Syed and Ryan. A fantastic experience. These gentlemen were extremely helpful, kind and friendly and made the experience, an amazing one. Thanks guys. Love my car. On a side note, Ryan even reached out to me while on his vacation. Total dedication. Thanks Ryan. I really appreciated you getting back to me. Bev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed and Ryan
September 14, 2019

"🤕🤒🥶🥵🤧🤯🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮"

- Magri

I had to calm down for about 3 hour just to make sure that my review doesn't reflect my mood. So the sales department may be professional but the rest is a complete hokum specially the advisors 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them by experience
July 25, 2019

"Extremely helpful! "

- Asma.A

My experience was amazing here. I came looking for a car and didn’t have much to give, but they offered me an amazing deal, despite my financial difficulties. Honestly if you need a car within a low budget and with specific aspects, they’ll help you look for the car that meets your needs. Shoutout to Ryan and Azeem for being amazing helpers and giving me the car I’ve been blessed to have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem, Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results