Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scarboro Kia

Scarborough, ON

4.4
465 Reviews

2592 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1K 2R5

Directions

465 Reviews of Scarboro Kia

Sort by
March 23, 2021

"Had an awesome experience purchasing a 2021 Kia Telluride..."

- Ahmed Jama

Had an awesome experience purchasing a 2021 Kia Telluride SXL Nightfall Edition from Scarboro Kia. Azim and the General Manager were amazing to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azim Apurbo
July 09, 2020

"Excellent dealer and wonderful sales department, was able..."

- Akram Ben Aissa

Excellent dealer and wonderful sales department, was able to answer all my concerns Special thanks to Azim and Marc Hope the best for them in the future

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osvaldo Machado
5.0
Other Employees : Azim
November 11, 2019

"I just got my 2020 Kia Soul on Saturday from Scarboro..."

- Valanteen dadlani

I just got my 2020 Kia Soul on Saturday from Scarboro Kia. I was so please with the service & my sales Raj Dey was great help. He was the best, he was so friendly, so kind, he answered all my questions. I am so comfortable & happy with my new car. All the staff @ this dealership are so friendly & kind. This is my second purchase from this dealership. Valanteen dadlani

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Dey
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Great service, consistently"

- George G.

Brought my vehicle in for service and had a great experience dealing with AJ. He was very professional and thorough in explaining the things that needed to be done. I was extremely happy with the service provided. Great customer service, all thanks to AJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Adolfo
October 11, 2019

"Great experience with Osvaldo. My first ever new car..."

- Shrek

Great experience with Osvaldo. My first ever new car purchase and will gladly continue to do business with all the staff. Had a previous Kia and used their services for maintenance which had me go to their dealership first. I was not disappointed. Highly recommended

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osvaldo Machado
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Bad experience"

- Leela

Do not buy a car from this place! Purchased a 2016 KIA SORENTO with no disclosures and 3 months later we found out that there was an accident reported for $9400 WOW!! Wanted my money back but the dealer had agreed to compensate me $2500 after lenghy negotiations. After 4 months of excuses got zippo! Only excuses. No refund at all. They told me "too bad".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tania Lysko
1.0
September 10, 2019

"Kia Sorrento"

- sargent

The sales person was very helpful but my car was not ready when I went to pick it up. They also installed a trailer hitch which is defective. Service does not call back. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unable to identify name
August 17, 2019

"Car buying made easy!"

- LynneKS20

Recently bought a 2020 Soul from Scarboro Kia and from initial visit to purchase I could not be happier with the service. Tania Lysko knows her stuff! Super knowledgable, friendly, and made me feel comfortable with zero pressure. Rob Woodward was also great, very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Lysko
5.0
Rob Woodward
5.0
August 15, 2019

"great place, great service, great people"

- jav2go

This dealership deserves 10 stars. Everyone should only buy car from them, period. My leased Kia was about to mature. Tried several dealerships around and they all told me they cannot process the buy out and asked me to go back to where I purchased it or would charge me ridicules paperwork fee. Scarbo Kia is the only dealership that gave me a straightforward and hassle free buy out experience thus far. During the communication with them, I can feel that they are transparent, honest, and trustworthy people. I dealt with the sales and finance manager and they all gave me the same level of trust. Definitely will look nowhere and buy my next car from their store or their sister stores. Don't understand why they got several 1 star rating recently. Probably due to lots of recall service request to fulfill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osvaldo Machado
5.0
Rob Woodward
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Very poor sales service, unhelpful, rude."

- GaryT

I had a very poor experience at this dealership, and I'd never go back. They don't know their products well. When I spoke to the owner, he called me back to basically say they didn't do anything wrong. The owner was argumentative and kept interrupting me, insisting they were a great dealership. When they have to try and convince you, it's a sure sign they have problems. He wouldn't stop interrupting me to the point I had to hang up on him. Go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raj Dey
1.0
Rob Woodward
2.0
Aug 09, 2019 -

Scarboro Kia responded

Hello Gary, thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We're very sorry to hear that your time spent working with our service department has left you rather unimpressed. Should you wish to continue the conversation we'd love the opportunity to work with you to rectify this situation to both parties satisfaction. Thank you. - Scarboro Kia

Aug 18, 2019 -

GaryT responded

I spoke directly with the owner - he was rude and argumentative. Why would you offer to help rectify the situation when the owner refuses to? You are writing this only to "make nice" publicly, but you have no real commitment to fixing this, or any problem that I've seen. Everyone is better off going elsewhere, believe me.

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results