Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Saskatoon North Hyundai

4.7

267 Lifetime Reviews

2035 Idylwyld Dr N, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4R3
Call (855) 418-0239

267 Reviews of Saskatoon North Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"New car purchase "

- clairek

Totalled my car a week ago . Made an appointment to test drive a 2020 Elantra . One of the sales managers Walid offered me the use of a car until the next day . Was met at the dealership by Tahir and we went for a test drive ... long story short , I purchased the car . It’s my 5 th vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and they’ve always given fantastic service . It’s a great place and fantastic knowledgeable staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
July 27, 2019

"Dylan, Scott and Walid are the best!"

- Kaitlynn Piprell

I have visited this location previously for all of my purchases and trade ins but this time was a little different. I was 2 years into a 5 year term and needed to trade in my microscopic Ford Focus hatchback for something that was taller and that had a lot more space in it. Changes occured in my family that required my vehicle to adapt as well. These three worked so hard and bent over backwards to find a vehicle to suit my needs and my budget, they did an incredible job. Absolutely amazing and I am so excited about the change this new vehicle has brought to my life. Once I took it home I got to watch my father relax and smile as I opened the door for him to inspect. I no longer have to watch him struggle to get in and out of my vehicle. He has plenty of space to work with and it is like a dream never thought possible. I am finally able to take him to his medical appointments and provide him as comfortable an experience as possible. I am so incredibly grateful to this team. I am so happy and so relieved. North Hyundai and the team I was so lucky to be involved with here, have done so much for my family. More than I think they realize and I could not have imagined a better outcome. Thank you so much for helping not myself, but my father as well. Scott, Dylan and Walid, you three are angels. Thank you is just not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott
July 25, 2019

"Dylan was excellent"

- Chris S

Dylan was excellent, never pressured us, and was extremely professional. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at and really seemed to love to help us find the right vehicle for us. He took the time to explain the pricing and after sale options. While we did not purchase a vehicle today, we would not hesitate to go see Dylan again. Great job and good luck Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Bad communication and misleading "

- Michelle1974

I had engine failure in my vehicle and was told by Spencer Boyenko that the tow as well as the engine replacement would be covered and they would reimburse me for my tow. After no communication whatsoever that changed. I was also promised a loaner car. None of that happened. The warranty was up to 100,000km, I had 34,000 on my car. They replaced the engine but are making me pay $4000 in labor to get my car back and have stopped communicating with me. The whole service was sketchy from the start. I will never purchase another car from them unless this gets rectified and I get an apology. Don’t purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Allenchristian21

Loving the car.... Service is good.... tahir is awesome very easy to talk to... for sure reccomend this car to my friends ,thanks hyundai for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"He went above the call"

- McQuinn

We were looking to buy a kona and contact 5 dealerships in Saskatchewan but were moving from out of province so contacted everyone by email. Dan took the time to make us a personalized video for us showing us the kona we were interested in!? Who does that? None of the other salespeople did this (or anything close). I just wish his managers gave him better support by giving him lower prices, but that is not Dan's fault! So so impressed by this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Top Notch Customer Service & Positive Experience "

- Maddison

The few staff I interacted with were all knowledgeable, efficient and personable. I was pleasantly surprised with the overall experience and a big thank you to Spencer especially. I utilized the shuttle service, was updated about the status of my vehicle throughout the day, was asked permission before anything extra was serviced, and Spencer took the extra time to ensure I understood everything that was happening. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Great staff"

- adamy1

Great staff. Always friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Service centre is thorough and does excellent work. Would definitely recommend to anyone Free car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivana
May 04, 2019

"Excellent satisfaction is all I got."

- Segzyman

It was an awesome experience dealing with Saskatoon Hyundai. The hospitality I got was second to none and I have surely recommended the company to friends and family which some have promised to try them out and see for themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2019 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

Dear Victor, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Walid Hussan | 306-664-6767

April 17, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Chrissyp

From the first moment I walked into the parking lot I was welcomed and felt comfortable! Tom is super friendly and knowledgeable and was amazing to deal with. I hands down recommend this dealership and highly recommend Tom as your guy! I’m excited for my new ride and to be apart of the fun motor group family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordon Fiesel
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results