Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
403 Reviews

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

403 Reviews of SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Sort by
July 17, 2021

"I purchased a car and did it mostly by text and email...."

- timworks1

I purchased a car and did it mostly by text and email. The first trade in value was very low and would have been a deal breaker. I showed the trade in value from their own website and a cash offer also from their own web page. The used Buick is good so far, radio problems and more paint chips than I realized. The wiper blades were falling apart so I have had to do a few things on a 2 year old car. Inspection must have been fast and with haste. Car seems good so far only been 1 week

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kihmo Cordero
July 15, 2021

"They had exactly what I was looking for. The salesman..."

- edward.vanparys

They had exactly what I was looking for. The salesman Eben was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I thought it was a positive experience and would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jilene Allan
5.0
Ben McCrea
5.0
July 14, 2021

"After visiting several dealerships in town that day in..."

- Val

After visiting several dealerships in town that day in looking for a car for my wife, we met Sam who was exceptionally patient and nice helping us to find exactly what we needed. The rest of the service was also very good (Samantha in particular). The car is great, and we are very glad we have came to SMP.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Walz, Samantha
July 13, 2021

"He is very greatful when we first met him inperson. He..."

- Donald

He is very greatful when we first met him inperson. He has a very welcoming and friendly personality. He also meet my standards of what i want. Thanks for wonderful truck he offer us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCrea
5.0
Other Employees : J. Allan
June 24, 2021

"Logan Helstrom! Super patient, friendly, took the time to..."

- Skye

Logan Helstrom! Super patient, friendly, took the time to explain everything to me. I was there for a few hours, I still left with my current vehicle without trading it in, but he went the extra step to have it washed, cleaned on the inside, and let me pick a gift from Prize Mountain. Thank you so much for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Helstrom
June 17, 2021

"I would not purchase a chev product from any other..."

- jjcoutts

I would not purchase a chev product from any other dealer. SMP showed remarkable service when our vehicle needed parts and repairs. We felt like our vehicle was a priority to them, and they went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with the timeline, and the service. Kuddos to the best run service department in Saskatoon. Jason/Jeannie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshal Diehl
5.0
Rebecca Friesen
5.0
Michael Kocsis
5.0
Stacy Harder
5.0
June 17, 2021

"Great customer service, however the next day I ran into..."

- a.mistickokat01

Great customer service, however the next day I ran into problems with the 2 cars I had bought that weren’t there the day before.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
Other Employees : Autumn
May 31, 2021

"Salesman was excellent going over stuff and..."

- bs69

Salesman was excellent going over stuff and everything.Whole thing went very smooth.I paid more than fair price for the vehicle because everything looked to be in very good shape.I did not test the stereo.Only the passenger front speakers work.Major problem in my mind.Have emailed salesman to see if see if they will do anything.No response yet.Supposedly there was a multi point inspection done.Customer service rating will be a 5 if they repair stereo.Will recommend dealership if stereo is repaired.Otherwise no.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Premech
May 29, 2021

"I needed a truck for my new side in camper & u came..."

- Bidaux.d

I needed a truck for my new side in camper & u came through with the truck I needed . All the staff were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Deep 5 stars
May 28, 2021

"Eben got us the perfect car we were looking for and..."

- Monika

Eben got us the perfect car we were looking for and Samantha helped us with all the paperwork. Overall very good service from the crew at SMP. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCrea
5.0
Sam Shynkaruk
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results