Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.5
412 Reviews

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

412 Reviews of SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Best service and friendly staff! I got the specific car..."

- frances

Best service and friendly staff! I got the specific car that I really wanted! Worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCrea
5.0
October 10, 2021

"Bought my new 2020 Buick from Dan Barrett he was awesome..."

- delyvonne

Bought my new 2020 Buick from Dan Barrett he was awesome sales person very knowledgeable .Christina was very helpful too.I would recommend Dan and Christina to anyone is looking a new or used vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
October 01, 2021

"Dan Barrett, Dean Blatz, Corey Risling, Gord Mansfield..."

- autumnariss

Dan Barrett, Dean Blatz, Corey Risling, Gord Mansfield and Mike Squires were all very helpful with the purchase of my new Hyundai Kona! I will be back to SMP for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
Dean Blatz
5.0
Corey Risling
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Good dealership overall to deal with. Stevie J was an..."

- Ryan

Good dealership overall to deal with. Stevie J was an awesome sales person. He wasn't the typical push the sale on you kinda guy. I would recommend SMP and Stevei J to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maughan
5.0
September 22, 2021

"I found Amar Deep to be a very thoughtful and..."

- guskjolen

I found Amar Deep to be a very thoughtful and understanding professional. He worked with me according to my desires and needs. Amar made me feel relaxed and ably helped me with the questions I had. If you need a vehicle I’d recommend you connect with Mr. Deep. You will get the help you need. James

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Deep
September 15, 2021

"They presented themselves very well, very knowledgeable...."

- Equinox2021

They presented themselves very well, very knowledgeable. Listens to what you want and are looking for, would recommend going here for new or used Tyler Ovens was excellent to work with Kelly Prior helped with finance was very helpful. All around great place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Prior
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Ovens,
September 06, 2021

"SMP was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and..."

- BrennanB

SMP was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and professional. We told them what was important to us and they got us the perfect vehicle right away. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown
August 04, 2021

"we had a great experienced..nice working with them. they..."

- anne

we had a great experienced..nice working with them. they answered all our question, fast and efficient..good ambiance..positive vives always smile and funny

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jilene Allan
5.0
Other Employees : casey logan
July 26, 2021

"Everyone is very friendly and easy to deal with and made..."

- ahounjet

Everyone is very friendly and easy to deal with and made us feel very comfortable. I would certainly recommend SMP to others for the purchase of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Shynkaruk
5.0
Randy Swistun
5.0
July 17, 2021

"I purchased a car and did it mostly by text and email...."

- timworks1

I purchased a car and did it mostly by text and email. The first trade in value was very low and would have been a deal breaker. I showed the trade in value from their own website and a cash offer also from their own web page. The used Buick is good so far, radio problems and more paint chips than I realized. The wiper blades were falling apart so I have had to do a few things on a 2 year old car. Inspection must have been fast and with haste. Car seems good so far only been 1 week

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kihmo Cordero
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results