Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

4.5

349 Lifetime Reviews

715 Circle Drive, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0V1 Directions
Sales: (306) 242-0276

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Very good"

- Markus

I like the atmosphere and the people that were in it and it was a nice place to visit and the sales lady even bought me lunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie sitcom
September 14, 2019

"Great"

- Shelly

Don and Kelly were very professional and honest. Great experience. Everyone there was great. Reception and assistants went above and beyond to be helpful. Smiling faces everywhere. Good job SMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
Kelly Prior
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Good service"

- Ron

Jami was great to work with. She never pressured me into a purchase and was more worried about the car fitting the needs. They were helpful in giving different options for payment to make the deal happen. I would recommend Jami for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Allan
5.0
Kelly Prior
4.0
Corey Risling
4.0
August 21, 2019

"Friendly staff "

- Madcarguy

I recently bought a suv from them that uses 1/l of oil every 1000km I phoned them and they said sorry you have no warranty the car is over 100 000km. So they had to of known this and sold it saying it was fully inspected. I won't be giving them business again. Unacceptable!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Arganoza
2.0
August 13, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Debbie

Jami was very helpful with the sale of my vehicle. She took the time and researched how the different buttons worked. We were satisfied with the price we paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Allan
5.0
Other Employees : Ruin Boldtt
July 28, 2019

"Just another person buying a new vehicle "

- Trav1986

With are experience buy a new vehicle which is a big investment as a dealership I thought your supposed to make it feel special well that didn’t happen just felt like just another number. A little something from the dealership like a coffee cup or a hat or a t shirt goes a long way for people to feel special for buying a new vehicle doesn’t matter if it has all the bells and whistles or plain Jane. The sales person was awesome finance person did what he could to make it affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jilene Allan
5.0
Other Employees : Ruin Bolld
July 27, 2019

"In great hands! Awesome ‘ Sister Team!’ "

- Lynn

Great attention to my needs without pressure! Jami was very patient and full of knowledge.... (Thanks Jami!) If Jami was busy she had her sister as a tag team, which meant I was always attended to, still in the family 😉and could easily trust the hands I was in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Allan
5.0
Jilene Allan
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Easy to deal with"

- Cargyy

Very knowledgable and fast acting. Willing to deal with you over the phone so that made it very easy being 2 hours away from Saskatoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Swistun
5.0
Michael Kocsis
5.0
July 16, 2019

" Did what they could to get me in a new vehicle "

- Alfred

It was a long process problems with financing but they did everything they could to get me in my new truck. Plus they’re still doing everything they can to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maughan
5.0
July 03, 2019

"Everything 5 stars! Awesome!"

- Wildstreet

I got everything I wanted and needed with a smile, great service! Thanks to the great team at SMP! And especially thank you to Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Shynkaruk
5.0
Kelly Prior
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results