Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
390 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

390 Reviews of SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Was a good buying experience and am happy with the..."

- Eandcdrywall

Was a good buying experience and am happy with the purchase that I made .. Sam is great and Keenan as well left on a positive note

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Shynkaruk
5.0
Other Employees : Keenan
March 31, 2021

"Best dealer experience around. Safe and friendly service!..."

- ckolibab

Best dealer experience around. Safe and friendly service! They truly care about what my needs are to find the best solution possible. Thank you Rick and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Swistun
5.0
Dean Blatz
5.0
Rick Correia
5.0
March 29, 2021

"long story short these guys keep it 100 and in everything..."

- justin voisey

long story short these guys keep it 100 and in everything they do in the bizzz is 100 percent I'm thankful for you guys. So worth it, so thank you once more ..i highly recommend to give these guys a call and go threw them for you will not be disappointed. much love and respect SMP !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
March 26, 2021

"SMP has a lot to offer their customers. A large number of..."

- Joe Sanders

SMP has a lot to offer their customers. A large number of vehicles to choose from Everything under one roof Steve our salesperson was very willing to answer our questions the finance person was also very easy to work with. We were very happy with the whole buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maughan
5.0
Dean Blatz
5.0
March 21, 2021

"Tyler Ovens is an excellent agent I highly recommend him..."

- koehlerkaren

Tyler Ovens is an excellent agent I highly recommend him . He listened very carefully to my needs and concerns and found me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Blatz
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Ovens
March 17, 2021

"I live in Alberta and always buy and recommend that..."

- Keith

I live in Alberta and always buy and recommend that people buy from SMP. Service, product knowledge is excellent and the staff always ensure 100 percent satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha Shynkaruk, River Zwingli
March 16, 2021

"Dont go here absolutely scabs logan pressured me in to..."

- Brandon bedard

Dont go here absolutely scabs logan pressured me in to signing my truck over and didnt tell me i was leasing until i was half way threw so avoid at all cost village auto is probably a better bet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Arganoza
1.0
Dan Barrett
1.0
Phillip Li
1.0
Mark Mann
1.0
Steve Maughan
1.0
Allen McCormick
1.0
Ben McCrea
1.0
Sam Shynkaruk
1.0
Sahib Singh
1.0
Randy Swistun
1.0
Other Employees : Logan finance manager
March 15, 2021

"Great service, awesome friendly people, I’m glad I’ve..."

- Keviiboo2013

Great service, awesome friendly people, I’m glad I’ve when with SMP for my new vehicle, and I would send my family and friends if they are looking to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cade
March 12, 2021

"Extended warranty was put on my bill of sale without..."

- garykozak

Extended warranty was put on my bill of sale without consulting me , i was also charged 300 for crack in windshield of trade in , also e mail transfer of funds should be accepted for purchases, website is not updated and has limited information and photos of what is in inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jilene Allan
5.0
Kelly Prior
3.0
March 10, 2021

"I have purchased ten vehicles from SMP over the years...."

- Kevin Akister

I have purchased ten vehicles from SMP over the years. Our previous sales person has retired. have purchased the last two vehicles from Jeff Brown I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results