Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.3
370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

369 Reviews of SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2020

"Dealership was pleasant, helpful and low pressure. Was..."

- lgallant1976stoon

Dealership was pleasant, helpful and low pressure. Was very busy and still had multiple people makes sure I was being helped. Jayme was wonderful to deal with and made my purchase that much more positive. Will definitely give them another look next time a purchase is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Allan
5.0
Mike Surcan
4.0
September 16, 2020

"Logan assisted me with the purchase of my vehicle. Logan..."

- Justin Penner

Logan assisted me with the purchase of my vehicle. Logan was professional and friendly. He was easy to talk with and went over and beyond for me. He helped me out when another local dealership did not. I highly recommend him. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Helstrom
September 16, 2020

"Smp was excellent to work with, Gord, Logan Helstrom and..."

- Fabianmike1999

Smp was excellent to work with, Gord, Logan Helstrom and Sam were friendly, and professional. Great service and worked their best to solve any issues. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Shynkaruk
5.0
Dean Blatz
5.0
Other Employees : Logan Helstrom
September 07, 2020

"Saskatoon Motor Products were excellent to deal with...."

- p.kuspira

Saskatoon Motor Products were excellent to deal with. They were easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Found exactly the truck I was looking for there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
September 05, 2020

"Friendly, approachable,big smile,..."

- ehdcimatu@yahoo.com

Friendly, approachable,big smile, listener,hardwork,kind,generosity, smart, awesome performance,good speaker,deserve to be your one the most frontliner. Flexible and multi task

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Sipko
September 04, 2020

"Great group Brandon Snowsell, Eben, and Kelly from..."

- James.a

Great group Brandon Snowsell, Eben, and Kelly from saskatoon motor products. Test drive, customer service, and professionalism. Very accurate services provided buy all three, in the purchase of my NEW 2021 TRAILBLAZER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCrea
5.0
Kelly Prior
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Snowsell
August 07, 2020

"We got the vehicle we were looking for!Sales was..."

- Kerry_g

We got the vehicle we were looking for! Sales was helpful and friendly, unfortunately it was a lot of waiting after we made the decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Swistun
3.0
June 09, 2020

"Great service. Very helpful , transaction completed with..."

- Dave.l

Great service. Very helpful , transaction completed with minimal fuss.very pleased with pricing and trade in. Would recommend Randy and Dean to anyone looking for a vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Swistun
5.0
Dean Blatz
5.0
May 28, 2020

"I would PROBABLY recommend this dealer. My only..."

- JV

I would PROBABLY recommend this dealer. My only complaint is there were far TOO MANY things not discussed, not disclosed... like the $600 admin fee. Yet the dealer boasts “no hidden fees”. This is most definitely a hidden fee. I bought a ford product but too many things were not discussed that a Ford dealership would have talked about. I shouldn’t have to ASK so many questions. It would have been nice to have been told these things instead. Overall, I give it a 3 out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett (name not listed) ?! Riun. Not listed either - finance
May 22, 2020

"DON’T DO IT!!! Never been treated like this buying a new..."

- Decieved

DON’T DO IT!!! Never been treated like this buying a new car before. Everything that was wrong on the purchase contract was somehow our fault. Wife was not spoken directly to even though it was her deal. DON’T trade a car in here. We were obviously offered way below black book value on our vehicles with a sob story of how bad the used car market is on Kijiji for example. Told the appraised value was top dollar, cat wasn’t worth much. Less than 6 days after deal, the car was listed for more than 3 times what we got for it. IT NEEDED nothing. Cant trust and never going to deal with this dealership again. This type of manipulation IS the definition of a new car dealership. They walk you out the door feeling like you made a great deal when obviously you didn’t. Doubt we’re not the only ones who have been deceived like this. Will be letting everyone at our places of work know how we were treated. Cant wait for our service visits to begin. Going to be hard to trust anything they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
3.0
Dean Blatz
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results