Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
418 Reviews

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

418 Reviews of SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Sort by
December 28, 2021

Professional and courteous service …went over everything thoroughly and made sure I understood all I needed to know More

by Mike.Hassett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Prior
5.0
November 26, 2021

The worst experience ever! If we didn’t know the previous owner of the vehicle we were purchasing we would never have dealt with this dealership!! Vehicle was to be detailed before we were in to pick it up b More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Peppin
1.0
Sam Shynkaruk
1.0
Corey Risling
1.0
November 11, 2021

I brought my 2019 truck in for warranty and service , Rebecca Friesen helped me and she was so awesome to deal with and she treated me like i was family. If my truck needs anything in the future i will More

by Brayman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Friesen
5.0
November 05, 2021

Excellent friendly staff, very helpful, provide a positive experience. Overall easy to deal with and they work hard to get you into the vehicle you want asap More

by 1116steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jilene Allan
5.0
Amar Deep
5.0
October 27, 2021

Very pleasant service there, despite long delivery time, we are pleased to have gotten it now More

by Eg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
October 27, 2021

Awesome service!! I lost the key to take off the locking lug nuts on my SUV and they had them off within 10 minutes of me getting there without an appointment! And they didn’t charge me. Thanks Rebecca! More

by Lindsay
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Friesen
5.0
October 15, 2021

Best service and friendly staff! I got the specific car that I really wanted! Worth the wait. More

by frances
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCrea
5.0
October 10, 2021

Bought my new 2020 Buick from Dan Barrett he was awesome sales person very knowledgeable .Christina was very helpful too.I would recommend Dan and Christina to anyone is looking a new or used vehicle. T More

by delyvonne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
October 01, 2021

Dan Barrett, Dean Blatz, Corey Risling, Gord Mansfield and Mike Squires were all very helpful with the purchase of my new Hyundai Kona! I will be back to SMP for all my vehicle needs More

by autumnariss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
5.0
Dean Blatz
5.0
Corey Risling
5.0
September 29, 2021

Good dealership overall to deal with. Stevie J was an awesome sales person. He wasn't the typical push the sale on you kinda guy. I would recommend SMP and Stevei J to any one. More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maughan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results