Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.5
470 Reviews

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

By Type

Showing 470 reviews

January 13, 2023

With the shortage of supply i was very happy how soon i was able to get into a new vehicle and at the price i wanted to pay. More

by Vwn360
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Prior, Rick Correia, Jilene Allan, Amar Deep
January 07, 2023

Lots of genuine people especially the salesman and finance person. Sales manager was a great help as well. More

by Nermalnixey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Logan
January 05, 2023

My check engine light came on while driving to Saskatoon from Alberta for Christmas. I called and got an appointment forbthe next day and Rebecca was rea)y helpful when I arrived at the shop. She was hone More

by SarahCoflin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Friesen
December 30, 2022

Isaiah is awesome. He did a great job in helping me finding a car for my daughter. It was a great pleasure to have his assistance. More

by Garry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Complido
December 30, 2022

Isaiah was a great help and very accommodating to us. He was able to able to answer our questions and was very polite throughout every interaction. It was a great experience and I would not hesitate to s More

by Kris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Complido
December 18, 2022

service department needs help they don’t know and don’t care about vehicle repair.Rebecca at service is rude she makes smp look unprofessional.Jeff Bailey the salesman ignores phone calls once a deal is fi More

by richardlmaurice
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bailey , Rebecca Friesen
December 01, 2022

Thank You Krista for your courtesy and respect. Your kind words and understanding were over the top. More

by Emma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Mitchell
November 30, 2022

The people at SMP were very friendly and helpful. I ordered a Truck and they kept me informed when it was being built and being shipped etc. when it arrived the price for the 23 Model had increased f More

by timfonstad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina Morley, Isaiah Complido, Noah Carroll, Dan Barrett, Brandon Snowsell, Casey Loga
November 09, 2022

Had some emergency troubles with the truck while passing through. Dave, Brent and Sam went out of their way to find and fix the problem even though they were swamped. Can’t say enough of how great the serv More

by Dsflint
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Brent, and Sam. 10 star rating!!
November 07, 2022

Excellent experience, always made sure we were getting good service and easy to deal with. More

by Sherwinmacburnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCrea
1
...