Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
437 Reviews

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 437 reviews

June 18, 2022

Quick response when I inquired about a car salesman was friendly and helpful, service department was good More

by gil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Balon
June 17, 2022

Professional organized and friendly service from everyone in the dealership. Everyone is very willing to be helpful More

by Shelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett, Kelly Prior
June 10, 2022

It was a great experience dealing with everyone at SMP! Randy & Samantha were professional & friendly. More

by shynky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Swistun, Sam Shynkaruk
June 01, 2022

It was a great experience purchasing a new vehicle. It’s much appreciated when you walk into a dealership and make the negotiating simple. More

by Rod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, General Manager , Jeff Peppin, Casey Loga
May 20, 2022

SMP the best, StevieJ,,, your the best, thanks to smp and all the guys for my new Silverado 1500 More

by jmarzbinegas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maughan
May 19, 2022

Found me a great truck in a tough market. Full service from start to finish! More

by Ryan W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Allan, Rick Correia, Randy Swistun
April 20, 2022

Friendly staff, Thanks to Dave and Stan who took care of us when we traded off our current vehicle and purchased a new to us truck. More

by strikingnailsbychar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kazell
April 12, 2022

Service was good forgot to tell me about some charges after deal was done. Truck was half heartedly cleaned and this was the only vehicle I have bought and I’ve bought many that wasn’t filled up when I p More

by Korpstools
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Shynkaruk, Chris Premech
April 01, 2022

They are the best in Saskatoon I had a very good experience with all the vehicles I had purchased from them. More

by Correia.home
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Correia
Apr 01, 2022 -

Correia.home responded

Thanks for the great experience

March 30, 2022

Very Friendly Staffs, Karter did everything he can to get us bring home the camaro!Very negotiable and very helpful people! More

by Rowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karter
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results