Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.5
453 Reviews

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 453 reviews

September 23, 2022

Had issues with my transmission last year, made an appointment to get it looked at because it was shifting weird. My transmission still had warranty only has around 90k. After the appointment they tol More

by Stevie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Sep 26, 2022 -

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products) responded

Hello Stevie, sorry to hear you are having a concern with your vehicle. Have we had the opportunity to look into it yet? Please contact me so that I may review the issue, and possibly assist. Michael Kocsis, Assistant Service Manager, SMP.

September 22, 2022

Outstanding effort both locating a vehicle, providing financing options & prepping the vehicle to my wishes I highly recommend Stan Garchinski & his professional, hardworking team to anyone who asks and More

by Dweinf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Garchinski, Kelly in finance , Jilene Allan
September 20, 2022

Jeff Bailey did a great job of selling us two brand new cars and showing us all the bells and whistles on the cars More

by Tracy h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bailey
September 20, 2022

Poor support from sales “Cade” after getting the sales. Asking him uodate since to annoy him.. Before the sales very accomodating. Typical sales guy after getting what he wants.. More

by Gits
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cade Lacoursiere
September 20, 2022

Best customer service I've had with a dealership! Scott C. at sales made everything easy. Kept me informed. Stayed late to finish everything. Will definitely recommend friends and family to them. Tha More

by Dawson B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott C., Kelly Prior
September 16, 2022

The salesperson how sold me my new pickup was great. There was no pressure and she was very informative. More

by gileslie52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Sipko
September 13, 2022

Fabulous to deal with. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Will definitely refer my friends to SMP! Thanks More

by Cody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruin Bolld, Chris Premech
August 28, 2022

Fast ,courteous & knowledgeable service & personnel. Always there when I need them .Feel that I can trust them to maintain my vehicle . More

by Murray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett, Kelly Prior, Rebecca Friesen, Rick Correia
August 12, 2022

We were looking for a pre-owned vehicle and we were placed in the perfect car. Riley and Christina were very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what we wanted based on our inter More

by Liz Pegueros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barrett
August 09, 2022

Stan Gerchanski and Jeff Peppin are unreliable rude bums they give car salesmen a bad name More

by hangfire968
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Peppin
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results