Back

SMP (Saskatoon Motor Products)

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
479 Reviews

715 Circle Drive

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 0V1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 479 reviews

December 28, 2023

We had a great experience getting a truck from Amar. Everything went smooth and love the truck. Thanks again Amar!!! More

by solid
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Deep
December 09, 2023

We had a great experience for buying a car at SMP. Angela and Logan were so kind and nice with us. They explained all of factors one by one so I introduce everyone who wants to buy a car go to SMP a More

by Rasool.re59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Sipko
November 04, 2023

They always go about and beyond they don’t just sell you a vehicle. They make sure it’s 100% with everything throughout your cars life! Smp customer for life!!! More

by Babyg_2009
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Friesen
September 28, 2023

A very big thank you to Brett Baycroft for finding an AWD car to replace our Impala. Brett "went the extra mile" to get us on the road! People - give him a call! More

by Les Wessel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Baycroft, Sam Shynkaruk
September 12, 2023

Hi my name is trilok Singh and i recently bought rav4 2021 from smp motor products ,Roberto was dealer he is great dealers thank you for that ,your price is really nice More

by Trilok Singh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto morales
June 22, 2023

Bought our vehicle here and thought they would have good service…..nope . Every time we come in we get a call and the excuse that they are overbooked and may not get our vehicle back until a day later . O More

by Unhappy customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon .
June 03, 2023

Hy there, My name is jagdish kumar and recently, I got my first car from SMP. I would specially like to thanks 𝗠𝗿. 𝗦𝗰𝗼𝘁𝘁 𝗰𝗵𝗮𝗹𝘀𝗲𝗮 (dealer)and 𝗠𝗿. 𝗟𝗼𝗴𝗮𝗻 𝗵𝗲𝗹𝘀𝘁𝗿𝗼𝗺 (a finanace manage More

by Jagdish kumar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Allan, Corey Risling, Rebecca Friesen, Jilene Allan, Angela Sipko
April 04, 2023

Thank-you for the great service I received today, Jeff brown explained everything to me and I was able to walk out the same day with my new car, great atmosphere, great service, highly recommend!! More

by jacquiesloft2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff brown, Sam Shynkaruk
March 02, 2023

Did get a great vehicle, it was not ready but they got it ready by the next day.. Do recommend Amar Deep if you are looking for any kind of vehicles. More

by gurleeen15
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Deep
January 13, 2023

With the shortage of supply i was very happy how soon i was able to get into a new vehicle and at the price i wanted to pay. More

by Vwn360
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Prior, Rick Correia, Jilene Allan, Amar Deep
1
...