Back

Royal Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

Orangeville, ON

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

1 Monora Park Dr

Orangeville, ON

L9W 0E1

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

15 Reviews of Royal Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

June 04, 2021

Was sold a truck with clean car fax , but after 2 years the front fender has cracked and that’s how I found out it was in an accident and repaired before . Beware because it’s very disappointing dropping 4 More

by Carlosb
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Decon
March 10, 2021

Deacon is an amazing sales consultant. Patient and willing to answer all of our questions with a friendly and knowledgeable candor. The vehicle preparation was well organized and completed as discusse More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deacon Howat
February 05, 2021

Service Department Staff - Natasha - is truly a wonderful, professional, and helpful service provider. As a Senior who appreciates 'Great Service' , I am pleased with her ability to listen, unders More

by Len Mikulich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
February 05, 2021

Deacon is amazing sales consultant. Very professional and he has grate personality. I highly recommend Deacon and Royal Chevrolet Cadillac Dealership in Orangeville. Thank you! More

by goca_mihailovic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deacon Howat
September 25, 2020

Awesome experience purchasing from royal. Deacon was easy to deal with and no pressure. The costco gift card was a great bonus and fast receiving it. More

by Virginia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deacon
November 07, 2019

Purchased new 2017 chevrolet colorado in early April from Pat Savage, no complains there. Vehicle 1st service in June 2017, waited 1.75 hrs for oil change and tire rotation. Jenny deducted $20 from tire rota More

by JAM61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blaine Barber, Todd Mckay
October 22, 2019

Service department sucks, Blaine is good, all I hear is we’re looking into it,we’ll get back to you,nothing.what a waste of my time More

by Snoboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 09, 2019

Amazing Dealership Royal Chevrolet Cadillac is A One of a Kind Dealership... I bought a 2019 Corvette StingRay 2LT Convertible. Todd Mckay (General Manager), Blaine Bar More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Mckay, Blaine Barber, Gary Spring, and Gail Downes
September 05, 2019

great service I have great respect for this service department. My 2010 Chev Equinox had a temperature and moisture sensitive electrical problem, presenting a diffi More

by atlas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Barber
January 25, 2019

Excellent sales and service. Honest and reliable. Wouldn’t purchase a vehicle from anywhere else. Our whole family purchases this vehicles from Royal and h More

by Melissa A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deacon Howat
1
1 - 10 of 15 results