Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Royal Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

Orangeville, ON

3.9
15 Reviews

1 Monora Park Dr

Orangeville, ON

L9W 0E1

Directions

15 Reviews of Royal Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Was sold a truck with clean car fax , but after 2 years..."

- Carlosb

Was sold a truck with clean car fax , but after 2 years the front fender has cracked and that’s how I found out it was in an accident and repaired before . Beware because it’s very disappointing dropping 40k and finding out it has been hit before .

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Decon
March 10, 2021

"Deacon is an amazing sales consultant. Patient and..."

- Jim

Deacon is an amazing sales consultant. Patient and willing to answer all of our questions with a friendly and knowledgeable candor. The vehicle preparation was well organized and completed as discussed, on time. Although we purchased a used vehicle, it looked like new when we picked it up. Very excited about enjoying new travel experiences. We highly recommend Deacon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deacon Howat
February 05, 2021

"Deacon is amazing sales consultant. Very professional and..."

- goca_mihailovic

Deacon is amazing sales consultant. Very professional and he has grate personality. I highly recommend Deacon and Royal Chevrolet Cadillac Dealership in Orangeville. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deacon Howat
February 05, 2021

"Service Department Staff - Natasha - is truly a..."

- Len Mikulich

Service Department Staff - Natasha - is truly a wonderful, professional, and helpful service provider. As a Senior who appreciates 'Great Service' , I am pleased with her ability to listen, understand my automobile problems, and steps up to care about my vehicle issues. She excels in excellent customer service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
September 25, 2020

"Awesome experience purchasing from royal. Deacon was..."

- Virginia

Awesome experience purchasing from royal. Deacon was easy to deal with and no pressure. The costco gift card was a great bonus and fast receiving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deacon
November 07, 2019

"Purchased new 2017 chevrolet colorado in early April from..."

- JAM61

Purchased new 2017 chevrolet colorado in early April from Pat Savage, no complains there. Vehicle 1st service in June 2017, waited 1.75 hrs for oil change and tire rotation. Jenny deducted $20 from tire rotation because of wait,no complains there. Later in the week at home found 32mm socket on rad shroud, not good. March 12, 2018(31065 km) bearing assembly differential and pinion gear replaced. Nov 27, 2018(52696 km) differential bearings left side replaced. Feb 25, 2019(57259 km), pinion bearings replaced. March 29, 2019(59691 km), entire rear end finally replaced. Service Manager Blaine Barber told me for 4 months that he could not order entire rear end assembly, which was a blatant lie. Got fed up with lies from Blaine Barber and called for meeting with Todd Mckay(General Mgr.) on a Monday and was told by Blaine Barber that we would meet on Wednesday. Had said meeting on Wednesday with Blaine, Todd and myself and was told entire rear end assembly was ordered Tuesday by Blaine. My experience with this dealership was pleasant until I had deal with Blaine Barber who is the Service Mgr. My truck had 150km extra because Blaine Barber drove it home and back to the dealership without my permission. Todd is a stand up guy but does he know how Blaine Barber treats his customers? Draw your own conclusion and that being said I will never deal with Royal chevrolet again because of Blaine Barber. Reviewed by: James A. McPhee

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blaine Barber, Todd Mckay
October 22, 2019

"Service department sucks,"

- Snoboy

Blaine is good, all I hear is we’re looking into it,we’ll get back to you,nothing.what a waste of my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 09, 2019

"Amazing Dealership"

- Robert

Royal Chevrolet Cadillac is A One of a Kind Dealership... I bought a 2019 Corvette StingRay 2LT Convertible. Todd Mckay (General Manager), Blaine Barber (Service Manager), Gary Spring (Sales Manager), Alex Mackenzie (Sales Manager) and Gail Downes (Sales & Leasing Consultant)) all treated me amazingly. I had some unacceptable issues with my new car. After going back and forth with the Dealership and General Motors Customer Care. Todd Mckay Manager of Royal Chevrolet Cadillac (28 years family owned) is as passionate about Corvettes as I am  and stood behind their reputation. The Corvette was replaced. This business is run with so much honesty and integrity like I have rarely seen for a long time. Awesome customer care, awesome service, I haven't seen better. I 'm back to experiencing the joy of owning a Brand New Corvette. Thank you, Rob Arthur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Mckay, Blaine Barber, Gary Spring, and Gail Downes
September 05, 2019

"great service"

- atlas

I have great respect for this service department. My 2010 Chev Equinox had a temperature and moisture sensitive electrical problem, presenting a difficult diagnosis.I was kept well informed and was supplied with a courtesy vehicle. After many weeks it has proven to be completely fixed so am sending sincere thanks to all concerned. Bob B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Barber
January 25, 2019

"Completely Satisfied "

- Trudyt

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Royal and I will continue to purchase from this dealer. Every purchase has been a great experience and the customer service has been exceptional. Salesmen Deacon has gone out of his way to make sure that I was happy. I do and will continue to recommend Royal to all of my friend and family. Regards Trudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deacon Howat
1
1 - 10 of 15 results